Reviews For Partners

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2015 08:45 AM
Hee hee hee, lovely. Thank you.
February 21, 2005
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2015 08:34 AM
Oh Hermione, open your eyes, 'partners', in every aspect.
February 20, 2005
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2015 08:21 AM
The lost found, but not in the condition that it was hoped. Looking forward to finding out why.
February 19, 2005
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2015 08:06 AM
I truly enjoy your writing style! It is so very easy to "see" the story unfolding. Thank you for sharing your talent.
February 18, 2005
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
May 29, 2014 09:19 AM
WOW!!!!!!! I wasn't expecting that. I can only imagine how hot it will be when all 3 of them get together. I do hope that Harry is alright. I think that Draco is right about all of the mysterious deaths.

Author's Response: :) Perhaps, Draco is right. We'll find out more soon, I promise. Thank you so much for reading my story!
February 25, 2005
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
May 29, 2014 09:03 AM
I can't believe that Harry just blurted out about finding Draco. He just doesn't think about what the consequences of blurting out whatever he is thinking. I am not sure that I like John.
GW

Author's Response: Yeah, John is kinda creepy. Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
February 21, 2005
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
May 29, 2014 08:50 AM
This is another great chapter. I can't believe that Harry got so angry about Draco not remembering anything. I hope that they find out something soon.
GW

Author's Response: Yep! Poor Harry has troubles with self-control. ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.
February 20, 2005
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
May 23, 2014 02:17 PM
I absolutely adore this Draco. Draco remembers food and at the end his comment was what have you done Potter. Is all this an act? At least they can get Muggle fingerprints from the dismembered finger. Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked this chapter! We definitely will know more in the next one. Oh, and I loved writing this version of Draco. He was so nice and charming.
February 25, 2005
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
May 23, 2014 01:59 PM
Dawlish? Seems Kingsley doesn't trust him and neither do I. LOL @ Draco getting all up in Hermione's business. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Yeah, Dawlish did come across as a creep. O_O And, Draco … Somehow, he decided to focus his attention on Hermione. Lol. Poor girl. Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
February 21, 2005
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
May 23, 2014 01:42 PM
Ah! The plot thickens. I think Draco was flirting with Hermione. LOL. I'm glad they thought to use the Anti-Appaarition Jinx. I've often wondered why it wasn't used more in Canon. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! So glad that you enjoyed this chapter! Yay! PS. Draco definitely was flirting with Hermione. Hehe ;)
February 20, 2005
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
May 23, 2014 01:25 PM
Great chapter. Can't wait for the back story.

Author's Response: Yay! Welcome to my story!
February 19, 2005
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
May 23, 2014 01:08 PM
Excellent beginning and a interesting concept. Thank you.
February 18, 2005
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Mar 05, 2014 11:33 PM

Another great chapter. I am looking forward to more. :-)  What an interesting take on memory loss.  I am interested to see where it leads in the story.

GryffindorWitch



Author's Response: Thank you so much!
February 19, 2005
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 05, 2014 04:34 AM

I am so looking forward to more of this story.

February 18, 2005
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Mar 05, 2014 12:27 AM

This sounds like the start of a great story.  I am looking forward to reading more. :-)

GW

February 18, 2005
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top