You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:53 AM

How lovely!!!  Although I would have liked a follow up on Celeste.  Since she was a major part of the story. 

GW



Author's Response:

I keep meaning to revisit this. Thanks!

Chapter 8
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:44 AM

This explains more of her issues.  I am glad that they are talking through it.  And sometimes you need others to help you along the way.

GW



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely. 

Chapter 7
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:36 AM

Moving nicely along.  And the letter to Narcissa.  Wow.

GW



Author's Response:

He's wanted to get that off his chest for a while. 

Chapter 6
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:29 AM

WOW!!!!  What a chapter. I am interested in seeing where this goes next.

GW



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:23 AM

Both of them will get the love that they need.  That is how I used to be around the house reading my books - just a t-shirt

GW



Author's Response:

T-shirts are very comfortable. 

Chapter 4
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:14 AM

How interesting.  Triads all around.  But I am not against them at all. 

What a neat story line.  I do like it.

GW



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 01:04 AM

Draco is going to have to keep everyone in order.  Oh boy.  At least he can talk to everyone and they might listen.

Off to the library for a book.  Hopefully it will help out Hermione

GW



Author's Response:

Hermione loves her books. 

Chapter 2
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 19, 2013 12:55 AM

An interesting story.  I am interested to see where this leads.

GW



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: One Red Shoe (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 01:45 PM

I love your last paragraph  on this chapter. It is so true. I am really enjoying this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you like the rest. 

Chapter 5
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 05, 2013 05:13 AM

That was such a cool chapter, it made me laugh in places.



Author's Response:

I love to make people laugh. 

Chapter 8
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 05, 2013 05:01 AM

Yay for Hermione!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 02:57 PM

What an intreguing place to put Lucius. Love it. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Lucius needs to learn, you know? Thanks!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 11:40 AM

Oh my. *shakes head at Lucius* Something tells me that Hermione might want to keep that truth spell handy--Lucius doesn't seem to have much experience being honest openly. *grin*

This is an interesting take on the triad. Lucius knowing that Severus is Hermione's first choice is probably a good thing for all three of them.

Fun chapter!



Author's Response:

No, he doesn't. And yes, it is good for all of them. Thank you!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 02, 2013 05:54 PM

Fantastic chapter.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 02, 2013 05:48 AM

Very nice chapter, as all of your writing is! Thank you for you many wonderful stories, and for sharing them for others to enjoy.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 06:38 PM

Wow, a bit on overload this chapter. Don't get me wrong, I love it. Just quite a lot to absorb. Thank you for sharing this it is different and wonderful.



Author's Response:

There was a lot there. Celeste had a hard time of it. 

Chapter 5
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 11:14 AM

Oh my lucky Hermone. ;)



Author's Response:

Yep. Thanks!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 06:50 AM

Oh and now the fu begins. Thank you for your many stories, they are so much fun to read.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying them. 

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 09:45 PM

"Ron is an immature jerk.  He has the heart to be a wonderful person, yet he ignores it for his jealous streak most of the time."

Oh, I like this! I think it sums up Ron all too well. He has some excellent moments of selflessness and caring, and then ruins it by assuming the worst of people. :(

I can just see Lucius being shocked by Hermione's attire--it really is fun to see him learn more about Muggle habits. *grin* Fun chapter!



Author's Response:

It is fun to shock Lucius. He shocks so wonderfully. Thank you!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 06:01 AM

I really enjoyed this chapter.  Its good to "see" Harry with someone other than Ginny.



Author's Response:

I don't think Ginny is his best match. Thanks!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 03:30 AM

I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 02:40 AM

I loved this chapter.  Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2013 09:46 PM

Very interesting! Also an interesting 'Twist' of sorts with Harry, Luna and Viktor. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I thought everyone should be happy.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 28, 2013 04:30 AM

Oooooooo, a mature Draco. Lovely. Thank you for another chapter, this is proving interesting. Looking forward to more. Thank you for sharing your stories here.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I liked writing Draco. 

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 27, 2013 11:42 AM

I do adore an unsettled Lucius. *grin* It sounds as if Hermione has good advice for him, and that he's smart enough to listen to her. I can't wait to see how all the attraction between various parties plays out!



Author's Response:

In this case, there is quite a bit before the end. I hope you enjoy it. 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 27, 2013 06:08 AM

Oh my goodness, I snorted out loud in laughter when I read her response. Thank you! What a wonderful exchange. Loving your stories.



Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top