Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Jan 10, 2015 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The one where there is finally a happy ending, in more ways than one

I was sure that with true love Hermione would get pregnant. Well done.

Reviewer: free creed (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2015 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The one where there is finally a happy ending, in more ways than one

Loved the story.

Reviewer: wendymalfoy (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2014 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The one where there is finally a happy ending, in more ways than one

Ah forgot to read this!! Sweet ending :))

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Apr 15, 2014 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 30 - The one where there is finally a happy ending, in more ways than one

Lovely! Thank you for the ride.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Apr 15, 2014 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 29 - The one where two people get married, but not the two you might think

You are quite adept at the roller coaster romance stories, but I would not have it any other way. Thank you!

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Apr 08, 2014 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The one where there is finally a happy ending, in more ways than one

*happy sigh* What a lovely conclusion! If I were Hermione I might be a bit brassed off that Draco didn't contact her for a month, but goodness! The fact that he planned their wedding (with Harry, no less!) rather makes up for it, doesn't it? Thank you so much for sharing this story with us--it's been a fun ride. :)

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: Apr 07, 2014 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 30 - The one where there is finally a happy ending, in more ways than one

It has been a long ride....but what a ride it was.

This was an excellent story with all the twists and turns that I expect from you!  I am still so glad I followed you here to see you continue to hone your craft and write some of the best Dramoine I have ever read.

Well done!  Please give us something new soon!

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2014 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 29 - The one where two people get married, but not the two you might think

It has been a crazy, wild ride!!

Great chapter!  

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Feb 18, 2014 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 28 - The one where Draco and Harry both ask questions and the answer to both of them is, 'I do'

So glad your back with a new chapter. I really enjoyed the last part of this chapter. It was cute and funny. Looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 07, 2014 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 28 - The one where Draco and Harry both ask questions and the answer to both of them is, 'I do'

Quite introspective, very cute in so many ways. Thank you!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Feb 04, 2014 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 28 - The one where Draco and Harry both ask questions and the answer to both of them is, 'I do'

Okay, so I don't have to slap Draco over the head and can go to work without murder in my mind. Much obliged :) The more I read fics depicting Hermione's and Harry's friendship the more I want them together. I adore your Harry. As for the perfect wedding? Hmmm, now that I've reached the second half of my life and having been married before it is not so much about seating arrangements, flowers, food and venue but whether or not you are marrying the man you truly love because that's all that matters.

Now, having someone else's wedding? Rather silly and unnecessary. That it was Harry who sensed that's what Hermione wanted doesn't surprise me. Draco is a selfish prat and as long as he gets what he wants he is blind to the half of the equation. He is not totally oblivious of course. Get on with then Draco. Give the woman you love the wedding of her dreams. They all know what they want, no more drama and secrets and listening behind doors, just get it done! My favourite part was Harry and Hermione. It is refreshing 'hearing' Hermione talking about her feelings without censoring herself.

Elena

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Feb 03, 2014 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 28 - The one where Draco and Harry both ask questions and the answer to both of them is, 'I do'

Oh, boy! Are Harry and Susan going to be the ones who end up married? Interesting chapter. I do think Draco has the right of it, though. A little wooing definitely seems to be in order!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2014 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 27 - The one that takes place on Friday afternoon

I thought "Oh no, don't believe Ginny you silly woman!" Thank goodness Hermione listened to Draco who for the first time has been saying the truth for the past few chapters. Good for him! Okay, so now, no more misunderstandings, late confessions or discoveries. Let's get married and live happily ever after.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2014 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 26 - The one where every conversation (as well as some kisses) are interrupted one way or another

There is a lot of love around. Love at first sight being the most common. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2014 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

Well! It appears as if a happy ending is near. But, is not over yet. What else can go wrong?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2014 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

Nothing to do but keep on reading because I can't think of what else might go wrong.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2014 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

Yes, Susan is finally getting involved. Not that one more person meddling is necessary but as much as I like her, I found Susan a bit distant and now I see that she cares.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2014 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

Smart as usual your Hermione. Telling something as close to the truth as possible is always the best way to 'lie'. Now, telling the absolute truth to a few 'trusted' people almost never works so for the sake of Hermione and Draco the four involved in the scheme keep their mouths shut.

Since we are on the subject of marriage and totally nothing to do with your story; I've been dreaming about scenes of a story I'll never write and they have to do with marriage law. Not too fond of those type of fics and yet those scenes keep making appearances in my head. My muse is a sick lady. I'm having loads of problems with my one and only fic and yet here is my subconscious playing games with me.

Okay, I think this has been a long enough comment. Off to work.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2014 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

That is one convoluted solution which will lead to more problems.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2014 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Yeah, like you I'm glad Pansy is gone. She kind of felt like extra baggage. An appendage without purpose. Obviously there is tons still of story left. Much could and have happened so I'm preparing myself for unplesant developments. :)

Elena

 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2014 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The one that takes place in the rain, with pain and suffering

What a relief! Scorpius told the truth. Why complicate things even more? Does Ginny really care if Ron marries Astoria or not? 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2014 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The one with musings, cleaving, kissing and a bewildered Scorpius Malfoy

Thank you Susan for accepting Harry's proposal! 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2014 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 17 - The one with three annoucements, two suprises, and one very small child

Oh crap! Everything is out in the open but nothing is resolved yet which means more is to come.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2014 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 16 - The one where everyone thinks selfish thoughts that aren't all that selfish in the end

Draco redeemed himself in this chapter. Hermione needed to hear that he is interested in her as a woman not as a mother to her child and that he is willing to accept not having children made it even better. And Harry continues to put a smile on my face. Although I don't think his plans are going to work out unless he asks Susan to marry him before Scorpius reveals that he saw Ron and Pansy kissing.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2014 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The one where people see things they don't want to see

As much as I enjoy reading your stories, your Draco exasperate me to no end. Why is it that he can never, ever, say what he means? Why does he have to start his pursue of Hermione with lies? Why is it that Draco can't approach her without some plot all ready in progress? Slytherins are cunning, okay but that's not the only trait and who says cunning means incapable of speaking what is in one's heart once the goal is achieved?

What a difference when Harry interacts with Susan! Did he tease her when Susan accused him of kissing Ginny? No, he said the truth and played no games and voilá, problem solved. Susan is not a mouse in a maze Harry is playing with as opposed to Draco and his pathological need to bend the truth, lie or make fun of a situation. Mind you Hermione is not innocent either because her pursue of the truth is forgotten the minute Draco touches her. It makes her human I guess.

Let's find out what are Rose and Scorpius going to do with this new fact they heard. Too bad Ginny agreed to play Lucius's game. Fandom seldom treats Ginny well.

 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 10, 2014 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The One that took the Author Forever to Post (Not the original title, but an apt one, all the same)

It's like a crazy dance all this touching, and kissing without saying the three magic words. There is fear and there are doubts. I just hope Harry and Susan get together. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 09, 2014 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The one that takes place the morning after the night where everyone declares their feelings

Loving Harry and Susan much more than Draco and Hermione. Harry is so cute and considerate and oh so different from annoying Draco Malfoy. Yes, I enjoy Dramione but there are times when I can slap Draco silly.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 08, 2014 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The one where everyone remembers the night before at breakfast

Sex might complicate things for Hermione. Not so much for Draco, he is a man after all and so far he has demonstrated that sometimes his blood flow goes south to his little head as oppose to up where her grey matter lives. Hermione should not trust him but a little.



Author's Response:

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEEEE!!! This review made me laugh!

 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 31, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 11 - The one where everyone should be in bed, Part II

Here we go Draco and are going to do deed or more talking. What would change if they have sex?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 27, 2013 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The one where we find out Hermione's secret

Draco hasn't said 'I love you' Hermione is waiting for those words right after he proves to her. Draco is going to screw it up of course because saying what he means and meaning what he says is almost impossible for Draco.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 27, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 9 - The one where everyone talks about the same thing

Harry can't get a break can't he?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 19, 2013 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The one where no one listens but everyone hears

I was right for once! There is a child. Would Draco ever learn that if he tells the truth of his intentions Hermione wouldn't doubt or distrust him as much? He is addicted to never telling a truth.

My favourite couple, Harry and Susan are just too cute. Was she really that oblivious to Harry's touch and presence? I don't think so. I'd suggest that Harry needs to show her how he truly feels. Draco kisses Hermione to shut her up, to avoid answering questions and because he likes her. Harry could do the same.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 17, 2013 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The one the author wrote on vacation and is posting before the other one she wrote

This is the thing about Draco: he always lies and always has ulterior motives. He could tell Hermione the truth and by doing so show that while he has a good reason for wanting a wife and that he is also interested in her. But, he won't say anything but that he wants her or even that he is falling in love with her. When Hermione finds out the reason why Draco wanted a wife in the first place she is going to doubt his declaration of love.

There is a promise he made to someone that he would marry again. I have a few ideas and since I love guessing and then prove wrong here I go. Would there be a child he sworn to protect? Who knows about this promise/child? Is it a child conceived before or during his first marriage. Is it a promise to a friend?

I know you are going to surprise and something out from left field is coming but for now I stand by my conjectures.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 17, 2013 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The one where everyone throws fruit and a duck almost is murdered - twice

My goodness, I am finally able to start reading this story again! The truth is I am reading in order form oldest to recently updated. I also have a few bookmarked stories so my list is rather long. I miss your stories and being able to comment on them even though my reviews tend to be too long for no reason at all as you can see right this moment. I shall stop my ramblings and get on with it then.

It seems that Draco and Hermione can't help but physically attack each other. Just as teenagers do when they like someone. I see it every day at school. In your stories these two are either punching each other in the arm, pinching each other or throwing things at each other. Being in love makes us do silly things, right?

That poor duck better move before someone does away from him. Poor thing!

I'm keeping notes just so I can have a record of whom was seen kissing someone other than the person he/she is supposed to be engage to. Of course my notes keep track of who saw what.

So far my favourite pairings are Susan and Harry and Rose and Scorpious. It's getting complicated and it's so good I have so much chapters to read :)

Elena

 



Author's Response:

I love your insightful reviews!!! They make me think and I enjoy knowing your thoughts on the characters. Don't stop 'your long musings'. ever!

 

Reviewer: mysyique_music (Signed) · Date: Dec 05, 2013 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 27 - The one that takes place on Friday afternoon

I love your stories!!! Ive been following then since u started writing on fanfiction.net!! This one is really amazing too!! :D

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2013 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 27 - The one that takes place on Friday afternoon

Hmm, I wonder if his light hearted quip about a sonnet and castration mean he is not worried about straying. Or better yet that she will understand it as such. For I would hope that only one who would not stray would have the audacity to say that, in no fear of that happening.

Long time or not your stories are always worth the wait. Thank you.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Oct 12, 2013 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 27 - The one that takes place on Friday afternoon

Ginny needs a Hermione huck! LOL



Author's Response:

ha!!

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2013 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 27 - The one that takes place on Friday afternoon

Amazing new chapter, I'm starting to hate Ginny so much in this story. I do love the story so much though lol. Looking forward to the wedding day and night lol. :) rating 100,000,000 love it that much



Author's Response:

I don't think I've ever had a rating that high... makes me smile!

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2013 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 27 - The one that takes place on Friday afternoon

Chapter well done. Initially, I thought you were going to leave off with Ginny spitting her vitriol and I was like OMG please give me more, and you did. Your portrayal of Ginny is exactly the way I see her. Just something I can't help. Loved the chapter although I'm not sure why it took Susan so long to spit out that she wanted to date. I love Harry's patience. Above all, I love the way you had Hermione and Draco sort it out before end of chapter.

 

Best line of the story: "She's a bitch, she's conniving, she's ungrateful, she's spoiled, she's jealous and she obviously said something that upset you, which means she has also made an enemy of me, for which she should now be afraid." So Draco. Loved it. See you next chapter.



Author's Response:

I didn't want to use the regular formula of Hermione and Draco having a big fallling out, and besides, I've done that before, and frankly, isn't Hermione too smart to fall for that sort of thing. She would have her own opinions about it, right? Thanks for your insightful and long reviews!

Reviewer: Loufoca-Granger (Signed) · Date: Sep 17, 2013 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

HOW CUTE IS FIONA !!!!! I love her and Narcissa too, she's so brilliant.

I think this chapter is my favourite !!

And I know it has been a long time since i came to read but I'm catching up !!

Reviewer: cha (Signed) · Date: Sep 13, 2013 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

it's me or there is a reference to Emma's Jane Austen. Anyway, great chap.!

Author's Response:

I do love my Jane Austen!!

 

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 07, 2013 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 26 - The one where every conversation (as well as some kisses) are interrupted one way or another

I love this story. This chapter was amazing. The relationship between Hermione and Draco is perfect. Everything fits so well. Well done. See you next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I've been writing this for so long, that I sometimes think I'm losing track of it, and then I come back to is and the characters and situations just spring forth!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Sep 06, 2013 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 26 - The one where every conversation (as well as some kisses) are interrupted one way or another

Lovely chapter. I like that Harry got 'caught' declaring his love for Susan, by Susan. So that she can no longer doubt his sincerity. How Harry dealt with Rose and her questions of love, perfection, as was Hermione's interaction with Scorpius.

That Lucius declared of Draco's love for Hermione, precious. Is that not what a parent hopes for their child/children, to find love? 

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2013 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 26 - The one where every conversation (as well as some kisses) are interrupted one way or another

I really enjoyed this chapter, I think it brought a lot of the story together nicely so far. I'm looking forward to the wedding and some more time with Draco and Hermione, I also can't wait to see what happens between Harry and Susan, also with Astoria and Michael. My rating is again a 10 lol

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2013 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 26 - The one where every conversation (as well as some kisses) are interrupted one way or another

So wanderful! 

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: Sep 02, 2013 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 26 - The one where every conversation (as well as some kisses) are interrupted one way or another

Welcome back!

Not gonna say much this time, since the chapter was just catch up and moving the story along.  But I love the play between all the characters at this point.

Great chapter, update soon!

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Aug 02, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

I think this was my favorite chapter yet. :) I can't wait for more and so much can happen in the last 5 chapters. Rating is a 10

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2013 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

Bravo Narcissa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful! 

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2013 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

LOL! Something tells me that Fiona will be sorted into Slytherin in a few years... *wink*

I always love it when Lucius turns out to have a heart. Well done!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2013 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

Oh how lovely! Coniving Narcissa, accomplice Fiona, happy, nearly, everyone. Thank you for another chapter!

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2013 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 25 - The one where Fiona seems to solve all the problems

LOVED IT!!!

Wasn't expecting that twist, but I was very happy with the outcome!!

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2013 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

So bright....indeed:)

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2013 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

yeah... what was happening???

 

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2013 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

oh my godness.. what the hell???  oh lala  i hate the rules of engagement :(

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

thanks to share

 

xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The one that takes place in the rain, with pain and suffering

ohhhh... Pansy :(

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The one with musings, cleaving, kissing and a bewildered Scorpius Malfoy

love it...thanks

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The one with three annoucements, two suprises, and one very small child

What a mess !!!!!!!!!!

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The one where everyone thinks selfish thoughts that aren't all that selfish in the end

yesssssssss... a lot of wedding:) go harry... go draco:)

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The one where people see things they don't want to see

wow.. this gettng better and  snaky?... yess  a little :)

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: yazie2712 (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2013 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The one where everyone throws fruit and a duck almost is murdered - twice

Hey :)

I absolutely LOVE this story!!! I started reading it on Fanfiction.net i was really dissapointed that you stopped posting on there, especially because I'd just started to get into the story properly. I just had to find it and finish reading it! I love the story line (although I would like it to feature more on the dramione side of things, but thats  just beacuse I ship them like there's no tomorow). Your style of writing is really different to other peoples and i like that you've managed to develop different speaking styles for each character :) Like i previously said when I started reading this on Fanfiction I really liked it. It's so stupid that people feel the need to post unnecessary hate! That person saw it was lablled as an M and then they complain about it also it's not like your the only person writing fics with a t+ rating!! It actually really angered me :/ Anywho I just wanted to tell you that I really like your stories :) xxxx

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Jul 04, 2013 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

Great new chapter. I hope there plan works out. The switch of brides reminds me of march of the wooden soliders, instead Little Bo marrying the villan it Olly under the veil instead. Rating it a 10. Keep up the great chapters. :)

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2013 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

I'm loving, loving, loving all the Shakespeare! And I completely agree with Draco--their story needs to steer clear of any Romeo and Juliet influence. ;) Lovely chapter! The switcheroo is bound to be loads of  fun--I can't wait to see Lucius' reaction! *evil grin*

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2013 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

A sneaky worm hole. Now for the working of the details. Thank you for another enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2013 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

Beautiful! Love it! 

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2013 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

Ha. Finally someone thinking outside the box. Somebody please smack the solicitor. Part way through the chapter I was like...what the heck is wrong with Hermione, but....she came through. Nice. Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2013 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 24 - The one where people have naked conversations

Interesting change...and clever, I'm mad I didn't think of it.

 

great chapter!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Jul 01, 2013 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

Love the cliff hanger lol. You have me on the edge of my seat. I have know what is going to happen for my favorite pairing. Rating it a 10, it's amazing. :)

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2013 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

That was amazing, I loved the way Astoria put Lucius in his place... he he I think that Narcissa should be the one to solve this situation. Her love for her son and grandchildren is her most powerful weapon of all... Blessings! 

Reviewer: grrnomore (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2013 11:34 AM · On: Cover Page

hey can u help me i really want to read your story but i cant seem to find the age consent buttton. PLEASE ive read the beginning on fanfiction. anyones help is greatly appreciated



Author's Response:

I think its under 'the bio' section. THere's a space that asks you your age or something. Try that, and if it doesn't work, contact the moderators up at the 'contact us' button and perhaps they can help you. Thanks!!

Reviewer: AFewLittleWords (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2013 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

Oh my goodness! Ughhhh so many emotions! Hahaha thank you for a great chapter! I really hope Susan can think of something to help Draco and Hermione!

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2013 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

There has to be a loophole. Perhaps Hermione will hex Lucius within an inch of his life thereby opening a very big loophole. Loved it.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2013 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 23 - The one where everyone makes weird noises at lunch and Hermione has too much wine

There are always repercussions when meddling in others lives, be the reasons good or bad, now the shake down will need to clear the table. I think Susan may well be the only one 'reasonable' enough to see things clearly; well she and Michael. A nice bridge to cross, what it is crossing to is yet to be seen, thank you for the engaging (groan, no pun was intended) story.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jun 16, 2013 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

What a sneaky, though thoroughly effective, way to get the "truth" across quickly to everyone.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2013 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

That was crazy! Poor 4, Draco, Hermione, Astoria and Michael, Haven't they thought about polyjuice? Another crazy idea. lol



Author's Response:

hey! I didn't think of that. but then again, would someone want to use polyjuice potion for a year? And would that be legal. These are all things for our characters to ponder.

 

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Jun 12, 2013 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

I LOVE it. Talk about coming out of left field. A year is a long time. Someone should just kill Lucius and be done with it. LOL. I like Michael Corner a lot as a character and I adore him in this. The only two missing are Blaise and Anthony. Have them come and marry someone. IDKW, but I think you have more up your sleeve. Excellent chapter. Thank you.



Author's Response:

YES, there are a few more surprising and an expectant marriage that's going to take place.

 

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: Jun 12, 2013 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

That's it?  That's the solution? (Blink, Blink)

I have no idea how to take that twist.  I hope they aren't really going to have to marry.  That would suck.  LOL!

Great Chapter, please update soon!



Author's Response:

It might be and it might just be a wrench to throw in there. I can't believe I only have like 8 more chapters outlined. I might drag it out a bit longer, but I doubt it. It's almost over.

 

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Jun 12, 2013 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 -The one that starts with a lie and ends with the truth

Oh dear. The machinations are turning much more serious, aren't they. :( I'm glad that Astoria isn't being too difficult, but it's still difficult to accept. Well written! I can't wait to see how this all plays out. :)



Author's Response:

I don't want Astoria to come off as a 'bad' character in this. That's reserved for Pansy and actually, although I don't usually Ron bash, Ron.

 

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

The chapter title alone was enough to entertain me!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

This Hermione and Draco are so playful and sweet to each other. I like that immensely.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The one with musings, cleaving, kissing and a bewildered Scorpius Malfoy

Like all the characters and how they fit together!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 17 - The one with three annoucements, two suprises, and one very small child

Crazy dinner.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The one where everyone thinks selfish thoughts that aren't all that selfish in the end

I do sort of wish you would hurry and finish this, yet I don't want it to end, either.

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

Cute chapter. I loved your take on the 3 little pigs and can't wait for more drama. :) 10 rating

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

The end of this chapter was the best. Lucius taking care of Pasy, very nice touch lol. Can't wait for Draco and Hermione's wedding yay! 10 rating lol

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The one that takes place in the rain, with pain and suffering

Great chapter, you never fail with how great this story is. :) 10 rating lol

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

For a quite serious chapter, I was definitely doing some laughing during Draco's creative story-telling. *snicker* Somehow, I'm not surprised that Big Bad Draco Wolf managed to beat the little piggies at Quidditch. *more snickers*

I really do hope that a solution will turn up and that Draco won't need to go through with the rather convoluted plan he's hatched.

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

Okay...definately curious where you're about to go with this.  Lucius and Pansy?  Contract?  Ex-fiances?  Should be fun!

Great chapter, please update soon!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

Wonderful to have another chapter. Thank you!

 

one blip I found...(knowing full well it didn’t say there were all wizards) should it read, "knowing full well it didn't say they were all wizards." ?

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, will fix. And this time I even waited to post it after it was beta'd, and we still missed a mistake.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

Love this new version of the 3 little piggies... LOL

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2013 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 21 - The one where Hermione tells Draco some bad news and he huffs and puffs and threatens to tear the mother-effing house down

LOL. Great chapter. Very humorous right up until Draco mentions remarrying Astoria. Maybe Michael can find another way to break the contract. I dislike Narcissa and Lucius when they are all haughty Pureblood. I hope they get a comeuppance. I usually don't like the Astoria character, but she's okay in this story (probably because she's not with Draco...LOL). My nerves are shot thinking Hermione is going to go through a lot of Malfoy crap to be with the wizard she loves. I'll have to reread, but if Pansy's father didn't have legal custody, he didn't have the right to sign Fiona away no matter what his intentions were. Come on Michael Corner. Find a loophole. I love this story. See you next chapter. 

 

PS. LMAO @ Three Little Pigs with Harry falling out of the tree.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2013 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Thank you for taking that action and get Pansy out of the picture... WOW! A repenant Ron, who would had thought! Change came a little late though.... But I am waiting for a wedding and maybe the announcement of a pregnancy. please!... KOL

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The one where people see things they don't want to see

Lovely long chapter. The playing between Draco and hermione is a nice change from the constant bickering that most people write. Good show. A few mistakes in there, by the way.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Well she showed her true colors, there is nothing left for her. Bye, bye! And that it was Lucius that took her away, for Draco's happiness, makes a huge statement. Thank you for the new chapter and the beginning of the wrap up.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Great chapter. I just wonder if things will settle down enough for Harry and Susan to really be together. Pansy is a skank. I'm glad she's gone. Glad Fiona didn't get hurt. 

Reviewer: Maela (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2013 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Oh come on!  YOu have to at least give us some hint of what happens to Pansy.  Perhaps in the prologue?  ;)

Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Brilliant ! Loved it

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The One that took the Author Forever to Post (Not the original title, but an apt one, all the same)

Fabulous!! Thank you for setting my Sunday in a great mood! I love your stories! 

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 20 - The one that follows after chapter nineteen

Omigosh. Lucius gave me shivers at the end. I think I sometimes forget what a dangerous man he can be...

What an ordeal for Fiona! I wouldn't be surprised if she's going to have just as bad a phobia about storms/lakes as Susan does about storms. :(

Very compelling chapter!

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top