Reviews For Unwanted Company

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 05:27 AM

The male ego is a fickle thing isn't it? And so easy to manipulate! How Slytherin of Hermione to get Draco to skate.

Living in fear vs. living in shame. There isn't a best or right choice only a miserable life either way. Tough being Draco Malfoy. Just as Hermione can't help herself and take on a cause, such as Draco Malfoy.

What he's up to during meals? What's with the unicorn hair? I shall be waiting for the next update because the pace of the fic is perfect as well as your take on what might have happened after the war.

Elena



Author's Response: Yes, the mystery continues. ;D Hopefully I can upload the next chapter soon.
November
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 26, 2012 02:12 PM

Infinitely worse only in that he has no Idea of how to take teasing. This is so picture perfect, I'd love to visit your world. Hope Pansy had a right good laugh.

thank you for updating and sharing this story.



Author's Response: Pansy definitely knows how to enjoy herself at Draco's expense. ;D
November
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 26, 2012 01:40 PM

I like Draco as a nice drunk, very conceivable. Thank you



Author's Response: Draco as a nice drunk is definitely amusing!
October
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 26, 2012 10:39 AM

Aha, a similarity between "enemies". Interesting... Thank you for sharing your inspirations.



Author's Response: I've always liked that concept.
September
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 17, 2012 06:11 AM

Draco's musings very insightful. I feel sorry for him. Prisons aren't just the physical spaces but the mental as well as the spiritual ones. Draco got a tiny taste of his own medicine and it was fun to read. Looking forward for the next chapters.

Elena



Author's Response: Prisons are awful, no matter how they appear. And thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :)
October
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 16, 2012 08:59 PM

The premise of your fic looks interesting and Hermiones thoughts spot on. I guess Draco wants to keep people at arms length, even farther. Maybe to protect himself from the put downs, the insults which are certain to come his way.

ELena



Author's Response: I love post-war Draco. He's a treat to write.
September
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Aug 14, 2012 11:36 AM

I love a change in the air. :)



Author's Response: Don't we all? :)
October
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Aug 07, 2012 09:39 PM

Great first chapter. :)



Author's Response: Thank you. :)
September
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 06:15 PM

Love this second interaction! Draco Malfoy, the friendly drunk. teheh. Looking forward to seeing more!



Author's Response: I love that description of Draco. I think him being a friendly drunk is something I would love to see.
October
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 05:03 PM

Love this Hermione escaping to the library. Seems like something she would do, and that Harry and Ron wouldn't bother with her. 



Author's Response: Hermione + Library = True Love. At least, that's my equation ;D
September
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top