You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 02, 2013 03:50 PM

So now the fun, well the drama will be a better word, is about to start. Hope to read more in the future.

Elena

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 26, 2013 06:12 PM

Some of Hermione's musings about the coming war, their actions in the Ministry and the need to learn and train as if the war was happening right now are perfect examples of what Hermione is all about. Yes, it was sheer luck that none of the children died when Harry dragged them to that wild goose chase. There is also her ability to understand pain and suffering without having to say much, only what is needed. I enjoyed reading this chapter because it put the war in perspective and validated my sentiments about children having to grow too quickly.

Elena

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 25, 2013 05:19 PM

I'm still wrestling a bit with Voldemort taking Hermione seriously but, who knows what you have in store for us. Maybe I will learn how this happened. Oh, Snape is going to have a hell of a time assisting Hermione. She is so sure of herself that I don't doubt Hermione will question every suggestion coming out of Snape's mouth.

Elena

Chapter 1
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 09, 2013 04:09 AM

Voldemort has accepted a Mudblood into his ranks. That in itself is fascinating since such action goes against Tom Riddle's beliefs but that his newest Death Eater is Hermione Granger is even more fascinating. How did she manage such a feat?

Elena

Prologue
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jan 07, 2013 02:40 PM

ohhh so good. I like this description of Hermiony, already adult and wise, due to situation in wizzarding world. Draco broken  and shaken.... please update soon

Chapter 3
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 07, 2013 07:58 AM

Ahhhh, now that makes sense. Head Girl/Boy, not a secret romance. I had wondered. Good job!! :-)



Author's Response:

Yes, Head Boy and Girl. They are simply best friends - I don't plan on any romance between them. Although, I will say that they will be placed in a precarious position quite far down the line :P Thank you! 

Chapter 3
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 07, 2013 07:56 AM

Busy Busy Busy girl... she keeps going like this and she's going to burn herself out. That will not be a fun day. Hopefully when it happens she will melt down in front of the good guys and not the bad. :-/

Entertaining--thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Oh yes, she does work herself quite hard, especially since she is reluctant to accept help from others. Part of the story is going to be about watching her develop into someone who can trust others and allow them to help her. We will just have to wait and see ;) Thank you for reviewing! ~Kay

Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 07, 2013 07:51 AM

So far the thought behind this brings to mind "When A Lioness Fights" by Kayly Silverstorm. Was that story an muse-influence on this? I'm very excited to see what you do similar and what you do differently. Sounds like she already has a relationship with Draco... :-)



Author's Response:

I loved "When a Lioness Fights"; it's an absolute favourite of mine. I suppose so, yes, I have been influenced by it. I remember having the image of Hermione kneeling on the floor, clutching her bleeding hand in front of the Dark Lord, and I took it from there. The situations are similar but I think my Hermione is going to end up being quite a different character in terms of personality. The storyline should be entirely different as well, I'm personally going to include Horcruxes in the plot, but the initial situation is quite similar. I can only hope that it will turn out to be half as good as her amazing story :P Thank you for reviewing! :) ~Kay

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Dec 27, 2012 07:01 PM

I liked these two chapters very much. Love how you telling your tale. Very well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words! :) ~Kay

Chapter 2
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Dec 25, 2012 10:03 AM

Glad to see this story here!  I am enjoying it over at FF.net. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I'm glad I was led here. I'm planning on getting the story up to date with the FF.net version soon. 

Prologue
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Nov 01, 2012 10:11 PM

Yay! Very intriguing indeed! Looking forward for your next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words: I appreciate you taking the time to review :) The next chapter should be up soon. I'm glad you have enjoyed it so far :) ~Kay

Prologue
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Oct 31, 2012 05:30 PM

What an interesting beginning-- I'm excited to see where you take it. Welcome to TMB, by the way!! --Tyche :-)



Author's Response:

I'll be updating the next chapter soon. Thank you for your kind words :) It's a great website; I'm glad I found it ~Kay

Prologue
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top