Reviews For Love: In Flames

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 12:48 PM

Oh my, yay on to another story! Thank you for bringing your talents to TMB.



Author's Response:

lol Thank you for reading and reviewing each chapter. I truly appreciate it, Quilter.

Chapter 9: Epilogue
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 12:40 PM

Wow, dark it is. Twists I did not quite see.



Author's Response:

Mmm, many turns, there were. Dark depths we have visited. Speak like Yoda, we do! :D

Chapter 8: I Love The Way You Lie
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 12:28 PM

Oh boy wandered in deep I did, who is this? Straight, vibrant hair??? Or is he seeing things? 



Author's Response:

Who, indeed? :) He's crazy enough, who knows what he's seeing and if it's even remotely real...

Chapter 7: When It's Bad, It's Awful
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 12:19 PM

Starting to feel a little like Peter Petigrew and the finger left behind, though I am not sure why.



Author's Response:

*raises eyebrow* Maybe... who knows... lol Glad you're still reading it and thank you for your continued reviews :) I appreciate every one

Chapter 6: Here We Go Again
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 07:08 AM

Split personalities are now introduced, well really there all along. Just how much power the second one has is yet to be proven.



Author's Response:

*tents fingers like Mr Burns* Hehehehe :)

Chapter 5: Sincerity In My Voice
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 07:03 AM

When you go dark, you go dark! 



Author's Response:

lol Yeah, scary hints and dark trails :)

Chapter 4: Window Pane
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 06:54 AM

I must suppose that in the Wizarding world domestic issues would be easier to hide. For more than the simple reasons. Quite the plot you have going, thank you for following the bunny and creating this story.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I figured that, although the community is relatively tight knit, there's still a lot of opportunity for magic to enable abusive partners to conceal their handiwork; that and it's still a rather old fashioned society... Thank you for continuing to read and review :)

Chapter 3: Running Right Back
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 06:42 AM

I am not quite sure what to say after this chapter, in some ways I feel like a 'rabbit trail' has been laid. In others that it was revealed. Going to have to read more! Thank you for sharing your works.



Author's Response:

Yeah, not a lot revealed here. Just more angsty mystery :)

Chapter 2: I Laid Hands On Her
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 30, 2013 04:51 PM

I may have well read this once upon a time ago on another site we both frequent. But I shall read it here as well. See though I did not turn off the computer fast enough and am reading still in June. 

Thank you for bringing this and any others of your stories for fresh reading. I am not the only advid reader of fictions here, I am sure the stories will be appreciated.

Without further complications; this is quite a stunning opening! Tears, ash and flames, all very dramatic.

i will now wait till tomorrow to continue.



Author's Response:

Aww, shouldn't have hampered your July reviews :D Glad you like the opening drabble though :)

Chapter 1: Let It Burn
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top