Reviews For A Familiar Place
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2013 12:02 AM · On: Part XII

I knew there would be trouble lurking.  I almost wondered if it was someone else polyjuiced as Draco (the evil person).  But I guess not.

Glad that she said that she loved him.  :-)

GW



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading this long and complicated story! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:53 PM · On: Part XI

Why is she being so stubborn and not telling anyone about the notes.  She obviously is being stupid about them, but I guess that the point of them is to make her stop going out with Draco.  It's very sad.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Part X

Not a very good 2nd date.  At least they were able to snuggle and be together.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:35 PM · On: Part IX

I want to know how Michael knew that they would be in Draco's room.  I wonder what is going on here.  The attack on Justin wasn't cool either.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Part VIII

The first date was awesome!!!  I am so glad that Harry and Draco didn't kill each other.  I wonder what news Harry is going to give them...

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:17 PM · On: Part VII

I am so glad that she is ok from her attack.  I hope that everything works out ok, but I know your stories and they have lots of ups and downs along the way until the end.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:07 PM · On: Part VI

Go figure Neville messing things up. 

I am excited about how their date will go.

At least Terry acknowledged about Michael.  I cannot believe that he said those things to Terry.  But of course he couldn't say the truth.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 10:57 PM · On: Part V - October

What a sweet ending.  They are learing to work together.  But they did know that there would be lots of issues along the way. 

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 10:46 PM · On: Part IV

Spending time nice time together.  :-)  It is nice that their friendship is progressing.  Slowly by progressing.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 10:35 PM · On: Part III

Another great chapter!!  Hopefully Hermione will be able to handle all of the class work.  Although she has always done well.

I am excited to see where this leads.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 10:25 PM · On: Part II

As soon as I started reading I remembered about their hike in the woods.  I don't know where she got her energy from.  And then a run at the end.  I suppose when you want to get there you get there any way possible. :-)

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 10:11 PM · On: Part I: September

I cannot believe that I am 1ST reviewer for such a great story.  I know that it is going to be an exciting one!!!!

THE HP FANFIC FAN POLL AWARDS SPRING-SUMMER ROUND 2013 nominee!!!

I am looking forward to a wonderful story

GW

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top