Reviews For The Secret Bride
Reviewer: Brady12 (Signed) · Date: Mar 08, 2017 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

Is this going to ever be updated?

Reviewer: joanna (Signed) · Date: Aug 01, 2016 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

I like this story, please continue.. please.. please.

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Nov 04, 2015 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Wooing Time

Hey... I was reading a fourth and final week in life over and over again, (and definitely crying again), and i was wondering when will you updating this story... I really really really love all of your stories and I know you have a real life and real responsibility in a real life... but pleasee pleasee pleaseee updateee... and tbh nowadays is it really hard to find a nice dramione story to be read.. so I hope seeing my favorite author soon...

I love you... ♥♥♥♥

Reviewer: RechelBethel (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2015 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

This is my favorite chapter of the story...I hope you'll finish it...p.s I am waiting chapter 10 since forever please don't put the secret bride on hiatus :(

Reviewer: Lady Holly (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2015 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

The story is so very cute,I like it,

Reviewer: Reverseuniverse (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2015 05:12 PM · On: Cover

Now that's a fantastic cliff hanger! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Msashleyz (Signed) · Date: Jul 28, 2015 08:35 PM · On: Cover

Well written... Needs a few chapters to be complete.

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2015 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

Im desperate
Update plzzz
I have nothing to say

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2015 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

Updateeeeeeee pleaseeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 04:43 AM · On: Cover

you're making and finishing two other story, yet you abandoning this story.... pleaseeeee updateeeee....

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 04:43 AM · On: Cover

you're making and finishing two other story, yet you abandoning this story.... pleaseeeee updateeeee....

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 04:54 AM · On: Cover

updare please... few days before my mid exam, so please update....
pleaseeeeeeeee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 28, 2015 12:48 AM · On: Cover

update pleaseeeeee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 20, 2015 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

when will you updating this story?

you uploading new story but didn't update....
please update soon

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2015 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

I'm starting to thinking that I'm annoying...
but I don't care, really.

update pleaseeee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 17, 2015 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

hey there, i don't have any other to say..

please update soon...

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 16, 2015 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

poor me....
I'm still waiting for update...

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2015 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

the best cliffhanger in my dramione history..
I've been checking this site 3 times in a day for about two weeks..
are you abandoning this story?I really need another chapter... or I will die because my curiosity...

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2015 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Wooing Time

woo woo woo wooing wooing wooing
I don't know what else to be written in my review..
what kind of compliment should i wrote so you will update the story????

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2015 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Tea For Two and Two for Tea

I hate cucumber too...
but seriously..
Horatio Hornblower
Gavin Goosebottom
Donald Duckworth

you know... i wondering when will you updating again?
are you even planning to finish this story?

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2015 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Dress for Success (or For a Cup of Tea)

seriously, both of them act like they didn't like and need each other when they do. It really drive me crazy...
update pleaseee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2015 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Morning After the Rain

i wonder what kind of mind do you have?
how could there is something different in every dramione story you wrote?


update pleaseee...
I will reviewing every chapter of this story, over and over again... you will find me annoying and give me the next chapter...

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2015 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

Well, he was back and he had no intention of leaving ever again.---- I love how determined draco in this sentence... update pleaseee... for sure i will reviewing every chapter of this story, over and over again... you will find me annoying and give me the next chapter...

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2015 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

if i were hermione when draco said I do, I probably got an heart attack because of deja vu...

can you please please please update chapter 11? or even updating the whole rest of the story? can you? please!!!!!!!

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 08, 2015 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

the way draco keep calling hermione wife really.... what can I say? it really warming up my heart...

when will you give me chapter 11?

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 08, 2015 12:56 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I almost can't hold my tears when draco said I'm sorry and left Hermione after their vow.... it really sad.
yet I can't hold my excitement after two years they met and draco said. “I have no intention of granting you a divorce, Granger, so there’s no need
for this meeting to take place. I’ll talk to you later, I suppose.”
is that sort of epiphany?

can you please grant me a reward? i really need chapter 11 for goodness sake.... pleaseee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 06, 2015 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

" Draco finally said, “Because I loved her. I think I always
have, and I know I always will.” "

this line is so cheesy yet i love it very much...

when will you gave me the next chapter?

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 06, 2015 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

" Draco finally said, “Because I loved her. I think I always
have, and I know I always will.” "

this line is so cheesy yet i love it very much...

when will you gave me the next chapter?

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 06, 2015 03:40 PM · On: Cover

I'm not sure about something I should or shouldn't write on my review.... so instead can you update??? pleaseeeee

Reviewer: britagi (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2015 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

heyyy theree, I've been your faithful reader of your dramione story, since I've found ffn world, and yet this is my first review...

can you pleaseee updatee... i really can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2015 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

Love is always a game changer.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2015 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Wooing Time

Yes, nice place to stop.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2015 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Tea For Two and Two for Tea

Well there, that's all clear, and in the open. As a mud pit.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2015 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Dress for Success (or For a Cup of Tea)

Great tension between them.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2015 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Morning After the Rain

I am not sure about Hermione's logic there. But he does want to stay so it will work out anyway.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2015 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

:-) nice exchange between distant intimates.

Reviewer: Rose Davis (Signed) · Date: Mar 06, 2015 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

Oh, love how sneaky thou art. Beautiful just, beautiful.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Mar 05, 2015 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 9 - How Does a Man Woo his Wife?

Poor confused Draco but thank goodness for a bit of eavesdropping. ;)

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Tea For Two and Two for Tea

Awww that was a nice chapter, they admitted they want to stay married after all! Me likes Malfoy senior - he is just the right blend, cool, wicked, manipulative ;-)

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Dress for Success (or For a Cup of Tea)

Very good descriptions, so easy to picture! Those two fools are playing with fire, I hope Narcissa can stir something up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Morning After the Rain

How very slytherin of you Hermione! At my house the one who empties the coffeepot makes another pot of coffee so there ;-) Enjoying this so much!

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

I hate storms too, so I am totally with Draco on that one! How could she not take him to bed - that boy is so HOT!

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

Poor Hermione, being left with all the mess and gossip like that, glad she told him already. Draco dear boy you have some making up to do to that lovely lady!

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

their banter is priceless I enjoy it very much! And I get the feeling Granger just agreed to a very slytherin kind of deal ha ha!

Reviewer: poe99 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2015 11:01 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I do love your writing. Read some of your work on fanfiction, and decided to check this site out after I read your bio!
This is looking real good, can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2015 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Wooing Time

This reminds me of those charming, quick witted 1930's romances. Very enjoyable.

PS Happy New Year,

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Dec 05, 2014 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Tea For Two and Two for Tea

That is soooooo sweet! Thank you Pat!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Nov 24, 2014 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Tea For Two and Two for Tea

Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Nov 24, 2014 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Dress for Success (or For a Cup of Tea)

Very enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: diebirchen (Signed) · Date: Nov 07, 2014 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Dress for Success (or For a Cup of Tea)

Certainly not. Great story!

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2014 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Dress for Success (or For a Cup of Tea)

Lovely & Steamy... Perfect!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Sep 06, 2014 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Morning After the Rain

I think she just might be asking for trouble but who can blame her. Very enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Aug 04, 2014 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

I cannot wait to see how Draco achieves his goal with Hermione. Wonderful story.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Aug 04, 2014 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

. LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed) · Date: Aug 03, 2014 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

Thank you so much for the update

Reviewer: cklls (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2014 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

Every once in a while, your semicolon boo-boos drive me a little nutty. That being said, you are the only author whose infrequent punctuation errors I will completely overlook. (Yes, I fully admit to being a SPaG snob, dialogue punctuation errors being a particular pet peeve.) I invest my time in reading your work regardless of those imperfections because you are just such a marvelous (and wonderfully prolific) storyteller. This new offering is no exception. Brava for an engaging, intriguing plotline and just enough "will they/won't they pull it together" that I'm irrevocably hooked.

Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2014 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Neither of Them Can Sleep

Thank you so much for a great update

Reviewer: diebirchen (Signed) · Date: Jun 26, 2014 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

Great story . . . waiting for more! :-)

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

A very enjoyable read, as always. :)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

I really like the premise of this story! Thank you for sharing it.

As to the carrot, I will not sign up again, ever. I do not leave reviews in hopes of being rewarded, I leave them because something in the story touched me or otherwise made an impact, and I want to encourage the author by letting them know.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

“I must be crazier today than I was the day I agreed to marry you, but fine. Help me find another husband in three months, Malfoy. I’m all yours.”

LOL, be very careful what you agree to there Hermione!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 07:29 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Oh Draco, figure out what you want and fight for it.

Reviewer: Eile (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

Just read first few chapters! Brilliant! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 08:22 PM · On: Cover

I really enjoy the ideas behind this story. I can't wait to see how it unfolds. I also can't wait to see the dates that our Mrs. Grainger-Malfoy is made to endure. I am waiting in pins and needles.

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2014 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

I really love this one... Different and very moving in some way... Two lost souls that for better or for worst are together and found love.... HEY that sound PERFECT. Happy Mother's Day!

Author's Response: That's how I want it to seem. And although this isn't an 'angst' story, it isn't really a romantic comedy either. I want it to have some depth of character, which will follow. I wrote most of the next chapter today, and I made Draco admit, at least to himself, that he's lonely and the real reason he wants to stay with her is because he wants to make a go of marriage with her. I don't know when he'll reveal that to her, but at least he's being honest with himself for a change. Thanks!!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2014 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 3 - He Moves In

this chapter had me in tears.. I felt so sorry for Hermione and I don't think i could ever forgive Draco for what he did... betrayal is such a deep wound

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

Very enjoyable, thank you,

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2014 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

This have all the marks for a good and funny story.... LOVE IT ALREADT

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Apr 23, 2014 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 2 - To See Him Again

poor hermione, what has she let herself in for.. more please

Reviewer: khyahrah (Signed) · Date: Apr 01, 2014 03:40 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Very interesting beginning. Wonder what princess Hermione has been up to for the past two years. Interested to see more!

Reviewer: serpantstongue (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2014 03:26 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I like where this is going! I can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2014 02:09 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Draco is one confused manchild.  Will Hermione give him a kick in the pants?  He deserves one.

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Mar 23, 2014 09:18 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Wow! Is Draco bipolar or something lol. Great start to a brand new story. :)

Reviewer: ctc (Signed) · Date: Mar 23, 2014 08:10 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

poor confused Draco....

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top