Reviews For The Anniversary

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rose Davis (Signed)
Jun 30, 2015 06:41 AM
Another wonderful story. I am so glad that I have time to stop and smell the roses, now I can find beautiful treasures like this to read.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: nikif (Signed)
Jul 23, 2013 02:59 AM

really...really great:)

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Chapter 4
Reviewer: nikif (Signed)
Jul 23, 2013 02:52 AM

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Chapter 3
Reviewer: nikif (Signed)
Jul 23, 2013 02:47 AM

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Chapter 2
Reviewer: nikif (Signed)
Jul 23, 2013 02:41 AM

oh!! like it it's so cocky :)

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 04:33 PM

That was a lovely story.  Only criticism if it is that,  is I am not feeling the name Maureen.  It seems so unlikely for H&D to name a child that even if she had been conceived in Ireland but what do I know.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't know what I was thinking. My only excuse was that the on tv while I was writing this was a 'roast' to Larry the Cable Guy and Maureen McCormick was up at the podium while I started writing. No joke. I just used that name without thinking, ended up not liking it either, but then it was too late.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 04:33 PM

That was a lovely story.  Only criticism if it is that,  is I am not feeling the name Maureen.  It seems so unlikely for H&D to name a child that even if she had been conceived in Ireland but what do I know.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed)
Jun 22, 2013 05:30 AM

Love it!!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jun 12, 2013 09:57 AM

A very sweet ending! *grin* And I agree that Zabini should probably make himself scarce. Very scarce...

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 09, 2013 11:01 AM

Hermione is right, she chose to believe the worst about her husband as opposed to investigate a little. Draco believed the worst about himself. And Blaise pulled the most cruel prank of them all and I have no idea what kind of punishment is best suited for the prick. Thank you for accepting the challenge and coming through with flying colours.

Elena

Chapter 4
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 09, 2013 07:20 AM

interesting ending, left me wanting more though... I want to see Zabini go down, between the potter and malfoy names he will be wishing he was dead

Chapter 4
Reviewer: tambrathegreat (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 11:37 PM

Aw, I want more!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: tambrathegreat (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 11:21 PM

Somehow I wonder if Draco has been set up.  A man who loves his wife like that doesn't make that kind of mistake, drunken or otherwise.  Good job on the chapter.

 

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 06:20 PM

Hermione doesn't like to be manipulated. That was a mistake and if they push Hermione just a tiny bit, she'll pack up and leave. I shall wait for the next update. This is going to be fun and maybe angsty and I know I will enjoy it.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 06:15 PM

Okay, Draco doesn't remember how the woman in question ended up in bed with him, which could very well mean it never happened and someone pulled a really sick prank on him. Hermione might want to listen to this tiny detail. I doubt she wouldn't come up with the same conclusion I did.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 06:06 PM

Sadly, I know what it feels like to be in Hermione's place. Not a good place to be. Children, even grown children, cling to the hope that their mum and dad would find their way back to each other. I hope Maureen gets her wish and Hermione and Draco would have their happily ever after. I know I'm going to enjoy this story no matter its outcome. :)

Elena

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 29, 2013 07:30 AM

Well she is only 18, and her tactics a little (lot) heavy handed, when one might assume that having The Slytherin Prince as father she would have more stealth to her motives. It does seem like he may have been blindsided too by the lack of others around.

lovely story, enjoying it very much, thank you for sharing it.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 29, 2013 07:24 AM

And he did not track down that woman and at least ask if anything had actually happened? Or line up his so called friends and start "torturing" them till they admitted a set up?

thank you for the passionate story. Passionate might seem a strange word, but it (the story) invokes a response from your readers, and that is a piece of writing passion.

thank you.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 29, 2013 07:17 AM

Yup, trouble is brewing, or is it? Thank you for taking the challenge and sharing your inspiration.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 28, 2013 12:42 PM

Hmmm not a good start for any reconciliation.  I may be nit picking but I have to say that I cannot believe that any child of Draco and Hermione would be called Maureen. 

Chapter 3
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 28, 2013 10:11 AM

I have little respect for Maureen, and in real life she would be making matters worse not better.... this young lady needs to grow up

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 26, 2013 10:32 AM

That is rather sad, he should have listened to Blaise. ;)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
May 25, 2013 01:41 PM
Thank you for the story. I like their daughter.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
May 24, 2013 10:45 AM

Oh, my! This ought to be an interesting weekend... Maureen's scheming was delightful. I'm thinking Draco and Hermione don't stand much of a chance. *grin*

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 24, 2013 08:47 AM

oh Maureen I hope you know what you're doing

Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 24, 2013 07:54 AM

I love the start of your story and I am looking forward to reading more. 

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top