Reviews For A Rage Deep Inside

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 21, 2013 01:11 AM

Awwww.  How very sweet.  I knew it would work out in the end. It always does.  :-)

Thank you for another wonderful story, that I saw on the random story generator. (Now I really am off to bed)

GW



Author's Response:

Well, I'm glad you suffered sleep deprivation to read this story!! Thanks!

Chapter 11 - A Final Place: An Epilogue
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 21, 2013 01:02 AM

How sad....

I cannot wait to see what happens next

GW

Chapter 10 - A Place to Conclude
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 21, 2013 12:47 AM

Oh the webs of lies that we weave.  Oh I wasn't expecting that one either.  I'm not that good I guess at guessing who did it...

GW

Chapter 9 - A Place to Discover
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 21, 2013 12:33 AM

Can't say I saw that one coming.  I thought it was Pansy.  But Hermione might have known Ginny's handwritting but I guess not if they were mostly sent cut up letters from the profit.

Wow

GW

Chapter 8 - A Place to End
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 21, 2013 12:18 AM

A very good question indeed!?!?!?

GW

Chapter 7 - A Place to Know
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 21, 2013 12:09 AM
I was wondering why Ron was in the room with Draco before his wedding, but it could have been a " you take care of her" speach.

The letters. Oh I cannot wait to see what is going to happen. And Lucius blocking the owls.....

GW
Chapter 6 - A Place to Deceive
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 20, 2013 11:56 PM
The love that she needs :-) I am sure that they will make lots of magic in the years to come. (I know yours always have a happy ending :-) )

The Minister of Magic??????
Chapter 5 - A Place to Love
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 20, 2013 11:45 PM

A man's got to do what a man's got to do...

Yeah for being proactive

GW



Author's Response:

This review made me laugh. You're right. A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do... and doesn't Lucius know it~~ Thanks!

Chapter 4 - A Place to Remember
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 20, 2013 11:36 PM

Well his silence didn't last very long did it?  Maybe she is better knowing because she will be less likely to fight. 

Another excellent chapter!!!

GW

Chapter 3 - A Place to Rest
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 20, 2013 11:26 PM
I wonder how long Lucius will be able to keep his quiet. She really can be quite stubborn can't she?
GW
Chapter 2 - A Place to Stay
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Jan 20, 2013 11:14 PM

Another great story of yours.  I remember reading this before, but it was a long time so I will be able to enjoy it again as I read it. 

Your stories are always wonderful. 

GW

Chapter 1 - A Place to Start
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 07:27 PM

All the twist and turns were truly amazing. Poor Ginny, poor Harry, Ron and Draco.

Chapter 11 - A Final Place: An Epilogue
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 07:17 PM

My head is spinning with all these lies!

Chapter 10 - A Place to Conclude
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 07:01 PM

 Percy, I didn't see that one coming! As much as I liked Ginny in the books I can't help but wonder if she was ever jealous of Harry and Hermione just like her brother Ron. I wouldn't blame her. The bond between Harry and Hermione was very special and if J K hadn't be so adamant in having Harry marry 'his mother' (well, why else would she paired him with a redhead, apparently good with potions?) it would have been Hermione the woman at Harry's side and mother of her children.

Rambling and ranting, forgive me. Great suspense and mystery!



Author's Response:

I never thought of that before but that makes PERFECT sense!!! Love your rambling!

Chapter 9 - A Place to Discover
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 06:38 PM

You're not going to believe me but my second suspect was Ginny. She was never mentioned and it made me wonder. The Minister is the other accomplice? Holy crap!

Chapter 8 - A Place to End
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 09:32 PM

I'm thinking Pansy, but it's too obvious. Why does it have to be a Slytherin? They don't have the monopoly on evil actions.

Chapter 7 - A Place to Know
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 09:18 PM

So many secrets!

Chapter 6 - A Place to Deceive
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 09:05 PM

Hermione at her best and giving me more to think about.

Chapter 5 - A Place to Love
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 08:54 PM

One can only imagine what they all went through after the war. Must have been painful. Who is The Messenger? He or she are disturbed because I can't understand his/her hatred for both of them when one fought against the other. As for the love story...don't feel it. Those 25 years in between them get in the way. Maybe if I keep on reading.

Elena

 

Chapter 4 - A Place to Remember
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 11:19 AM

Oh crap! They aren't wasting any time, aren't they? Lucius told her the truth, good. Otherwise, how was she supposed to protect herself and find out who kill Draco?

Elena

Chapter 3 - A Place to Rest
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 11:09 AM

Her rage is sizzling. Watch out people! For a minute there I thought I would have to swallow another bitter pill with Harry but I'm Harry believed her and now is on her side. The attempt on Hermione's life was with a gun, a muggle weapon. Hmm..

Elena

Chapter 2 - A Place to Stay
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 24, 2012 10:58 AM

I'll try to keep an open mind. While I'd like to read stories in which Hermione is paired with as strong a character as she is, I have a very hard time thinking of her with any of the Marauders or Lucius Malfoy. My daughter is 24 years, almost 25 and the idea of my princess going out with a 50 year old man, her father's age, kind of repulses me.

I have no doubt that there are couples (very few) with these many years difference living a happy life. Exceptions are just that, a blip nothing more. So, in spite of my misgivings, I'm going to pretend that Lucius isn't as ancient as he is and read on.

Someone wiped her memory and no one believed her but Lucius. There is a mystery to be solved and I have to assumed Hermione is in for a nasty surprise.

Elena



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think that's always been my problem with pairing her with the older characters too, because I think of my daughter, etc. Then I want Lucius for myself...ha!!

 

Chapter 1 - A Place to Start
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 22, 2012 02:55 PM

yay they made up and it ended well *sighs* goodness so many twist and turns. TY i love it. 



Author's Response:

You read another Lucius story! yeah! Thanks!!!

Chapter 11 - A Final Place: An Epilogue
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 22, 2012 02:50 PM

wow holy hell ok now i just feel like im play clue here with alternate ends LOL, they all did something to mess up her life one way or another. by action or non action. *bangs head on desk* Ok i must know how it ends.

Chapter 10 - A Place to Conclude
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 22, 2012 02:45 PM

i was so sure it was percy then u gave me whiplash and its Theo Nott good lord my head is spinning but i dont want to stop reading.

Chapter 9 - A Place to Discover
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 22, 2012 02:42 PM

Ginny well that intresting, and the plot thinken. i feel like im reading a real novel here.

Chapter 8 - A Place to End
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 22, 2012 02:36 PM

aww lucius got a little poetic there at the start. and then u threw in some more twists, so it wasnt hermione who was it.

Chapter 7 - A Place to Know
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 22, 2012 02:33 PM

goodness lots of with held info, XD  how can she kick his head up his ass if it is already there lol.

Chapter 6 - A Place to Deceive
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 21, 2012 11:54 AM

polyjuice how simple y did no one else think of that,:) and the  Minister of Magic we still dont know who that is.  ur so good at this writing thing u must do this for a living XD 

Chapter 5 - A Place to Love
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 20, 2012 08:06 PM

welli was right they didnt do the bunny in this chapter by they will the next i think lol. what a complex relationship hermione , draco, and lucius have/had. But i know u Lucius has to be hiding something its just ur style, and he is still a slytherin :)

Chapter 4 - A Place to Remember
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 20, 2012 06:43 PM

oops, but she is really tired nothing will happen. i attually hope im wrong.

Chapter 3 - A Place to Rest
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 20, 2012 05:57 PM

wow that was some plot, and oh man is she pissed of, poor lucius got his work cut out for him.

Chapter 2 - A Place to Stay
Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed)
Jul 20, 2012 04:37 PM

r u a professnal writer u should be if ur not. i think u make good murder, magic, misstory, author. What a way to start a story pulls u right in. XD 



Author's Response:

Thanks, and I only WISH I could be a professional writer!

Chapter 1 - A Place to Start
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top