Reviews For Pink Roses
Reviewer: BKay (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

I'm usually a Dramione person but I saw the first 3 chapters of this on fanfiction and I just simply had to find this site and make a login so I could finish this story. I'm so glad I did. I love this story. You're a magnificent writer, I must say. I truly enjoy reading your work.

Reviewer: aguchaha (Signed) · Date: Jan 27, 2017 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

hi I would like to post a short review before I will jump to your another story. Thank you very very much! I love it! I was reading it for the past few days and I enjoyed every chapter. I thought that Rose Giver would be Draco, Theo was my second guess :) thanks for this funny, mysterious tale

Reviewer: Missnunu (Signed) · Date: Dec 31, 2015 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

i really thought that she will end up with draco,, but i guess a girl can dream,, btw nice story, i like it..
ps;sorry for the grammar as English is not my first language.

Reviewer: Vernoodle (Signed) · Date: Jun 29, 2015 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

Great story! :) love the ending!!

Reviewer: Naughty Angel (Signed) · Date: Mar 15, 2015 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

Loved it, of course, just as I do most all of your stories. But I will ALWAYS love the Draco/Hermione stories BEST!

Reviewer: FabMart (Signed) · Date: Dec 13, 2014 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

somewhat.. im dissapointed... i started reading this at potter ficcs, and i did believe this was a dramione, and for 28 chapters you made me believe that... how could be theo? but you are an excellent writter and loved this story ...

Author's Response: What is Potter ficcs? I don't post there, so I'm curious, and of course, I'm a big time Dramione girl, so it's hard NOT to write them together, even when I don't plan it. I have tons of Dramione stories for you to read, however.

Reviewer: Tina_Powers (Signed) · Date: Dec 02, 2014 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

I rushed over from FF.net this morning cause I'm impatient.. and I'm glad I did! I was sure it was Draco,... how surprised am I! pleasantly though. Love this story, made me smile and have happy tears.

Author's Response: Thanks for coming over and reading!

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

Great story. Interesting sets of couples. In me mind, whenever I saw Blaise getting married (which isn't often) I see him marrying a witch with some exotic name. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

Dang. I can't stop reading. I have to know.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour

LOL. Good one.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Snippets of Conversations

I have refrained from mentioning it until this point, butI do not like the way Hermione hits or slaps people.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 22 - A Drop of Blood

If this is Dramione, after Hermione and Draco get together he will never let any of the others get close to her again. Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Was This a Barn?

Most of the purebloods have blue eyes. Nice chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Pink Roses Were Everywhere, Once Again

At last. A bit of fire from our Golden girl.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Too Many Thoughts were Swirling Around her Head

I cannot wait.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 17 - He looked as if he was genuinely afraid

Nicely done.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Draco Malfoy Made her so Angry Sometimes

So interesting.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 15 - It Would Appear they Had a Problem

IMHO, none of the guys will try to shag her. They joke with her all the time, but they respect her as well. Of course I could be very wrong.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 14 - You Look Dapper Today

Clapping wildly.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Place was the Size of a Quidditch Pitch

Misdirection

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 11- Hermione Liked what She Saw

So many wizards. So little time.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Are you Hiding?

Maybe I'm being swayed just a bit. Draco protests too much. This could be a Dramione.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - She Wasn't Afraid of Heights

To answer your question. I haven't ruled anyone out yet.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Feeling Nervous and Slightly on Edge

You've written Marcus Flint very well. Another great chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Where Was He?

Great chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Staring at the Newest Rose

Loved it. I misspoke during the review I left for last chapter. The pics of Hermione and Adrian don't necessarily mean he is sending the roses as the pics at the top of this page are of Hermione and Theo.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - May I Join You

They are all so funny together. I like that. Right now it's a toss up as to who is sending the roses. Is it a hint that Hermione and Adrian are pictured at the top of the page?

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 - It was the shoes

I wish you had gone into more depth on why Blaise didn't care for Dean's half sister. Blaise likes all the girls.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Let the Games Begin

That's great. Bowling. Draco will surely fall on his arse.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2014 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - This Was Going to be a Strange Meeting

Nice chapter. I like a good story featuring Slytherins (decent Slytherins).

Reviewer: Fremione394 (Signed) · Date: Nov 26, 2014 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 5 - May I Join You

I read the first chapter of this on fanfiction but as soon as I seen you had it finished on here I just had to skip on over and make an account just so I could read it all lol I love it so far, can't stop reading even though I'm dead tired. :p

Author's Response: Well thank you so much!

Reviewer: kamiantlion (Signed) · Date: Sep 13, 2014 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

amazing! I love how you can keep me guessing and unsure of myself.

Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed) · Date: Jul 21, 2014 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

Such a fantastic story, I have enjoyed every chapter. Thank you so much for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed) · Date: Jul 12, 2014 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Draco Malfoy Made her so Angry Sometimes

Sometimes characters take over and write their own stories. I went to a lecture by Diana Gabaldon who said that she had this problem and decided that they knew best and went with it.

Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed) · Date: Jul 12, 2014 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 15 - It Would Appear they Had a Problem

I have such a hard time reviewing something that is so entertaining and I just keep reading. I personally love all the men in this story and hope it is any one of them. To be loved and courted by so many eligible bachelors is every woman's dream. Now to find one's true love....

Author's Response: Isn't that the truth? And thanks for coming over here, for your pm on ff.net and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: Jul 04, 2014 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

Lovely ending and nice shit to future to avoid any hurt feelings. You do have great talent for good story!! waiting for new one

Author's Response: Thank you for following this and for your reviews1

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2014 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

That was amazing.... Happy 4th of July!!!!!!! with Pink Roses1

Author's Response: Thanks, and happy fourth to you, too!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Jul 03, 2014 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 30 - She Would Never Forget that First Pink Rose

Lovely ending to a very enjoyable story. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2014 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile

So sweet ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2014 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

Si it was Theo ! You really had me ! But I like it ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Smiling at the Memory

So sad...
I'm sorry I'm at a loss for words, it's 2:34am ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Too Many Thoughts were Swirling Around her Head

So good bye Blaise... I feel sorry for him (I have a free shoulder if he is interested ^^)

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 - He looked as if he was genuinely afraid

Did I mention you are evil ? I think I did...
I feel like crying like Hermione ! The scene with Theo was sooooooo... Sorry i don't find the right word but I loved it ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Draco Malfoy Made her so Angry Sometimes

Smart Draco ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - It Would Appear they Had a Problem

Arrrgh ! The suspense is killing me !

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 14 - You Look Dapper Today

So square one ?
(Is that the right expression by the way ?)

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Place was the Size of a Quidditch Pitch

And then they were none... So who is it ? You truly are evil, dear author !
^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Well isn't That an Attractive Sight

You know I really thought it'd be Adrian... So Marcus I guess ?

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 11- Hermione Liked what She Saw

I think I'm like Hermione... Lost and with the beginning of a headache ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Are you Hiding?

So not Theo then ?

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - She Wasn't Afraid of Heights

And with this author note you are once again evil ! Oh I know you're laughing right now :p

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Feeling Nervous and Slightly on Edge

You truly are evil ^^
If I was Hermione I would take them all !

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Where Was He?

The end was totally funny and cute ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Staring at the Newest Rose

You are an evil author ! And Hermione is such a lucky woman...
*sigh*

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 5 - May I Join You

So each Slytherins know about the roses ? But Draco was seeing the Patil twins so I guess he's not the one who send those... I suppose I have to read and see ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 4 - It was the shoes

I want an Adrian ! I don't care if he cheats when playing a game (even if I love to win)^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Let the Games Begin

Oh my Merlin ! I can't wait to read the next chapter !
Sounds so fun ^^

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - This Was Going to be a Strange Meeting

Is Lavender the new Rita Skeeter ? I guess Hermione has a lot to do...

Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2014 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Every Day She Found a Pink Rose

And it seems to be a great story ^^

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: Jun 09, 2014 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile

Lovely and charming, hmmmmm its Teo. Ok I hope for Marcus but this is also good choice, well I am bit ackward about others-rejected reaction. So I am looking for more

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 06, 2014 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile

great chapter.. enjoyed the by play

Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed) · Date: Jun 06, 2014 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile

I am sure you've read this a million times but... I love your 'snake pit'. They are perfect. I always manage to 'fall' for at least two of them. Your Theo, in this story and others, is fantastic. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Jun 06, 2014 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 29 - She Couldn't Help but to Smile

That was an adorable ending to a wonderful story. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2014 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

Love me a good Theo story! Thank you.

Reviewer: Theodora (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2014 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

This story is just great, great plot, great writing, great characters... I can't wait to know who she's gonna choose ^^ Let it be Theo, let it be Theo! He would be just perfect for Hermione !

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2014 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

Ohhh Gosh you are killing me like this. Marvelous chapter. Ok so its started with Teo.....I see but still I keep my fingers for Marcus. I had hard day and your update cheer me up a lot. thankssssssss a million time

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

another great chapter.. loved it
surprised at who it was

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

another great chapter.. loved it
surprised at who it was

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

I was really not expecting it to have been Theo, he has been so cool about it. I wonder if he was brave enough to go see her? Great chapter, very enjoyable.

Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Where in the World Was She

I love Theo!!!! He is perfect for something like this. I really can't wait until the next chapter!! Thank you for a wonderful update.

Reviewer: Eile (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

Please be Marcus Flint!! Loving this story! No matter who you chose! :)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

So glad she did not turn tail and run away.

Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

This is such a fantastic story!! It's a shame that Theo is possibly out of the running. I have such a soft spot for the Theo that you paint in your stories! I appreciate this fantastic story and you sharing it with us. I can't wait for the next update!!.

Author's Response: Don't count ANYONE out yet!

Reviewer: bcain17 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2014 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

Nooooooooooooooooooo! I need to know who her future is right now!


Whining aside, I love this story and this chapter. Can't wait to read more and I hope you get the monthly carrot.

Author's Response: I know I've been slow updating, but work is just killing me lately! I'll write another chapter this coming week, though! Thanks!

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

Ah my strong and sensible Hermione.... She is a wonderful character to play with.... At least JK admitted that she should had Hermione be with Harry instead of Ron... Blessings as always! Happy Mother's Day!

Author's Response: Happy Mother's Day to you, dear friend!!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2014 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

another great chapter.. Poor Hermione, I've had nights like that :)

Author's Response: I think we've all had nights like that! Ha!

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

Ohh FINALLY there is update for which I wait soo long. Dont worry not angry at you, I am just so happy you havent left this story unfinished, which is not your style. Poor Hermione in so many occasions she forgot she is witch :-) Hmph who walked in, well after your hint from beginning I think its Draco, he isnt my favorite match for this storry but I can live with it. Still I hope its Markus :-)

Author's Response: No hints from me, but I will say that I changed my mind as to who it was going to be in the beginning somewhere around the middle and now I admit I've changed my mind again after re-reading the story myself. I just kept picturing her with someone while I read it. You'll see!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2014 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 27 - This Night was Supposed to be Perfect

I really feel for Hermione, Ive had one of those nights myself. I have no clue who the man is but cannot wait to find out.

Author's Response: I was having one of those days when I wrote this chapter!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Apr 03, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

Oh my lands, if poor Draco is going through half the anxiety that you are putting us through, will he even be able to attend the ball?

Reviewer: Eile (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2014 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

until the morning I hope!! Your actually killing me here!! Love it! Love how you did the lads getting ready! We still don't know who the giver is!! 10000% hope it's MARCUS!! Hashtagteammarcus and all that shite!! Seriously tho! Go Marcus!! :-) 

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2014 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

Ohhh Gosh, finally we have amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update and you stopped at THIS moment......common be GOOD girl and update soon So final duel is Marcus and Draco. Well for me is clear I keep my fingers cross from Marcus pleeeeeeeeeeeeease.

Sorry Drace, you are lovely guy but in this story you gonna be Mr. Second

Well if you decide for someone else I am pretty sure you writr it in the way  I will love it anyway. but please update sooner than after two month :-))

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2014 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

Lovely to have an update. I am all excited to know who she has chosen. I also wonder if its one of the two that actually love her. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2014 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

cruel place to leave it.. but thoroughly enjoyed the update... more please, but then I'm greedy

Reviewer: Aecarey (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2014 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 26 - What a Strange Dream

Dang you.  How dare you leave us in such suspense? :) Can't wait to see who she actually goes with.

Reviewer: RileyRaine (Signed) · Date: Mar 23, 2014 08:29 PM · On: Cover

For the love of Godric! I can't take the suspence a moment longer!!! Truly I can't wait to see how this ends. Wonderful story my dear! 

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: Mar 12, 2014 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

Heyhola, is there ANY chance for update SOON, please please. Have mercy with us! First you made us addicts on your story and than such a loooooong silence.

 be good girl and add something, thankssssssssssssss

Reviewer: Fa-Al (Signed) · Date: Feb 07, 2014 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

She didn't look at Blaise and I missed her thoughts at him.

I'm glad I found this site so I could continue reading your beautiful storys.

They move me, I keep shouting in my head at Hermione, get it already.

Awesome writing.

Reviewer: Jade2099 (Signed) · Date: Feb 02, 2014 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

Goodness this story is addictive!

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: Jan 29, 2014 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

ohhh  massive confusion again. Well good is that  guys are confused as well and massively.

I cant understand why Hermiony is just obsess  with the "rose giver".

She is so bright and inteligent but in case of her heart she just use brain :-)) well at the moment her heart isnt helping much as she has feeling for all of them....except Higgs

please update sooooooooooooon

and thanks a lot!!!!!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jan 26, 2014 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

Now she is going to run herself ragged again, going over each of the gents and trying to categorize them all over agian. She will exhaust herself won't she!

Thank you for the update. I do love me the Slytherin gents.

Reviewer: Eile (Signed) · Date: Jan 26, 2014 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

It better not be Ron sending her those bloomin roses!! Or Higgs! Although it would be nice to watch her knock him back!!  (Higgs!)  :-) and just incase you forgot!! Team swoon worthy Marcus!! :-) 

Reviewer: Sirius34 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2014 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

Okay so now I am as confused as Hermione. I thought it was Draco and that she wanted him but now I am not so sure. 

I am dying to know who is sending the roses and who Hermione will choose, but I also don't want this story to end.

Please update again soon

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2014 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

Love your thicks and analysis............. LOL 

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2014 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

Lovely to have an update.  I am as confused as Hermione is but leaning towards Marcus.  As for Higgins I don't like the sound of him.  I hope the trio sort him out and good.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2014 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Everyone was Staring

interesting choice of words.. forgive them.. mmmmm.... I can't wait, but i still want to kick them all where it hurts

Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed) · Date: Jan 09, 2014 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour

That was a lot of fun! Happy New 2014.... My wishes for you are health, prosperity and a lot lot of imagination so you can keep writing this fabulous stories... Blessings! 

Reviewer: Eile (Signed) · Date: Jan 07, 2014 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour

Love it! Did Marcus Growl?! I just love that hunk of a man!lol! 

Can not wait to hear what their little talk is about 

Reviewer: Sirius34 (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2014 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour

Love this fic

I was so hoping it was Draco, I'm not sure it still isn't. He seemed so upset when he found out about Hermione kissing Marcus.

I can't wait to read more of this, please update soon

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2014 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour

She knows she shouldn't do it and yet she does everytime. And gets caught every time. Granted she hears good stuff, but ....

Thank you for an update, I do love when you team a batch of Sllytherins with Hermione.

Reviewer: Hanako (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2014 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Pink Wasn't Really her Colour

Ohh goood so breath taking chapter, as ever. Red and pink dress right, God she will be marvelous in boh.

Hmphm and  we have new character, which seems to have quite nasty personality, but he is deadly handsom right :-))

Great job as ALWAYS!!

 and now I know why I am chewing my fingers, you are totally amazing you've updated 3 stories today. On how many of them are you working right now? I have to be totaly amazing to keep tracks on all story lines.

 And small wish to keep me sane, please do update next chapter sooner :-)))))))

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top