You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 09:19 PM

He seems to be learning such deep things about himself, and he has matured enough to realize and recognize them for what they are.

7 - Decisions
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 09:13 PM

That the three stayed in the same room is testament to their care for her.

6 - Dilemma
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 09:07 PM

It is the little things, the 'normal' things that help keep us stable.

5 - Deceptions
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 09:02 PM

Comfort the sorts of which he has not had. He is going to fall hard!

4 - Distraction
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 08:57 PM

Oh the trouble he can get into when all he wanted to do was keep his nose clean.

3 - Denial
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 08:53 PM

How long before the guilt of not helping her sets in, hmm that long? Didn't think so.

2 - Danger
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 08:47 PM

More excitement than he's had in a good long time I suppose. Am so glad there is more to read!



Author's Response:

I cringe when I re-read these older stories. I'm still proud of them to a degree, but I think my writing has improved so much. And while most of them have been re-edited, they still aren't quite up to par with what I write now. That being said, I'm glad you're reading and reviewing this. It was the first 'mystery' I ever wrote, and I had a lot of fun with their banter back and forth. I can't recall if this was before 'A Change of Heart' or not, but I think it was. Again, thanks!!

1 - Discreet
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 05:43 PM

My name is Malfoy now, cute

18 - Draco and Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 05:32 PM

I'd be angry too.

16 - Discovery
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 05:29 PM

For a moment there I thought Ron was part of the terrorist group



Author's Response:

Yeah, I wanted people to think that. But, I like Ron usually.

15 - Discriminate
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 05:25 PM

Did Hermione called herself a Mudblood? Sitting on Draco's lap, it happens often too :)

14 - Dishonesty
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 04:39 PM

She was raped and showed no signs whatsover of distress and had sex with Draco. She is very tough or just in denial. They have fallen in love rather quickly haven't they, I guess being the story so short it couldn't be helped.

12 - Damage
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 04:32 PM

Harry is pretty cool about everything that's going on between Hermione and Draco, isn't he? Was there any doubt that Draco Malfoy is really blond? That was funny.

11 - Determined
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 04:23 PM

Kevin is dead? Too bad

10 - Desperate
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 04:17 PM

That was rather cold from Harry and the Ministry using Hermione like that and without her knowledge.

9 - Distrust
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 04:12 PM

It would have been fun to read about Drado cooking, or using electricity since they couldn't use magic.

8 - Divided
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 03:07 PM

In order to have some peace they might need to dismantle the whole terrorist organization. Capturing a couple of its members wouldn't solve the problem of having different people coming at them.

7 - Decisions
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 02, 2012 05:13 AM

The terrorists might want to make an statement if they are cornered.

6 - Dilemma
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 02, 2012 04:49 AM

I could feel Draco's loneliness. Sad and very realistic. I can also hear his tone of voice: dry, no emotion and yet, there's but a small hint of his wish for the mask to come off. Hermione going on and on about the bowl very much in character. She'll make an issue of something so irrelevant during the oddest moments! Like Draco, I felt the same intimacy between them when Hermione fell asleep. For whatever reason I liked this chapter a lot.

Elena



Author's Response:

I had almost the same conversation with someone about the bowl once concerning something we were eating, but it was about plates instead. HA! I guess I'm weird like that.

5 - Deceptions
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 01, 2012 08:02 AM

This Draco is so different from the ones you always write! No smirk, put downs, mocking remarks, hell, he even controlled himself in the shower. Once Hermione gets over the beating I hope she starts kicking some ass!

Elena

4 - Distraction
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 01, 2012 07:55 AM

All these feelings  Draco has developed for Hermione are kind of rushed, aren't they? It's like I'm missing a chapter or two. Anyway, The Mud Ones (clever name) are a scary bunch. Someone must have been following Dolohov. The network of spies is really good which means that might be deep into the Ministry. 

3 - Denial
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 07:08 PM

It makes sense to me that after the war the survivors and/or victims from either side would attempt some kind of revenge. Life for those who sided with Voldemort, stood on the sidelines or were Death Eaters might have been rather unpleasant, especially for Death Eaters and their families. As much as I love romantic fics and enjoy them even more with a bit of mystery in them.

Elena

2 - Danger
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 06:53 PM

I can only guess and probably be wrong about who was the Auror. Ron? You have surprised me before.

1 - Discreet
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jun 23, 2012 10:51 AM

An excellent conclusion to a riveting story! I really enjoyed the edge to Hermione and Draco's relationship--neither of them lost their personality or became sappy. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This was a very early story for me, so the banter was just a beginning thing for me to write. I'm glad you liked it and I hope you read and review more!

18 - Draco and Hermione
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jun 18, 2012 03:02 PM

Very intense! The banter/tension between Hermione and Draco is just right, and I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks! This was one of my very first stories...(I think it was my fourth or fifth one written) so it may not have some of the flair as my later stuff, but still, I like it okay, and I'm glad to hear that you do as well. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

6 - Dilemma
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top