Reviews For Pink Roses

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BKay (Signed)
May 10, 2017 02:05 PM
I'm usually a Dramione person but I saw the first 3 chapters of this on fanfiction and I just simply had to find this site and make a login so I could finish this story. I'm so glad I did. I love this story. You're a magnificent writer, I must say. I truly enjoy reading your work.
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: aguchaha (Signed)
Jan 27, 2017 12:14 PM
hi I would like to post a short review before I will jump to your another story. Thank you very very much! I love it! I was reading it for the past few days and I enjoyed every chapter. I thought that Rose Giver would be Draco, Theo was my second guess :) thanks for this funny, mysterious tale
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: Missnunu (Signed)
Dec 31, 2015 01:09 AM
i really thought that she will end up with draco,, but i guess a girl can dream,, btw nice story, i like it..
ps;sorry for the grammar as English is not my first language.
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: Vernoodle (Signed)
Jun 29, 2015 09:03 PM
Great story! :) love the ending!!
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: Naughty Angel (Signed)
Mar 15, 2015 10:20 PM
Loved it, of course, just as I do most all of your stories. But I will ALWAYS love the Draco/Hermione stories BEST!
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: FabMart (Signed)
Dec 13, 2014 07:05 PM
somewhat.. im dissapointed... i started reading this at potter ficcs, and i did believe this was a dramione, and for 28 chapters you made me believe that... how could be theo? but you are an excellent writter and loved this story ...

Author's Response: What is Potter ficcs? I don't post there, so I'm curious, and of course, I'm a big time Dramione girl, so it's hard NOT to write them together, even when I don't plan it. I have tons of Dramione stories for you to read, however.
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: Tina_Powers (Signed)
Dec 02, 2014 08:26 AM
I rushed over from FF.net this morning cause I'm impatient.. and I'm glad I did! I was sure it was Draco,... how surprised am I! pleasantly though. Love this story, made me smile and have happy tears.

Author's Response: Thanks for coming over and reading!
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 07:01 PM
Great story. Interesting sets of couples. In me mind, whenever I saw Blaise getting married (which isn't often) I see him marrying a witch with some exotic name. Thank you for sharing.
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 06:18 PM
Dang. I can't stop reading. I have to know.
Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:50 PM
LOL. Good one.
Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:38 PM
I have refrained from mentioning it until this point, butI do not like the way Hermione hits or slaps people.
Chapter 23 - Snippets of Conversations
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:24 PM
If this is Dramione, after Hermione and Draco get together he will never let any of the others get close to her again. Lovely chapter.
Chapter 22 - A Drop of Blood
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:09 PM
Most of the purebloods have blue eyes. Nice chapter.
Chapter 21 - Was This a Barn?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:52 PM
At last. A bit of fire from our Golden girl.
Chapter 20 - Pink Roses Were Everywhere, Once Again
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:26 PM
I cannot wait.
Chapter 18 - Too Many Thoughts were Swirling Around her Head
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:17 PM
Nicely done.
Chapter 17 - He looked as if he was genuinely afraid
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:04 PM
So interesting.
Chapter 16 - Draco Malfoy Made her so Angry Sometimes
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:53 PM
IMHO, none of the guys will try to shag her. They joke with her all the time, but they respect her as well. Of course I could be very wrong.
Chapter 15 - It Would Appear they Had a Problem
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:41 PM
Clapping wildly.
Chapter 14 - You Look Dapper Today
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:27 PM
Misdirection
Chapter 13 - The Place was the Size of a Quidditch Pitch
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:03 PM
So many wizards. So little time.
Chapter 11- Hermione Liked what She Saw
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:45 PM
Maybe I'm being swayed just a bit. Draco protests too much. This could be a Dramione.
Chapter 10 - Are you Hiding?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:34 PM
To answer your question. I haven't ruled anyone out yet.
Chapter 9 - She Wasn't Afraid of Heights
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:20 PM
You've written Marcus Flint very well. Another great chapter.
Chapter 8 - Feeling Nervous and Slightly on Edge
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:09 PM
Great chapter.
Chapter 7 - Where Was He?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:59 PM
Loved it. I misspoke during the review I left for last chapter. The pics of Hermione and Adrian don't necessarily mean he is sending the roses as the pics at the top of this page are of Hermione and Theo.
Chapter 6 - Staring at the Newest Rose
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:46 PM
They are all so funny together. I like that. Right now it's a toss up as to who is sending the roses. Is it a hint that Hermione and Adrian are pictured at the top of the page?
Chapter 5 - May I Join You
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:24 PM
I wish you had gone into more depth on why Blaise didn't care for Dean's half sister. Blaise likes all the girls.
Chapter 4 - It was the shoes
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:07 PM
That's great. Bowling. Draco will surely fall on his arse.
Chapter 3 - Let the Games Begin
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 12:57 PM
Nice chapter. I like a good story featuring Slytherins (decent Slytherins).
Chapter 2 - This Was Going to be a Strange Meeting
Reviewer: Fremione394 (Signed)
Nov 26, 2014 10:26 PM
I read the first chapter of this on fanfiction but as soon as I seen you had it finished on here I just had to skip on over and make an account just so I could read it all lol I love it so far, can't stop reading even though I'm dead tired. :p

Author's Response: Well thank you so much!
Chapter 5 - May I Join You
Reviewer: kamiantlion (Signed)
Sep 13, 2014 07:02 PM
amazing! I love how you can keep me guessing and unsure of myself.
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed)
Jul 21, 2014 06:20 AM
Such a fantastic story, I have enjoyed every chapter. Thank you so much for writing and sharing.
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed)
Jul 12, 2014 05:46 PM
Sometimes characters take over and write their own stories. I went to a lecture by Diana Gabaldon who said that she had this problem and decided that they knew best and went with it.
Chapter 16 - Draco Malfoy Made her so Angry Sometimes
Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed)
Jul 12, 2014 05:25 PM
I have such a hard time reviewing something that is so entertaining and I just keep reading. I personally love all the men in this story and hope it is any one of them. To be loved and courted by so many eligible bachelors is every woman's dream. Now to find one's true love....

Author's Response: Isn't that the truth? And thanks for coming over here, for your pm on ff.net and for reviewing!
Chapter 15 - It Would Appear they Had a Problem
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jul 04, 2014 05:19 AM
Lovely ending and nice shit to future to avoid any hurt feelings. You do have great talent for good story!! waiting for new one

Author's Response: Thank you for following this and for your reviews1
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Jul 03, 2014 04:48 PM
That was amazing.... Happy 4th of July!!!!!!! with Pink Roses1

Author's Response: Thanks, and happy fourth to you, too!
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 03, 2014 10:13 AM
Lovely ending to a very enjoyable story. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 25, 2014 05:19 AM
So sweet ^^
Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 25, 2014 05:12 AM
Si it was Theo ! You really had me ! But I like it ^^
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:34 PM
So sad...
I'm sorry I'm at a loss for words, it's 2:34am ^^
Chapter 19 - Smiling at the Memory
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:25 PM
So good bye Blaise... I feel sorry for him (I have a free shoulder if he is interested ^^)
Chapter 18 - Too Many Thoughts were Swirling Around her Head
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:16 PM
Did I mention you are evil ? I think I did...
I feel like crying like Hermione ! The scene with Theo was sooooooo... Sorry i don't find the right word but I loved it ^^
Chapter 17 - He looked as if he was genuinely afraid
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:07 PM
Smart Draco ^^
Chapter 16 - Draco Malfoy Made her so Angry Sometimes
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:58 PM
Arrrgh ! The suspense is killing me !
Chapter 15 - It Would Appear they Had a Problem
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:50 PM
So square one ?
(Is that the right expression by the way ?)
Chapter 14 - You Look Dapper Today
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:42 PM
And then they were none... So who is it ? You truly are evil, dear author !
^^
Chapter 13 - The Place was the Size of a Quidditch Pitch
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:31 PM
You know I really thought it'd be Adrian... So Marcus I guess ?
Chapter 12 - Well isn't That an Attractive Sight
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:18 PM
I think I'm like Hermione... Lost and with the beginning of a headache ^^
Chapter 11- Hermione Liked what She Saw
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:04 PM
So not Theo then ?
Chapter 10 - Are you Hiding?
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:55 PM
And with this author note you are once again evil ! Oh I know you're laughing right now :p
Chapter 9 - She Wasn't Afraid of Heights
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:44 PM
You truly are evil ^^
If I was Hermione I would take them all !
Chapter 8 - Feeling Nervous and Slightly on Edge
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:34 PM
The end was totally funny and cute ^^
Chapter 7 - Where Was He?
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:18 PM
You are an evil author ! And Hermione is such a lucky woman...
*sigh*
Chapter 6 - Staring at the Newest Rose
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:09 PM
So each Slytherins know about the roses ? But Draco was seeing the Patil twins so I guess he's not the one who send those... I suppose I have to read and see ^^
Chapter 5 - May I Join You
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:51 PM
I want an Adrian ! I don't care if he cheats when playing a game (even if I love to win)^^
Chapter 4 - It was the shoes
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:40 PM
Oh my Merlin ! I can't wait to read the next chapter !
Sounds so fun ^^
Chapter 3 - Let the Games Begin
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:31 PM
Is Lavender the new Rita Skeeter ? I guess Hermione has a lot to do...
Chapter 2 - This Was Going to be a Strange Meeting
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:24 PM
And it seems to be a great story ^^
Chapter 1 - Every Day She Found a Pink Rose
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jun 09, 2014 11:11 AM
Lovely and charming, hmmmmm its Teo. Ok I hope for Marcus but this is also good choice, well I am bit ackward about others-rejected reaction. So I am looking for more
Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 02:24 PM
great chapter.. enjoyed the by play
Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 10:05 AM
I am sure you've read this a million times but... I love your 'snake pit'. They are perfect. I always manage to 'fall' for at least two of them. Your Theo, in this story and others, is fantastic. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
Thank you for sharing.
Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 08:26 AM
That was an adorable ending to a wonderful story. Thank you for sharing.
Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 27, 2014 04:10 PM
Love me a good Theo story! Thank you.
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: Theodora (Signed)
May 21, 2014 10:34 AM
This story is just great, great plot, great writing, great characters... I can't wait to know who she's gonna choose ^^ Let it be Theo, let it be Theo! He would be just perfect for Hermione !
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
May 19, 2014 01:55 PM
Ohhh Gosh you are killing me like this. Marvelous chapter. Ok so its started with Teo.....I see but still I keep my fingers for Marcus. I had hard day and your update cheer me up a lot. thankssssssss a million time
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 16, 2014 02:50 PM
another great chapter.. loved it
surprised at who it was
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 16, 2014 02:50 PM
another great chapter.. loved it
surprised at who it was
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 16, 2014 12:30 PM
I was really not expecting it to have been Theo, he has been so cool about it. I wonder if he was brave enough to go see her? Great chapter, very enjoyable.
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 16, 2014 08:46 AM
I love Theo!!!! He is perfect for something like this. I really can't wait until the next chapter!! Thank you for a wonderful update.
Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
May 13, 2014 03:38 PM
Please be Marcus Flint!! Loving this story! No matter who you chose! :)
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 13, 2014 10:06 AM
So glad she did not turn tail and run away.
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 09, 2014 04:43 PM
This is such a fantastic story!! It's a shame that Theo is possibly out of the running. I have such a soft spot for the Theo that you paint in your stories! I appreciate this fantastic story and you sharing it with us. I can't wait for the next update!!.

Author's Response: Don't count ANYONE out yet!
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: bcain17 (Signed)
May 06, 2014 10:03 PM
Nooooooooooooooooooo! I need to know who her future is right now!


Whining aside, I love this story and this chapter. Can't wait to read more and I hope you get the monthly carrot.

Author's Response: I know I've been slow updating, but work is just killing me lately! I'll write another chapter this coming week, though! Thanks!
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
May 06, 2014 03:03 PM
Ah my strong and sensible Hermione.... She is a wonderful character to play with.... At least JK admitted that she should had Hermione be with Harry instead of Ron... Blessings as always! Happy Mother's Day!

Author's Response: Happy Mother's Day to you, dear friend!!
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 06, 2014 03:43 AM
another great chapter.. Poor Hermione, I've had nights like that :)

Author's Response: I think we've all had nights like that! Ha!
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
May 05, 2014 02:42 AM
Ohh FINALLY there is update for which I wait soo long. Dont worry not angry at you, I am just so happy you havent left this story unfinished, which is not your style. Poor Hermione in so many occasions she forgot she is witch :-) Hmph who walked in, well after your hint from beginning I think its Draco, he isnt my favorite match for this storry but I can live with it. Still I hope its Markus :-)

Author's Response: No hints from me, but I will say that I changed my mind as to who it was going to be in the beginning somewhere around the middle and now I admit I've changed my mind again after re-reading the story myself. I just kept picturing her with someone while I read it. You'll see!
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 02, 2014 09:51 AM
I really feel for Hermione, Ive had one of those nights myself. I have no clue who the man is but cannot wait to find out.

Author's Response: I was having one of those days when I wrote this chapter!
Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 03, 2014 03:03 PM
Oh my lands, if poor Draco is going through half the anxiety that you are putting us through, will he even be able to attend the ball?
Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Mar 26, 2014 06:03 PM

until the morning I hope!! Your actually killing me here!! Love it! Love how you did the lads getting ready! We still don't know who the giver is!! 10000% hope it's MARCUS!! Hashtagteammarcus and all that shite!! Seriously tho! Go Marcus!! :-) 

Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Mar 25, 2014 01:08 PM

Ohhh Gosh, finally we have amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update and you stopped at THIS moment......common be GOOD girl and update soon So final duel is Marcus and Draco. Well for me is clear I keep my fingers cross from Marcus pleeeeeeeeeeeeease.

Sorry Drace, you are lovely guy but in this story you gonna be Mr. Second

Well if you decide for someone else I am pretty sure you writr it in the way  I will love it anyway. but please update sooner than after two month :-))

Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 24, 2014 02:01 PM
Lovely to have an update. I am all excited to know who she has chosen. I also wonder if its one of the two that actually love her. :)
Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 24, 2014 06:40 AM

cruel place to leave it.. but thoroughly enjoyed the update... more please, but then I'm greedy

Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: Aecarey (Signed)
Mar 24, 2014 02:07 AM

Dang you.  How dare you leave us in such suspense? :) Can't wait to see who she actually goes with.

Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream
Reviewer: RileyRaine (Signed)
Mar 23, 2014 08:29 PM

For the love of Godric! I can't take the suspence a moment longer!!! Truly I can't wait to see how this ends. Wonderful story my dear! 

Cover
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Mar 12, 2014 01:44 PM

Heyhola, is there ANY chance for update SOON, please please. Have mercy with us! First you made us addicts on your story and than such a loooooong silence.

 be good girl and add something, thankssssssssssssss

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: Fa-Al (Signed)
Feb 07, 2014 05:40 AM

She didn't look at Blaise and I missed her thoughts at him.

I'm glad I found this site so I could continue reading your beautiful storys.

They move me, I keep shouting in my head at Hermione, get it already.

Awesome writing.

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: Jade2099 (Signed)
Feb 02, 2014 11:02 AM

Goodness this story is addictive!

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jan 29, 2014 03:09 AM

ohhh  massive confusion again. Well good is that  guys are confused as well and massively.

I cant understand why Hermiony is just obsess  with the "rose giver".

She is so bright and inteligent but in case of her heart she just use brain :-)) well at the moment her heart isnt helping much as she has feeling for all of them....except Higgs

please update sooooooooooooon

and thanks a lot!!!!!

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 26, 2014 03:20 PM

Now she is going to run herself ragged again, going over each of the gents and trying to categorize them all over agian. She will exhaust herself won't she!

Thank you for the update. I do love me the Slytherin gents.

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Jan 26, 2014 07:50 AM

It better not be Ron sending her those bloomin roses!! Or Higgs! Although it would be nice to watch her knock him back!!  (Higgs!)  :-) and just incase you forgot!! Team swoon worthy Marcus!! :-) 

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: Sirius34 (Signed)
Jan 24, 2014 07:40 PM

Okay so now I am as confused as Hermione. I thought it was Draco and that she wanted him but now I am not so sure. 

I am dying to know who is sending the roses and who Hermione will choose, but I also don't want this story to end.

Please update again soon

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Jan 24, 2014 04:46 PM

Love your thicks and analysis............. LOL 

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jan 24, 2014 04:18 PM

Lovely to have an update.  I am as confused as Hermione is but leaning towards Marcus.  As for Higgins I don't like the sound of him.  I hope the trio sort him out and good.

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jan 24, 2014 02:33 PM

interesting choice of words.. forgive them.. mmmmm.... I can't wait, but i still want to kick them all where it hurts

Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Jan 09, 2014 04:36 PM

That was a lot of fun! Happy New 2014.... My wishes for you are health, prosperity and a lot lot of imagination so you can keep writing this fabulous stories... Blessings! 

Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Jan 07, 2014 09:30 AM

Love it! Did Marcus Growl?! I just love that hunk of a man!lol! 

Can not wait to hear what their little talk is about 

Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour
Reviewer: Sirius34 (Signed)
Jan 05, 2014 07:26 PM

Love this fic

I was so hoping it was Draco, I'm not sure it still isn't. He seemed so upset when he found out about Hermione kissing Marcus.

I can't wait to read more of this, please update soon

Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 05, 2014 05:58 PM

She knows she shouldn't do it and yet she does everytime. And gets caught every time. Granted she hears good stuff, but ....

Thank you for an update, I do love when you team a batch of Sllytherins with Hermione.

Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jan 05, 2014 02:52 PM

Ohh goood so breath taking chapter, as ever. Red and pink dress right, God she will be marvelous in boh.

Hmphm and  we have new character, which seems to have quite nasty personality, but he is deadly handsom right :-))

Great job as ALWAYS!!

 and now I know why I am chewing my fingers, you are totally amazing you've updated 3 stories today. On how many of them are you working right now? I have to be totaly amazing to keep tracks on all story lines.

 And small wish to keep me sane, please do update next chapter sooner :-)))))))

Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top