You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bluebeast73 (Signed)
Oct 02, 2015 05:05 AM
Oooh! This was a fantastic read. Such a great story and ending. Not sappy or sugary, yet still leaves me with a silly smile on my face. I rather liked Lucius here as well. I find others' impressions of him to be a little off. Thank you!
Part One
Reviewer: libco (Signed)
Sep 03, 2015 02:26 PM
Lovely!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Apr 21, 2014 09:47 PM
A lovely and satisfying conclusion! This story hits all the right emotional notes. Well done!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Feb 10, 2014 06:22 PM

Oh my lord! My heart is breaking for poor sev! And there is no need! Oh I can not wait for the next chapter!! Please don't keep us waiting to long!

Part 5
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Sep 03, 2013 02:31 PM

really goood. so even ONLY one more chapter, they will stay happily forever. Do me a favor and write Ron's reaction when he realise  they are HAPPY and SEXY couple :-))))))))

Part 5
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Sep 02, 2013 09:20 PM

Another fascinating chapter! I'm really enjoying the complex thoughts and reactions of both Severus and Hermione. Well done!

Part 5
Reviewer: tambrathegreat (Signed)
Sep 01, 2013 12:40 PM

What a horrible place to end that chapter!  More, please.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: tambrathegreat (Signed)
Sep 01, 2013 11:51 AM

First, I have to congratulate you on the hotness that was this chapter and the last. Your Lucius is delicous, and your Snape is delectable.

Second, congratulations on your coming joy!  Woo Hoo for motherhood!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Aug 31, 2013 03:51 PM

Lucius and Severus together are always a pleasing thing to read. I love how Severus was so angry at the things that happened to her, and also how he was almost trying to convince himself, and Lucius, that being with her was such a bad idea.

Part Two
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Aug 31, 2013 03:41 PM

Nice, long, savoury chapter. Although I always find it hard to believe Ron would be such a dick to Hermione, I think it was a neccessary ploy in this story, so I overlooked that. The torture scene, while hard to read (because it was so raw and real) was still done with taste and was very well written. As you know, I'm not the biggest Severus and Hermione fan, but if done right and believeable, I'm happy to read any story with them as romantic. This was well done all the way around.

Part One
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Aug 26, 2013 06:23 PM

*happy sigh* I'm absolutely loving this story. Seeing Severus care for Hermione this way makes my insides go all squishy. *grin* And I can't stop laughing about his unexpected hair removal! *snort* I can't wait for more. :)

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Aug 13, 2013 02:05 AM

ohh such a good another chapter. So Severus finally accepted, and Ron can go to helllllllll or even deeper :-))

Part Two
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Aug 12, 2013 03:02 PM

Severus' indecision felt very real--thank goodness Lucius was there to act as a catalyst. I wonder if Lucius sees it that way? ;)

Absolutely intriguing--I can't wait to see how this develops. :)

Part Two
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Aug 06, 2013 09:43 PM

Wonderful! I confess, I did read it already over at LJ. But, I'll review here. 

Part One
Reviewer: tambrathegreat (Signed)
Aug 06, 2013 07:57 PM

Wow, just wow!  You've tackled an extremely tough subject and managed to portary the emotions with just great delicacy while still giving the sharp emotional impact that the story needs.  Great job! Thanks so much for sharing this,

Part One
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Aug 06, 2013 01:17 PM

Oh, my. I think this is quite a realistic picture of what life could be like for Hermione after the war, both her reactions and Ron's. :( Severus was delightfully in character with his caring attitude masked by snark and clipped statements. The Obliviate idea seems dangerous--I can't help but hope that Severus finds a way to help her deal with her past instead of merely erasing her memories of it.

Hermione's burgeoning attraction to Severus seems to bode well, as does his attention to her backside. *snicker* Any chance of you posting more often than weekly? *crosses fingers hopefully*

Part One
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Aug 06, 2013 12:57 PM
Yep, I still love the way your descriptions and details are so engaging. The bookshelves are my favorite from this story so far.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top