You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Scherherazade (Signed)
Apr 13, 2015 11:41 PM
Great story. Enjoyed reading it very much.
Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: Scarlet Poppy (Signed)
Jan 13, 2014 07:02 AM

Hey I discovered your stories on fanfiction and I thought they were all fantastic. Don't pay attention to the rude reviews,these people are the sick ones not you ! I'm really glad to have found you again on this site and I'm so excited to finally read you new stories ! This one looks particularly interesting and I can't wait to start. 

Thanks for wirting them and sorry for the mistakes (don't tell anyone but actually Im writing this review from Paris...yeeeaah I'm French)

 

Love,

Rachel

Chapter 1 - Tangled Web
Reviewer: alybethed (Signed)
Sep 24, 2013 12:17 PM

Amazing and so ingenious!!! You have a great imagination and I to say that I almost lost my head when it wasn't finished in FF.net. I didn't know about this place and I register just for this story. Is a shame that people would to what they did to you on FF.net that I think is your prerogative what you choose to put in the rating because is YOUR STORY and besides that's why is call FANFICTION! I'm on the opinion that if you have noting good to say, don't say anything at all. Put no mind to it you have a wonderful talent, keep on doing what you love most!

Alybethed

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: 4May (Signed)
Sep 09, 2013 06:10 AM

Lol! You have me following you from site to site!

Chapter 1 - Tangled Web
Reviewer: Andie96 (Signed)
Aug 09, 2013 08:58 PM

I loved it, I joined this websit cause I saw your story on fanfiction.net and I just HAD to finish it 

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: lee_kadivar (Signed)
Aug 07, 2013 11:50 AM

i have been waiting to read the end of this sotry for ages now. I loved it. The ending was a bit anti cliamtic from the build up but i think that has more to do with the time waiting rather then the actual story. Either way, I loved it and glad i got to finally finsih reading it.

as always,

happy writing

lee

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 08:01 PM

Happy ending and I learned a little about all those tales from Northern Europe so foreign to me. What a fantastic world! Thank you again for another entertaining story. I still prefer Hermione just as the Hermione I love and admire: Muggle born and nothing else.

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 07:43 PM

Devlin needs to pay. Go Hermione!

Chapter 15 - The Ascension
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 07:31 PM

Only even chapters? Never noticed it, then again, I'm not very observant.

Chapter 14 - Time to Begin
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 07:23 PM

Here we go, ascension time!

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 07:16 PM

Oh, boy! No one knows where they are, does it matter? Hermione is going to ascend regardless. On to the next chapter.

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 07:01 PM

Obviously I'm curious about the ascension and fearful of what Devlin might have up his sleeve.

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 06:46 PM

Why not tell her The Whole Truth in one go? Why do it in bits and pieces as if Hermione were child?

Of course Devlin survived! Parasites are hard to kill.

Chapter 10 - A Celebration of Sorts
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 02, 2013 09:38 PM

Hermione no longer doubts what she and Draco feel for each. She is uncertain of what it's going to happen to her but at least she has Draco and Harry to help her.

Chapter 9 - A Hand to Hold
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 02, 2013 09:17 PM

I'm writing on my !Pad which is new to me. Took me a while to come back to reading, I missed it. Hermione is in charge and Draco has to trust her because of the two she can move. So, who did it? I have a few suspects, well only one :).

Chapter 8 - Moment of Clarity
Reviewer: writinmomma (Signed)
Jul 26, 2013 08:21 PM

Is Helga Hofstadter related to Leonard? Haha sorry couldn't resist ;)

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: georgeweasly (Signed)
Jul 15, 2013 08:49 PM

I just started reading this story today, and I have comletely fallen in love! I started reading this on fanfiction.net, and I was desperate for more. So, thanks to you, I have an account on this website and you are on my favorite authors list! Thank you thank you thank you so much for this story!!

Chapter 7 - What is Real?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 12, 2013 09:50 AM

This Draco of yours I like. Most of your Draco's are so bloody annoying! This one tells the truth, mostly. Is not as patronizing and is thinking of Hermione first. Except for that lecture about fear and being scared. I hate it when people tell what you're feeling or should be feeling! 

Hermione isn't dead so where is she then?

Chapter 7 - What is Real?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 12, 2013 09:33 AM

Hermione angry isn't in one's best interests. Hermione angry as she is about to turn into a Valkyrie is more dangerous. For someone who is use to facts not to have an answer is just as bad what is happening to her. 

Chapter 6 - Whispers of Fear
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 12, 2013 05:05 AM

Needing blood means what? They become vampires for a while or something else? Hmmm, this is getting better and better not so the back and forth between Draco and Hermione. At least Draco is telling her some truths although I'm sure he is hiding something, Draco always does.

Chapter 5 - Tears From the Sea
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 12, 2013 04:38 AM

I'm not sure Hermione will be able to hold it together and keep a cool head in order to make decisions. There might be more than just Draco and Devlin on the ship wanting to claim Hermione.

Chapter 4 - A Whisper upon the Wind
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 08, 2013 08:51 PM

Hermione is asking the same questions I have, good that it's so. No matter that some of her sanity has been lost to lust, fear and confusion. 

Chapter 3 - A Vow of Silence
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 07, 2013 07:28 PM

Wasn't expecting Hermione's mum to know the whole thing. May I make a few conjectures? In Hermione's dream, the woman flying on the horse is her, that I'm pretty sure of. The eagle might be Harry and the Volture is Devlin. Obviously the unconscious blond man is Draco.

My guess is that the man following Hermione and Draco is Devlin since he is also in love? with Hermione. Not sure about the whole attraction thing. Draco and Hermione hated each other and in the context of this story they did until just a few days ago when this urge to mate started so it can't be love. Do Veelas fall in love? Do they have a choice of whom to love? Or is it more like being addicted to a drug? Forgive me. This is me 'thinking and writing out loud.' 

There aren't many days left until Hermione's birthday so my questions shall be answered shortly. I'm liking this. :)

Elena

 

Chapter 2 - Choices Made
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 07, 2013 03:45 PM

This story has been in my 'to read list' for the longest time and I finally got to it. I don't think I've read that many Draco Veela fics, maybe a couple and I didn't enjoy them that much. Hermione as a Veela, never read one. Suffice to say those fics never made it to my fav list. I know nothing about Veelas and Nordic myths? Even less :(

However, you've written this story and I do enjoy your wonderful, complicated plots. As long as Hermione keeps some of the characteristics that make her the heroine I love I think I'll be okay. Okay, that's enough about this subject.

There's no body to speak of, hmm, I'm getting suspicious. Why wouldn't Hermione believe what they told her? She is a witch after all. Isn't Hermione's birthday on September 19? Or did you have to change for plot purposes?

Hermione threw me off a little with that out of character behaviour toward Draco but I guess it has to do with the Veela thing. I'm curious of course and oh so happy I have the time (sort of) to read this story!

Elena

Chapter 1 - Tangled Web
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 07, 2013 03:12 PM

I'm always amazed at the ability you have not only to write wonderful stories but create such wonderful pictures. Lovely!

Cover
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
May 03, 2013 03:10 PM

I loved this story so much, I couldn't just leave tis story when you left ff.net. I'm so glad you finished the story. The end was great and I'm looking forward to more of your stories of Hermione and Draco. I would give this chapter a 10 :)



Author's Response:

And I'm glad you came over from FF.NEt to finish the story. Thank you for your support!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: austenreader (Signed)
Apr 30, 2013 08:38 PM

I enjoyed reading this story. Thank you and keep up the good work! :)



Author's Response:

I like your penname. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: epikhippo (Signed)
Apr 30, 2013 05:53 PM

AHHH A WONDERFUL STORY!!!! I really REALLY loved it!!! :) Thank you so much for finishing it. :)

 I hope you keep up your awesome writing!

 



Author's Response:

It took me next to forever to finish it (ha!) but I did! Thank you so much!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 06:31 AM

This was most enjoyable.  Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

I just glad it's over, to tell the truth! HA! Thanks for reading and for letting me know you appreciated it with reviews!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 04:55 AM

What a beautiful story! Thank you for yet another wonderful trek into a new world. Traveling into the stories of talented writers is such a blast! Thank you for the privilege of traveling wit you.



Author's Response:

It's been my priviledge as well!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 12:50 AM

How wonderful!!!!  I think this is a SQUEEEE moment :-) 

The battle was great.  I am so glad that she was able to get her away from Halberdsen.  He really was a piece of work.  All of the bad things that he did to Hermione.  Of course neither of the guys was totally informative to her, but I know some things are not allowed to be revealed until the end.

Thanks for a wonderful story.  I am thrilled that I decided to follow this story and become a member of this site.  So many wonderful things have happened since I have. :-)

Congrats on another wonderful story.  The world is a better place because of them.

GW



Author's Response:

As far as Devlin Halberdsen, I knew I wanted my bad guy to be the perceived threat from moment one onward. It wasn't like the reader would have a mystery in regards to who was the bad guy... even if our characters didn't know it, we did. That's why I made his name 'Devlin Halberdson' because Devlin sounds like 'devil' and a Halberd is a middle-age weapon, sort of 'Viking' looking. Hence his name.

Thanks for reading and reviewing and glad you liked it!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 12:13 AM

At least she let him tell her more about what is going on.  The conversation with Helga helped as well.  I am glad for Hermione's sake that she got to talk to her.

GW

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 12:03 AM

I really don't understand why she is being so difficult.  I know it is confusing, but if she would listen to Draco she probably could get some answers to some of the questions that she has. 

Being a "fluffy" female is something that Hermione Granger has never been.  I can see why she doesn't want to do the party, but she should try to enjoy it.

GW



Author's Response:

I made her doubly difficult in this partly because she was supposed to be feeling a bit off kilter with her ascension so close. perhaps I should have explained that.

Chapter 10 - A Celebration of Sorts
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 11:53 PM

I am glad that she saved them.  With Halberdsen being a part of it most likely is not good.  I wonder where he is off to?

GW

Chapter 9 - A Hand to Hold
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 11:39 PM

A tender moment for the both of them. 

Where did the wave come from? What happend to Draco? Who pulled her up?

GW

Chapter 7 - What is Real?
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 11:18 PM

I do think that Halberdsen has a point of her thinking, and stop being so challenging.  They are trying to help afterall. 

You know I read your authors note - you did finish before the anniversary date for the site.  Congrats on that.  :-)

GW

Chapter 6 - Whispers of Fear
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 11:06 PM

At least she is sitting still listening to what he has to say. 

Another great chapter.

GW

Chapter 5 - Tears From the Sea
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 10:56 PM

Another great chapter.  They are on their way.  Draco's an idiot for telling her that he didn't want to do it. That was the wrong thing to say.  But people don't always say the right things at the right time.

GW

Chapter 4 - A Whisper upon the Wind
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 10:46 PM

I can understand Hermione's not knowing about things, but she really does seem to be very adamant about not letting Malfoy help her.  If he has answers why can't she just listen to what he has to say.

GW

Chapter 3 - A Vow of Silence
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 10:31 PM

I am surprised that Hermione's mum didn't tell her more about it.  At least she knew about it, but I imagine that it would help Hermione if her mum told her more about what she knew. 

GW

Chapter 2 - Choices Made
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 10:20 PM

Such a great story.  I am starting at the beginning to read thru all at once since the ending is done.  Now things at the beinning will make more sense since I know what mostly happens.

Looking forward to a great story.

GW

Chapter 1 - Tangled Web
Reviewer: kh2020 (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 06:21 PM

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. And, yes I came to this site to finish reading this story. It was truly a blessing because I have enjoyed several fics on this site. As always your stories are well written and very entertaining! I always enjoy reading your work and look forward to reading more in the future. Hugs, Karen



Author's Response:

Well thanks so much for coming over here to finish this. It's great to hear from you again! Hope you continue visiting all the sites!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 04:45 PM

Nice ending!

Very nicely done.

Till next time.  I've been delaying starting your next story until this one was finished, I'll start reading that one soon. 

 



Author's Response:

Don't blame you, I frequently do that as well. I hope to try to finish Rules of Engagement by the end of next month, and I'll keep working on Pictures of Life and Pink Roses, too.

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 04:09 PM

Love the ending!!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

I thought it was almost anticlimatic, but it is what it is, and I feel happy that it ended well. Thanks so much!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 07:52 AM

A very satisfying conclusion! Poor Draco, though. *snickers* The lad does seem to be in need of rescuing quite frequently, doesn't he?

Thank you for sharing a very original and fascinating story with us. :)



Author's Response:

He really does, doesn't he. And how sweet, if not delusional, for him to think he had to save Hermione, when it was really him that needed saving, once again!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 07:09 AM

wonderful story, and I have thoroughly enjoyed the ride....



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your original help in the beginning. I truly did go back and forth to read the info you gave me, and linked up to the sites. It was so much help!

Chapter 16 - The Final Battle Begins and Ends
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 09:33 PM

Wow! Is all I can say about this chapter lol :) bit hot and steam would you say.



Author's Response:

That about sums it up, I would say! Thanks!

Chapter 15 - The Ascension
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 09:27 PM

How lovely!!! I saved reading the story until I could enjoy it.  It was wonderful.  I am happy at what happened, and it was much milder than I expected.  I was expecting much worse.  I am glad that she finally sat down to hear what was going on and that they are going to take care of Halberdsen.  

GW



Author's Response:

It's done now, and thank you so much for reading it. I hope you enjoyed it!

Chapter 15 - The Ascension
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 06:47 PM

Beautiful! As we knew it would be. Thank you for sharing this and continuing to update. It has been a pleasure to read.



Author's Response:

Thank you for always being a writer's greatest friend!

Chapter 15 - The Ascension
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 10:17 AM

All i'm going to say is...Wow...that was more tha I was expecting.

Can't wait to see how this ends...

GREAT Chapter!



Author's Response:

I hope the end is just as exciting for you! Thank you!

Chapter 15 - The Ascension
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 08:12 AM

Whoa! Very dramatic! Hermione's Ascension sounded absolutely excruciating. :( But, oh, the declarations of love. *dreamy sigh* Beautifully done.

It will be interesting to see if Hermione really does kill Halberdson--I can very much see iet being the only way to peace, but it's still a heavy burden to bear. :(

Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

Killing would be a heavy burden, but it's sort of her destiny in this story. Thanks for reading!

Chapter 15 - The Ascension
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Apr 05, 2013 10:51 PM

Great chapter, can't wait till the love happens and more fun :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. I think people are getting tired of this story, so I REALLY need to finish soon!

Chapter 14 - Time to Begin
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 10:38 PM

OOOOOOOHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think that covers it.  Here I was all excited and waiting for the chapter and you give us another cliff hanger.   GRRRR

Another wonderful chapter!!!!

I am really excited to see how this ends. 

GW



Author's Response:

It's coming... the ascension is really coming!

Chapter 14 - Time to Begin
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 08:57 PM

Well, the important thing is that Draco didn't faint. Or pass out. He was possibly unconscious, but that remains to be proven. *snicker*

Very exciting chapter! I can't wait to see how the Ascension goes. *gnaws nails nervously*

And I don't blame you one bit for wanting an even number of chapters. Fifteen would *almost* be acceptable because it's a multiple of 5, but 16 is much better. Not only is it an even number, it's also a square! *nods in approval and attempts to set aside mathematical neuroses*



Author's Response:

See, I knew 16 was better, I just didn't know why!! HA! Thanks!

Chapter 14 - Time to Begin
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 03:25 PM

And here we go......... Well okay then, not until next chapter. I will continue to devour all written word until another chapter appears. Thank you for your prolific and passionate writing. It proves fun, entertaining and fulfilling to read.



Author's Response:

Hey, you're the one hundredth reviewer for this story! Thanks!

Chapter 14 - Time to Begin
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 11:35 AM

IT'S TIME!!  SO EXCITED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS!

Okay, i'll stop yelling.  So happy to know that we are at the point in the story that we get to see what is actually going to happen to her during the ascension.  And I'm gald Draco woke up long enough to take part (smile).

Waiting impaitently for the next chapter PLEASE...up date soon!

 



Author's Response:

I think I'm slightly putting it off because I want to make sure it comes off right - the ascension, because I've built it up so much~!!

Chapter 14 - Time to Begin
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:22 AM

Great description of the cave dear!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I was drawling on my experiences in caves and caverns I went into as a child in West Virginia for my inspiration!

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:21 AM

In the end, she sort of saved him, instead of the other way, which fits in with the story, so well done again!!!!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:20 AM

of course Hermione has a million questions, or else she wouldn't be Hermione, right? Thanks for answering her questions, as well as ours, as I am sure that was your intentions.

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:19 AM

I mean, Devlin is really a creepy dude!

Chapter 10 - A Celebration of Sorts
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:19 AM

The love scene could have gone on, but okay. LOL!

Chapter 9 - A Hand to Hold
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:18 AM

ahm, your description of the boat braking apart and being under water was beyond compare! It made me, for a second, litterally afraid!

Chapter 8 - Moment of Clarity
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:17 AM

WHAT!!!???!!!

What a way to end it. good thing I can read the next chapter in a few minutes. And I think Hermions is beeing a bit unfair and snappish to Draco, but maybe it's because she's close to her ascention.

Chapter 7 - What is Real?
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:16 AM

THey've been on the ship a while. Doesn't matter, still wonderful!

Chapter 6 - Whispers of Fear
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:16 AM

I just have to say that the following line is perhaps one of my favorite lines ever in any of your stories.

small bit of mayhem, sprinkled with a twist of murder, topped with a cherry that resembled, remarkably enough, Devlin Halberdsen’s head

LOL!

Chapter 5 - Tears From the Sea
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:14 AM

She's feeling desperate, and that's not good is it?

Chapter 4 - A Whisper upon the Wind
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:14 AM

She's playing with Draco's emotions, pretending he's her boyfriend, kissing him, supposdely just to get rid of the creep, but underneath there's something really there for both of them. You portrayed that wondefully!!!!@!

Chapter 3 - A Vow of Silence
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:13 AM

What the hell is that Devlin guy up to, anyway? He bugs me!

Chapter 2 - Choices Made
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:12 AM

I though I had already read and reviewed this one, but reading it, I'm not sure. But I can see why there are so many reviews here. This is an exceptional story. One in a million, really.

Chapter 1 - Tangled Web
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 11:59 AM

LOL Hermone is hilarious.



Author's Response:

She is a bit surly in this story, isn't she. If there's one think she can't stand, it's feeling like she's not in control, or being in the dark about something. Thanks so much for reading!

Chapter 10 - A Celebration of Sorts
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 08:49 AM

Awesome chapter.

Chapter 9 - A Hand to Hold
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 08:38 AM

Wow this si so exciting.

Chapter 8 - Moment of Clarity
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 08:33 AM

Oh my that was exciting.

Chapter 7 - What is Real?
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 08:18 AM

Awesome chapter.

Chapter 6 - Whispers of Fear
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 07:52 AM

I actually feel sorry for Draco, neither of them is handling this well. 

Chapter 5 - Tears From the Sea
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 06:30 AM

Poor Draco, he is damned if he does and damned if he doesn't.



Author's Response:

That is his problem in this story, isn't it? nicely summed up.

Chapter 4 - A Whisper upon the Wind
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 06:52 PM

It seems Hermione is the only one that didn't know.

Chapter 3 - A Vow of Silence
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 06:01 PM

Oh my Hermonie's mum should have given the poor girl some warning.  I wonder who the man is?

Chapter 2 - Choices Made
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 09:28 AM

Well! At least Hermione seems to know what is going on... I can't wait to see what the assension will look like, and what it will mean for Hermione and Draco. *fidgets impatiently* Great chapter!



Author's Response:

At least she thinks she does, and its true she's rarely wrong, but there's always a first time. HA!

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 07:08 AM

I am truly loving this story.



Author's Response:

Well thanks, and I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Chapter 1 - Tangled Web
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 12:53 AM

Another GREAT chapter!!!!  I am really excited to see what happens next.  I figured that Hermione would be in her element once she arrived.  She just needed to get there.

Like Draco stated that I hope that they not being mated isn't going to be a big deal.  Maybe the Gods would be able to do it during the ascension.

Looking forward to the next chapters

GW



Author's Response:

We're looking forward to the ascension, but I bet Hermione isn't! Glad you're enjoying it. Don't work too hard!

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2013 03:04 PM

Aaaaa, you my dear are the QUEEN of cliffs, with this one. Oh dear how to deal with the frustration? Well I guess as long as Hermione knows what is going on, and you do we willbe in good hands. Thank you for this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Bow to the queen of the cliff hangers, right? As long as I don't wait two months to add the next one! Thanks!

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Mar 28, 2013 12:29 PM

Okay...so you know that was too short...(smile)

If she has chosen Draco but they haven't mated, how it the ascension going to happen properly?  Not looking for an answer, just pondering the question out loud.

Please update soon!  I'm dying to know what Hermione "thinks" she uunderstand... 



Author's Response:

I really did add a bit to the last two chapters to make them a bit longer (and so I could split it into two) but I know it was short. In a way, I'm not sure how I'm going to get this done in two more chapters either, but that's my plan. And your questions are good, and things may not go as smoothly as we want them to go... thanks again!!

Chapter 13 - The Cave and the Runes
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Mar 27, 2013 10:45 PM

I almost forgot to review this chapter, cause went over to read the newest chapter of rules of engagement which I thought was a great new chapter as well as this chapter. I can't wait for more from both stories. :)



Author's Response:

Since I'm off work another four weeks, I hope to update these more, and perhaps finish them. I have a great idea for a new long story, but there's no way I'm starting it until these are done! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: epikhippo (Signed)
Mar 22, 2013 07:55 PM

This was so GREAT! I seriously cannot wait until the next chapter! Wonderfully written--as always.



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with this one. I know its taking me forever to finish it!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed)
Mar 21, 2013 06:52 PM

Great chapter. Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I had hoped to have this finished by May. I'm still going to try!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed)
Mar 21, 2013 06:52 PM

Great chapter. Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks, hope the rest of it doesn't disappoint!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Mar 18, 2013 09:45 PM

I have been waiting for this chapter.  I am so excited to have it. :-)  What a wonderful job you are doing on the story.  :-)

I wonder what is she going to be revealed next

GW



Author's Response:

Thanks, and I think the next couple of chapters will be very exciting, too!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Mar 18, 2013 03:31 PM

That was intense and brilliant! Of course a little cruel living us with that cliffe.. but hey I love it! 



Author's Response:

ah, you know me... I love those old cliffhangers!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 18, 2013 03:17 PM

Well at least she now knows for sure where Devlin stands! It is not just Draco's word against him anymore. Looking forward to the depiction of the cave. Thank you for another chapter. 



Author's Response:

If only we all could have told Hermione in the beginning what a dirtbag Devlin was... because I know we didn't trust him from the start, did we? The cave part is giving me some trouble. I wrote some today, and couldn't quite SAY what I wanted to say, so I might have to scrap what I have and start anew!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Mar 18, 2013 11:11 AM

WHAT IN THE HELL!!  While I'm not surprised at all at the caos, I am shocked at the bird?  What was that all about?  And Draco, how can he help her is he's knocked out?  I am so confused right now!!  LOL!

Great Chapter! 



Author's Response:

The raven has a special symbolism for Valkyries, so that's why I put it in there. Plus, she couldn't find the cave by herself... ha! Thanks for reading!

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 18, 2013 09:51 AM

Oh my! Well, that certainly didn't go smoothly... It will be interesting to see how the Ascension goes with Draco present, but incapacitated. Not to mention unbonded...

Very intense!



Author's Response:

Yeah, a weak Draco... who is BLEEDING (hint hint) is going to make things a bit bumpier than before.

Chapter 12 - A Battle of Blood
Reviewer: wendymalfoy (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 05:26 PM

"am i secretly pregnant?" lol! good one :) we expect that right? hihi

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
Reviewer: wendymalfoy (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 04:49 PM

haha like peeling off a band aid lol



Author's Response:

Ha ha, exactly!

Chapter 10 - A Celebration of Sorts
Reviewer: wendymalfoy (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 04:04 PM

awww beautiful! :)

Chapter 9 - A Hand to Hold
Reviewer: wendymalfoy (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 03:28 PM

lol funny the end xD

Chapter 8 - Moment of Clarity
Reviewer: wendymalfoy (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 02:43 PM

omg i forgot about this fic :)

glad to come back for many chapter to read!

nice one and what a cliff!! 

Chapter 7 - What is Real?
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Feb 26, 2013 01:20 PM

WOW! Poor Hermione, getting into something without all the information... OUTCH! Someone will have their butts kick painfully I hope... LOL As always a delight! Blessings my dear! 

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 07:57 PM

I felt like I missed something. Still do kinda and I even went back and re-read the last chapter. I am going on faith that all will be explained. I trust your writing, all will be well in the end.

I do really like the story. I am frustrated reading what she is going through, I can imagine I would more than likely hex first and ask questions later.

Thank you for your diligent effort in continuing this story.

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 03:16 PM

Uh oh...we're getting to the good part!  I am so curious about what's about to happen to Hermione.  And I know Devlin is up to no good.  But I can't begin to figure out what he's up to.

Great chapter...till Sunday...

 



Author's Response:

SOMETHING BIG WILL HAPPEN NEXT CHAPTER (and it's not the mating ceremony) and then you'll see what stupid Devlin is up to!!!

Chapter 11 - The Lady in White
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top