Reviews For The Waiting Room

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed)
Jul 24, 2014 02:14 AM
You always write the most amazing and thouching stories, fanfics and originals. I am trilled I found this one, I haven't read this one before (I think). Wonderful work as always:-))

Author's Response: thank you very much.. i love writing and to get such a positive response is always a delight
Chapter 3
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jun 26, 2014 06:32 PM
The emotions and feelings were so raw and real. I have actual tears in my eyes and not sure why, but yet I DO know why. It's because your work is so powerful and beautiful and real and lovely and every other adjective I could possibly think of... it is. Love you!!

Author's Response: Thank you for a wonderful review.. It is words like yours that make it all worth while
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Jun 26, 2014 04:10 PM
Fantastic tale! There was so much love in it. It was a wonderful treat to be able to relive the story of Lily and Rocco's love and life together, with their ups and downs, their mistakes and victories. I fell in love with Rocco's rough around the edges personality, and Lily came across as an amazing character.

Author's Response: thank you so much, i loved writing this one.. it demanded to be told
Chapter 3
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 08, 2014 07:10 AM
My apologies. I didn't mean to sound mean. Perhaps I worded it too strongly. In a comparison between the two segments, I like the first segment best, but I am enjoying both. Thank you for writing it..

Author's Response: It's no problem.. I enjoyed writing Rocco more as well.. but there is a reason for the two segments
Chapter 1
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 07, 2014 10:19 PM
Wonderful. I am partial to the Rocco/Lily segment. It's great to read about a person who has made mistakes and corrected them. The second segment is good as well, but everyone is made out to be perfect. No one is perfect. Love your story. Two thumbs up. See you next chapter.

Author's Response: No, no-one is perfect.. but this is a mama saying goodbye to her children.. she's dying and wants to leave each of them with one happy memory from her
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 05:56 AM
Poinyent and beautiful, thank you for sharing your writings.

Author's Response: more to come, glad you are enjoying it
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 31, 2014 08:39 PM
That was fantastically well done. I liked the whole thing. It really is a great story idea. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: thank you.. there is more to come..
Chapter 1
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
May 29, 2014 10:47 AM
It took me a minute and a second read to make sure I wasn't missing anything. Once I understood it was an original work, I got the gist of it. Great start. It is always, always, always makes me nostalgic to read about a new life and the last of life in the same story. So many what ifs and what wills. I'm a sap for certain types of stories. I cry reading the poem, The Road Not Taken. LOL. Thank you.

Author's Response: a wonderful review.. thank you, I hope you enjoy the rest of the tale, I'm hoping my muse keeps it at abut 3 chapters
Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 28, 2014 02:38 PM
So moving. Lovely chapter.

Author's Response: thank you.. more to come
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top