You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: steveg17 (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2018 06:57 PM
Nike Air Max 95
Yeezys Boost 350 V2
Pandora Bracelets
Asics Gel Kayano
Fjallraven Kanken
NMDS
Nike Sneakers
Goyard Bag
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
Lebron 16
Pandora Jewelry
Kevin Durant Shoes
Asics Shoes Outlet
Mens Nike Shoes
NMD
Yeezy
Yeezy
Red Bottom Shoes
Asics Outlet
KD 11
Pandora Earrings
Nike Outlet Store
Skechers Go Walk
Nike Air Max 270
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Adidas
Nike Shoes
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Hermes Belt Women
Ferragamo Belt
Puma Shoes
Adidas Superstar
Puma Outlet Store
Adidas Sneakers For Men
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Max 270
Jordan Retro 11
Fila Sneakers
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewellery
Moncler Website
Christian Louboutin
Fitflop Sandals
Pandora Necklace For Women
Ferragamo Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Superstar
Vans Outlet
Air Max 97
Balenciaga
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots Outlet
Timberland Shoes
Nike Cortez Men
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Pandora Outlet
Adidas NMD
Adidas Shoes For Men
Ferragamo
Yeezy 500 Blush
Nike Air Max 98
Valentino Shoes
Longchamp Outlet
Nike Running Shoes
Yeezy 500
Fila Disruptor 2
Nike Air Max 270
Timberland Boots For Women
Pandora Ring
Adidas Outlet Online
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Pandora Bracelets
NMD
Pandora Jewelry
Louboutin Shoes
Hermes Handbags
Nike Clearance Store
Timberland Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Cortez
Nike Clearance
Fila Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Store
Timberland Shoes
Asics Shoes
Louboutin shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Balenciaga
Pandora Charms
Asics Gel Nimbus 18
Yeezy
Goyard Bags
Asics Gel Kayano 23
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Timberland Store
Fjallraven Kanken
Louboutin Outlet
Air Max 98 Gundam
Yeezy Boost
Valentino
Fjallraven Kanken
Raison d'Etre
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 05:33 PM
ahhh, wonderful... thoroughly enjoyed this.. especially the look on Parvati's face
Family Dinner Redux or Other Post-modern Methods of Interrogation
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 05:23 PM
interesting turn up, and a brilliant way of sorting out the problems
All's Well That Ends Without Bloodshed
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 05:15 PM
severus is perfect
Satellites, Insemination, and Severus Snape... Oh My!
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 05:07 PM
Narcissa had better start running as quickly as she can
Daughters
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:58 PM
you are weaving the different parts of the story together brilliantly, many thanks
If Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder Then Why Don't You Leave?
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:49 PM
noooo, another evil cliffie... and Narcissa gets worse
Life Sentences
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:42 PM
another evil cliff hanger... I should be in bed, but i must read on
Letters
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:37 PM
he's the cause??? wow, did not expect that!
The First Three Steps Were Hard, But That Fourth One Confused Me
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:32 PM
loved the comment about her ovaries.. it had me laughing out loud
Hello, My Name Is Lucius and I Am an Alcoholic...
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:22 PM
interesting twist.. love it
Admissions and Hope
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:14 PM
another wonderful chapter.. it's gone midnight and i am glued
After the War
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 03:55 PM
ahhh what a cliffie
Helping Hands
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 02:45 PM
poor thomas.. i feel so sorry for him
Seduction Through the Art of Suffering
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 02:32 PM
wonderful.. but poor padma.. i bet Lucius takes it the wrong way
Hugh Hefner's New Guide to Etiquette and Modern Manners
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 09:58 AM
another wonderful chapter.. and I am in love with Dibby
Of House Elves and Plots
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 07:03 AM
interesting developments.. loving this and I'm supposed to be writing, not reading
Heart Problems
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 06:05 AM
poor Dibby.. but this was a wonderful chapter
Travel Plans
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 05:41 AM
another great chapter, loved the interaction in each of the families
Two Months Previously...
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 18, 2014 04:47 AM
fascinating build up// off to read more
Raison d'Etre
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 24, 2013 09:09 AM

Very cute end there..."Hope you like it spicy"

you have woven here a very nice t!e of redemption and life. Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your continued siupport of this story.  It is still one of my favorites in this series.

Family Dinner Redux or Other Post-modern Methods of Interrogation
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 24, 2013 08:55 AM

What a day!



Author's Response:

It was that, wasn't it?

All's Well That Ends Without Bloodshed
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 24, 2013 08:39 AM

A Tale as old as Time....



Author's Response:

Great!  Now I have that Beauty and the Beast song in my head.  LOL!  Thanks for the review.

Satellites, Insemination, and Severus Snape... Oh My!
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 24, 2013 08:23 AM

Thank you for your entertaining and most vividly interesting stories.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I really enjoyed tying everything together in this chapter.

Daughters
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 24, 2013 08:10 AM

Beautifully classic.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

If Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder Then Why Don't You Leave?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 24, 2013 07:57 AM

Twist not seen coming, but then, hmm is Narcissa telling the truth? We shall see.



Author's Response:

Heh.  Thanks for the review.  Narcissa makes a good baddie, doesn't she?

Life Sentences
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Aug 06, 2013 09:48 PM

Wonderful! I'm enjoying this tale immensely. And now we have Severus with us. Perfect!! (May I please kill Narcissa? 0_0)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! As for killing Narcissa, she'll get what she deserves.  She did, after all, have to put up with Lucius for years.  He may be dead sexy, but he wouldn't be easy to live with, you have to admit.

Satellites, Insemination, and Severus Snape... Oh My!
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 05, 2013 08:45 AM

She is certainly having one WILD vacation.

You had me scrambling back to the cover to make certain there was not a character death occurring in the story! Thank you, you give enough details that my over active imagination provides the landscape, sights and sounds. A mini holiday/adventure for me with every chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad it's coming across. I've never actually been to Greece, but I looked at LOTS of pictures and also interviewed my dad about Greece.  He went there for a job once, the jerk, and he didn't take me.  Anyway, Padma is having a wild vacation. I'm not sure that her boss would be so happy about it. She was supposed to get rest after all.

Thanks for the review and the kind words.

Letters
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 05, 2013 08:25 AM

Oh, that was a twist I had not looked for. Makes sense and I should have, but did not. Definitely an Interesting twist of events. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Heh.  I tried really hard not to make that so obvious.   I WIN! 

Thanks for the review.  You made me smile.

The First Three Steps Were Hard, But That Fourth One Confused Me
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 04, 2013 01:37 PM

Admitting our weaknesses gives us strength. May this be a good beginning for Lucius.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all the reviews and good thoughts. 

Hello, My Name Is Lucius and I Am an Alcoholic...
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 04, 2013 01:13 PM

I like how you have allowed Lucius to come to the conclusion of his need. As if addiction was a muggle thing only. Fire whiskey being much more powerful than the muggle version...arrogance breeds disillusion I am thinking.

Thank you, for your story world.



Author's Response:

Having worked with people who have addictions ( and having been in a long term relationship with an alcoholic) there is no other way for an addicted person to change. They have to come to the conclusion for themselves or any effort comes to naught.  Lucius and Draco have had some hard things to learn about wizarding superiority in this series.  Disillusion has been the first step to recovery for each of them.

Thanks so much for all the kind and insightful thoughts.  (Whoops, almost wrote inciteful, which would mean a whole other thing!)

Admissions and Hope
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 04, 2013 12:35 PM

Head on, the only way to "tackle" Lucius. Truly I am glad there are several chapters added, so that I can continue to read on. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Lucius is as stubborn as he is alluring.  Thanks for the review. I really appreciate the interest in this little story.

After the War
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 04, 2013 12:22 PM

Oh Tomas, you should have paid attention to your premonition of trouble and stayed on high alert. Hope they catch the crazy this time. After all he did more than have intent this time.

things are moving nicely for Padma. Thank you what an intreguing, beguiling story, I am enjoying it very much.



Author's Response:

Tomas suffers from a sense of his own invincibility.  He had to learn the hard way. 

Things work out for Padma and then they stall.  She's not had an easy row to hoe here. Thanks for the reviews. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.

Helping Hands
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Aug 04, 2013 08:18 AM

I am enjoying this story very much. I have a soft spot for Malfoy men in general, and Lucius in particular. Your version of him is delightful. Love his inner battles, the backstory and his budding love toward his Mona Lisa. Perfect.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and the kind words about this story.  I have a soft spot for Lucius, mainly because Jason Isaacs made him so charming.  I did love exploring Lucius' softer side in this story, however.  It makes him much more human and accessible. 

Hello, My Name Is Lucius and I Am an Alcoholic...
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 03, 2013 06:45 PM

Just when Padma's issues are starting to solve, Tomas' world has fallen apart. Who ever said "all is fare in love and war", probably did not have this circumstance in mind.

Love the way she dealt with the pomp-a-ninnies. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Well, she had to do something with them.  They were acting like dogs fighting over a bone.   Tomas' story is just beginning. I hope you enjoy it.  Thanks for the review.

 

Seduction Through the Art of Suffering
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 01, 2013 05:42 PM

Oh Dibby, you are a very busy elf. I think I like Tomas. Now, the question is, will Lucius do anything about her being there, or will he assume she has already moved on, and go sulk in a corner?

what a fun and fabulous turn, to log back in and have another chapter! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Both Dibby and Tomas will have more to do with the story later.

Hugh Hefner's New Guide to Etiquette and Modern Manners
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 01, 2013 08:27 AM

Go Dibby and house-elf magic!

Now if upon waking they can still face each other, that will be the trick. Thank you for this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Heh.  Dibby has much more to say about the  situation later on.  Thanks!

Of House Elves and Plots
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 01, 2013 08:10 AM

Takes a lot of man to stand and take abuse without retaliation, especially continual and sustained injury inducing abuse. Lucius is a changed man. The world you have created is a very intense and interesting place, thank you.



Author's Response:

Andromeda had every reason to do what she did, and Lucius knew it.  Lucius has changed. 

Thanks for the review.

Heart Problems
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 01, 2013 07:34 AM

I can appreciate her feelings toward Snape based romances! I happen to agree with the sentiment as well. 

There is a lot in this chapter, kudos, you kept it together nicely.



Author's Response:

That type of Snape-based romance is definitely not my cup of tea.  I do like Snape, he's a fascinating character to write, but so is Lucius. 

Thanks for the review and the kudos.  I appreciate both equally.

Travel Plans
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jul 31, 2013 07:08 PM

Very intriguing so far. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Two Months Previously...
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jul 31, 2013 07:05 PM

This is a pairing I have never thought of before. It has me intrigued. I really feel both of their emotions (ie:loneliness) in each paragraph!



Author's Response:

I have never seen another story with this pairing.  I think I just like to go out of my way to write things that no one will read.  Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it.

 

Raison d'Etre
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 31, 2013 06:45 AM

Very lovely story, I like your description of the families interactions. I did not imedeately expect to recognize characters from another story. I like the way you have wound them together.

As iron sharpens iron, I see Lucius being good for Father Cavanaugh. Yes I said good, not that Lucius would not try to confuse the Father but that by Lucius' intelligent discussion Father Ian would go digging deeper for the reason for his faith and this be encouraged in that faith. I could see that bringing forth Lucius' respect further. 

Thank you for the wonderful story. Definitely will be watching for the next installment.



Author's Response:

I actually see Lucius and Father Ian's relationship much the way you do, although Lucius does have a good deal of healthy scepticism and derision in him, he is too well-bred to show it.  Thanks again for the reviews.  I do appreciate them.

Two Months Previously...
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 31, 2013 05:10 AM

A very nice set up and explanation. I enjoyed the play between Lucius and Narcissa, her taunting and Lucius not being drawn in, completely. Can't wait to read the next chapter, thank you. 



Author's Response:

Lucius and Narcissa are a couple that, to me at least, could either be loving and caring of each other or at each other's throats in a very civilized way.  I'm glad you liked their interaction.  Thanks for the review!

Raison d'Etre
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top