Reviews For Bittersweet Bones

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 26, 2013 12:12 PM

Hot vampire loving.  I wonder if Aro will let her go so easily, I think not.

Chapter 20
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 26, 2013 11:09 AM

Fantastic chapter.  

Chapter 19
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 14, 2013 04:56 PM

very nice, always return to each other, a secret few share. Thank you, your story is easily read and followed and is engaging.

Chapter 20
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 14, 2013 04:51 PM

question after question and yet it feels she has many more, but that she realized he was nearing his patience level. A very nice chapter. Thank you for sharing, and its a 2fer, so ON WARD!

Chapter 19
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 04:31 AM

Maybe a minor piece in the bigger picture, but ... Stood up to both Aro and Edward, put Edward in his place. Only thing I see that would have been better (felt better to her) when she confronted Edward there at the end would have been to slap him silly and the little speech. Yes she saw pain in his eyes, but the slap would have given her a physical release against him as well. Not like he did not deserve it.

Thank you for sharing your story, I have very much enjoyed it, done or not.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :D I'm glad you're enjoying it :). Yeah, maybe she could have slapped him, or maybe he wasn't deserving of anymore of her time or energy? She's well and truly done with him now, and has much bigger things to be thinking about:)

Chapter 18
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 24, 2013 04:16 PM

Now I was not expecting that.  I really thought Aro was the bad guy, nicely played.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :) I'm glad you like it, and I'm glad you were surprised :D

Chapter 18
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 18, 2013 04:51 PM

I am looking forward to finding out what is going on.  I certainly don't blame Bella for the slap.  :)

Chapter 17
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 09:08 PM

Oops, guess they had not been telling her anything of which he had asked. Rude awakening that. Thank you for another chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing :D Yeah, lots of secrets and lies,but everything'll come out soon :)

Chapter 17
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 04:31 AM

There is so much more going on here, wow! Until next chapter, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews! I'm so glad you like it :D about to post the next chapter, so I hope you like that one too :)

Chapter 16
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 04:25 AM

Oooo, disent within! AND Edward with an 'axe' to grind against Jasper, that she can not yet remember. Thank you for such a layered story.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:38 AM

Oooh so exciting.  My first thought when Aro sent her on that mission was she should tell Cauis.  It seems there was no need to tell him afterall. :)



Author's Response:

No, no need to tell him at all :) I'm about to post the next chapter, I hope you enjoy it :)

Chapter 16
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:38 AM

Oooh so exciting.  My first thought when Aro sent her on that mission was she should tell Cauis.  It seems there was no need to tell him afterall. :)

Chapter 16
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:33 AM

Its ironic that Edward is chasing her when he had wanted to get rid of her in the first place.  I too want to know what Maria wanted to say and why Caius was so quick to act.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 08:09 PM

I think it would be interesting if in that moment she bricked Jane out and her world went black not because of "Passing out" but because she created a barrier so complete that all light was blocked out. Just an outlandish thought that passed as I completed the chapter offered up here. Thank you for sharing your talents in the way of such and interesting story.



Author's Response:

It's a good thought! I'm not going to say what happened, because all shall be revealed in the next chapter :) thank you very much for reviewing!

Chapter 14
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 08:00 PM

LOVE the toss off. Even if she does change her mind, which I hope she does not, it was good to spurn his advance, and what a wonderful way to have done it as well.

Thank you

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 07:53 PM

what a choice, NOT. Interesting place to put one who can not/does not feel pain. Things to think on.

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 07:46 PM

deceptively short, so much feeling (no pun intended), emotion packed into so few words. Thank you.

Chapter 11
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 07:43 PM

wow, to imaginethe amount of pain that causes someone without the ability to feel pain to, feel pain. Or perhaps it is simply the event of the venom taking away the inability to feel pain. What ever your path, I enjoy reading your story. Thank you for sharing it.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 02, 2013 05:41 PM

Very enjoyable chapter, looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing again :D I'm so glad you like it. There are hints dropping all over the place in the next few chapters :D

Chapter 14
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 27, 2013 06:23 PM

There are loads of interesting hints in this chapter.  I am looking forward to finding out more. 

Chapter 13
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 22, 2013 06:46 AM

Tell me she gets to kick Edward's arse?  Another great chapter thanks.



Author's Response:

I wish I could, but I can't, that would just spoil things :) Thank you so much for your reviews! I'm glad you're liking it :D

Chapter 12
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 22, 2013 06:33 AM

What a wonderfully graphic chapter.

Chapter 11
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 16, 2013 03:00 AM

I did not expect her to be turned so soon.  I do hope she kicks Edward's arse and while she is at it, kicks Felix as well.  Awesome chapter, thanks.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 06, 2013 08:32 AM

Wonderful.  I was thinking all sorts of things but not that.  I wonder who rescued her, not Edward or was it?



Author's Response:

Well that I can't say unfortunately. Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it and that I surprised you :)

Chapter 9
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 06, 2013 04:43 AM

A complete joy to unravel this one with you. Thank you for sharing your talent with words.



Author's Response:

you're very welcome, thank you very much for reviewing :D

Chapter 9
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 30, 2013 05:06 AM

One piece of the puzzle has been revelled but then you introduce a dozen more pieces.  I really am enjoying your story and I am looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I like giving little hints before the full explanation, which will come eventually :)

Chapter 8
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 30, 2013 04:55 AM

Perfection! Details exposed but delicately. Well done chapter. Thank you for continuing the saga.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reviewing! For now, information will come in trickles before eventually it shall all be revealed at once :)

Chapter 8
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 26, 2013 08:33 AM

The question is how much does Jasper like Bella?  Another enjoyable chapter.  



Author's Response:

His motives are very much in question at the moment. Thank you so much for reviewing :) i'm glad you like it :D

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 23, 2013 08:20 AM

Lovely, thank you for another days reading.



Author's Response:

i'm glad you like it :) thank you very much for reviewing :D

Chapter 7
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 06:44 AM

I find this more and more intriguing.  Looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :) thank you so much for reviewing :D

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 06:08 AM

Interesting...what memories and expierenced she has had to shape her so. You have done well in bringing the reader in and to caring. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :) yeah Isabella's a pretty interesting character, they all are really lol.

Chapter 6
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 14, 2013 05:17 PM

I am biting my nails in my anxiety to know Bella's history, so well done. :)



Author's Response:

Haha, it's coming, I promise. Thank you so much for your continued support :D

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 14, 2013 12:58 PM

I am really liking your story here. Nice flow if a bit slow on information that is just fine because your are unfolding something wonderful. The anticipation is spellbinding. Thank you for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing, again :D I'm really glad you like it. Yeah, these first few chapters have been a bit slow, but it gets quicker :)

Chapter 5
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Apr 13, 2013 03:59 PM

I LOVE JASPER! Just had to say that first. Please, where's the rest?



Author's Response:

Haha, I love Jasper too :) patience, grasshopper, the rest is coming :D

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 10, 2013 07:51 PM

At last introduction made. Thank you for sharing your story.



Author's Response:

Yes, at last :D thank you very much for reviewing :)

Chapter 4
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 10, 2013 03:25 PM

Fantastic chapter.  I am really looking forward to finding out about Bella's back story.



Author's Response:

It'll all come, don't you worry :D thank you very much for reviewing again :D

Chapter 4
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 09, 2013 04:43 PM

I love the atmosphere you have going in this story.  Awesome stuff.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :D i'm glad you like it!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 04:55 PM

Enjoyable! Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

You're very welcome, thank you very much for reviewing :D I'm glad you like it

Chapter 3
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 09:43 AM

Dum dum dum... cliffhanger!!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 09:40 AM

Short, yes, but also telling and makes me want more...

Chapter 2
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 09:37 AM

That was sinfully delicious. Let me tell you why, you have a wonderful talent with descriptive narrative, without it being overdone or redundant. Although I'm still slightly disoriented as to the time frame (are we in the future, are we in London after the Blitz?) I'm curious enough to continue reading, and patient enough to wait and find out.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for all your reviews! It is set after world war 2, I realised myself that it's not entirely specific, but there's no need (as yet) to have any dates in, as it lends nothing to the plot lol. I'm really glad you're enjoying it! Yes the last chapter is a bit of a cliffhanger, I was in two minds as to whether or not to join chapters 3 and 4 together, but I'm glad I decided to keep them separate :)

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 07:18 AM

A tantalizing addition. Thank you looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for both of your reviews :D I'm glad you like the chapters so far and hope you continue to do so :)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 07:15 AM

Thought provoking. Thank you for your addition to the reading que.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 09:57 AM

I love how you are setting this story up.  We know that Isabella is on the run and knows about vampires, who may or may not be after her.  I am so looking forward to finding out more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing again :D I'm glad you like it :) I'm pretty excited about this whole thing, so I hope you continue to enjoy it :)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 01:04 AM

Ooooh this is so intriguing.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing :D I'm glad you think so, and hope you continue to like it :D

Chapter 1
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:06 AM
Ahhhhh, my first story I've had the chance to read ina while! This promises to be very interesting! Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response:

You're very welcome, thank you very much for reviewing. I hope you like it :)

Chapter 1
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 08:58 AM

Wow, it wasn't like reading a twilight fanfic at all, which I mean as a compliment, in that it was like an original story, the characters different, etc. And your description of the surroundings, etc, paying attention to all the little things, really drew me in. Just, really, great!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it, I'm quite excited about this story, so I hope you continue to enjoy it :)

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top