Reviews For Raise Me Up

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: arasoftheworld (Signed)
Nov 24, 2013 06:55 PM

I love this story! It's one of my favorites that I've read on here. I can't wait to read more and find out what happens.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 11, 2013 01:29 PM

Oh how sad for the child and Draco.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 11, 2013 01:29 PM

Oh how sad for the child and Draco.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 10, 2013 07:40 AM

The fathers love that you portray is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for sharing your story.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 10, 2013 06:14 AM

poor little man, love the descriptions in this one

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 06, 2013 05:24 PM

To my knowledge I have not come into contact with a child with Angelman, however I have had many meetings with other special needs children and most will instinctively trust kind souls. She treated him warmly and he reciprocated. Thank you for such a beautiful depiction. The 'gentle' introduction to Hermiones own personal hell, is well played.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 06, 2013 05:13 PM

A very worthy endeavor, and a beautiful picture you have 'drawn'. I enjoy your Draco. Thank you for sharing this.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 04, 2013 06:05 AM

You paint a lovely picture of Draco and his son one thing though, why doesn't Hermione hex Ron's bits off?  

Chapter 2
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 04, 2013 05:56 AM

That was both sad and lovely.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 04, 2013 02:02 AM

really enjoying the portrayal of the angelman syndrome... and the meeting with Hermione was brilliantly done

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Musicluver225 (Signed)
Jul 03, 2013 09:02 AM

Wow. I am absolutely in love with this, even if it is the first chapter. I have never read any hp Fics where a child has a disorder so thank you!! 

My cousin is a special kid as well. Unfortunately not a happy child half the time...but we help each other out with him when we all can. It's life. You can't change it you have to grow and learn from these curveballs and make the most of it. And honestly, Lukey may have dreadful moodswings and temper tantrums like you wouldn't believe but the good times are that much more amazing. 

 

I got a little off topic. Can't wait for more!! Thanks again and good luck!!

 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 03, 2013 08:02 AM

interesting story, but you need a beta... there are sentence breaks that are in the wrog place....

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top