Reviews For Negative Impact

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 09, 2014 01:10 PM

Beautiful! Thank you!



Author's Response: Thank you!! :) xxx
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Mar 08, 2014 01:36 AM

Loved it



Author's Response: Thank you!! :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Mar 07, 2014 10:46 AM

Loved this chapter when I was first reading it on LJ, and still love it now! Just saying! ;)



Author's Response: Thank you my lovely!! :) xxxx
Chapter 5
Reviewer: chyara (Signed)
Mar 07, 2014 05:57 AM

Is he dead?  As a chapter ending, it wasn't very well done.  It seems you were going for a Cliffie or a 'You imagine the ending'... 
it was rather flat.  The lead up to it, didn't lend itself very well to that sort of ending.



Author's Response:

Hi, 

Thanks for the review, I'm sorry you didn't like this chapter. I'm obviously not going to say in this what has happened to Theo, thats what the last chapter is for. I'm not entirely sure what sort of lead up would have worked to that exactly, or maybe what you were expecting. That's the beauty of being the reader I guess, sometimes us writers will throw something different in there. Not writing to always please the reader is what we do. 

I hope you carry on and read the final chapter and hopefully enjoy it. 

Thanks again.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 27, 2014 08:41 PM

Well that will certainly be dirt on Ginny. 

Thank you for your story! 



Author's Response: Thank you! More than welcome! :) xxx
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2014 01:11 PM

Can I hope there is dirt on Ginny soon? I mean whole Wizarding world turn on her dirt? As in even your own mother can not abide the sight of you after what you have done dirt? Pretty please? I will await your next chapter in anticipation of your story, not mine. Thank you for sharing your inspiration.



Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely reviews!! xxx
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 09, 2014 06:53 PM

When all seems lost, hope included, what can be done. Enter Draco and his ability to twist words so they say what can be meant??? Or that. Ginny will show the world how absolutely terrible she is an d sympathy will all ride with Theo? Perhaps.

i think I should leave the writing to you and simply wait for the next chapter.

thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! The final chapter has just been posted! :) xxx

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Feb 09, 2014 04:01 PM

That is so sad. :(



Author's Response:

I'm sorry! Hopefully some good things to come! xxx

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Feb 09, 2014 11:33 AM

I'm heart broken!! Love Theo!! HATE Ginny!! :-( 



Author's Response:

I definately love Theo to! :) xxx

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Feb 04, 2014 03:56 PM

Oh my what a tangled web.



Author's Response:

Isn't it just! :) xxx

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 04, 2014 07:03 AM

So enjoy your characterizations of the characters! My very favorite pairing in all of HP fandom! Thank you so much for another story, not only disparaging Ginny but pairin g Theo and Hermione. 

As much as I do not see the Harry and Draco thing, I do agree that it would have to be something that drastic or Ginny would interfer. (When Ginny is the harpy she is in your story.)

Thank you ever so much for sharing your story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, glad you are enjoyinh Harpy Ginny lol :) Hope you enjoy what comes next! :) xx

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Jan 30, 2014 11:55 AM

Oh scandalous!! And Brilliant! 

Love the bit of weasley bashing! Not done in an immature way! Love it! How will they get out of this mess! When Draco and Harry come out it will take away a bit of the press pressure, but that big mean contract! Looking forward to more! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovely review! Glad you are enjoying it! :) Hopefully you'll like whats to come just as much! :) xxx

Chapter 1
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jan 29, 2014 04:49 PM

I did enjoy it. Many different (and I do mean different) pairings here. I sort of liked the little snippets of different actions going on. Thanks for posting a story here!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! :) Different pairings are good sometimes! :) Bring new ideas! lol xxx

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top