Reviews For Forever Alive

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 06, 2013 07:07 AM

finished at last :)

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Sep 27, 2013 09:12 AM

loved the bikes.. whiplsh for Jamies_lady

Chapter 66
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Sep 01, 2013 01:25 PM

love the picture of Spike tormenting Haakon amongst all the blood and gore

Chapter 65
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 30, 2013 08:59 PM

A trip, oh happy day. Means confrontation is coming.

Chapter 55
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 30, 2013 08:55 PM

Oh how nice, men cooking a proper brekkie. That is a dream come true. Well or would be if it were ever to happen in real life. Thank you.

Chapter 54
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 30, 2013 08:51 PM

Have a feeling it is going to be a long night. But her frustrations will be all taken care of come daylight.

Chapter 53
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 30, 2013 08:47 PM

Oh, as if that site would not excite him even more. 

Chapter 52
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 30, 2013 08:42 PM

Oh this does promise to get good. Thank you for an exciting introduction.

Chapter 51
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 21, 2013 05:54 AM

Typical male... loved the chapter

Chapter 54
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 21, 2013 05:53 AM

tugs at neckline, hot now!

Chapter 53
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 21, 2013 05:50 AM

loved the dom slayer.. lucky spike

Chapter 52
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 12, 2013 07:49 AM

that's one way to calm her down.. lucky lady

Chapter 51
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 12, 2013 07:37 AM

another wonderful chapter, loved it

Chapter 50
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 06, 2013 06:19 PM

Torture, of the most creative, a fitting punishment. 

Thank you for sharing your creative thoughts with us all.

Chapter 49
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 06, 2013 06:14 PM

Oh dear, when two opposing factions team together, things do have a tendency to get quite ugly. Thank you for the exciting story.

Chapter 48
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jul 04, 2013 12:06 PM

Silly council... there will be Buffy to pay:)

Chapter 48
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 01, 2013 06:04 PM

10 points to Anya for voicing the question of the day! Thank you!

Chapter 47
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 29, 2013 10:44 AM

Oh boy, evil is incarnate. Assuming he will be a changed "man" after his punishment.

Chapter 46
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 29, 2013 04:27 AM

Buffy is almost evil and I love it

Chapter 46
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 26, 2013 06:30 AM

Seems nothing goes fast enough for Xander. Thank you for another glimpse into this world through your eyes. It is fun to muck around here.

Chapter 45
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 06:08 AM

I am getting the distinct feeling that no one likes dealing with Angel for any length of time. Misplaced arrogance has a way of putting people off.

Chapter 44
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 06:03 AM

Oh boy, torture as never before, he will be begging wont he?

Chapter 43
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:58 AM

Contact made.

I do love your story! Thank you for sharing it.

Chapter 42
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:54 AM

Oh how deep is the abyss in which Angel finds himself this time? 

Chapter 41
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:48 AM

Oh if they only knew what she was up to at the moment. But they shall have to do the best they can for now, she is a little busy at the moment.

Chapter 40
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:43 AM

If it were an innocent piece of paper, he would not have turned gray at the sight of it. (Rubs hands together, oh things are getting good)

Chapter 39
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:38 AM

Ah, his question finally answered. More fun about to start, very soon for the tone of the story.

Chapter 38
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:34 AM

He just does not know when to shut up does he?

Chapter 37
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:30 AM

The "poo" hitting the fan, would be a good expression here I do believe.

Chapter 36
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:25 AM

I can barely stand to review I want to read on so desperately. Thank you for the compelling story.

Chapter 35
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:20 AM

Anything said sweetly in this circumstance is scary. And so now the interigation begins.

Chapter 34
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:16 AM

Hmm are they playing stupid or did she jump to conclusions?

Chapter 33
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:12 AM

Oh well, a days work is never done. But the gathering of information that the guys stumbled on will be helpful.

Chapter 32
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 05:01 AM

All else fails, run away. Typical men.

Chapter 31
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 04:55 AM

Warpath has been embarked upon, 'DO NOT antagonize her.' A nice mild understatement. Loving this story, thank you for sharing it. 

Chapter 30
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 04:48 AM

Whoops, more have now heard. Ah well, as long as they don't tease too much they will have to remember it is between consenting adults!

Chapter 29
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 04:43 AM

A little late for that last thought I do believe. Wow! What a steamy wake up.

Chapter 28
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 22, 2013 09:43 AM

I don't even feel sorry for angel

Chapter 43
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 19, 2013 06:17 AM

loved Anya's one line in this, it was perfect

Chapter 42
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 11:52 AM

you really shouldn't sign anything with your own blood... but then angel was never the sharpest tool in hte box

Chapter 41
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:26 AM

someone had just signed his own death warrant

Chapter 40
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 12, 2013 12:59 PM

he should know better than to put anything in writing....

Chapter 39
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 12, 2013 12:53 PM

they really should have done their homework!

Chapter 38
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 01:01 PM

How to really annoy Buffy, loved it

Chapter 37
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 12:04 PM

oops this bitch buys back

Chapter 36
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 11:28 AM

getting to the facts in a most interesting way....

Chapter 35
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 10:28 AM

loved it... and loved Spike's idea

Chapter 34
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 07, 2013 09:46 AM

Right, keep annoying the angry lady with the sword.. really smart move, not

Chapter 33
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 20, 2013 10:10 AM

love the way you wove this chapter... more please

Chapter 32
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 20, 2013 10:05 AM

poor Methos, I actually felt sorry for him in this chapter

Chapter 31
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 14, 2013 05:10 PM

another fantastic chapter

Chapter 30
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 08, 2013 12:45 PM

fantastic

Chapter 28
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 06, 2013 04:05 PM

I am NOT a cook, says the one who just fixed food for two. Love this story, thank you so much for sharing it.

Chapter 27
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 06, 2013 06:34 AM

Have I told you how much I loce this story?

Chapter 27
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 04, 2013 05:19 PM

Lucky lucky lady! Whew, fan handy please. Thank you for yet another chapter in your lovely saga.

Chapter 26
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 03, 2013 01:21 PM

lucky Buffy

Chapter 26
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 01, 2013 04:27 AM

Hot, hot hot. Whew.

thank you for another view into your take on this world.

Chapter 25
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 06:00 AM

Nice wrap up chapter, thank you.

Chapter 24
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 25, 2013 03:15 PM
That may well be a double-edged deal. As if the 'senior partners' are caapable of anything but. Thank you for sharing, a wonderful read.
Chapter 23
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 23, 2013 06:14 PM

She did warn him and it also stands as a warning to all the others, not to cross her.

Wonderfully well done, thank you for sharing.

Chapter 22
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 22, 2013 03:40 PM

Love the gesting, need to use the loo indeed. Thank you for sharing.

Chapter 21
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 22, 2013 03:36 PM

Battle down, hmm war over or not? Thank you for another chapter.

Chapter 20
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 22, 2013 05:41 AM

Out flanked? Fabulous. Thank you for continuing to share your stories. It is and they are appreciated.

Chapter 19
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 06:00 AM

The known variables taken care of, off to battle now.

 

Thank you for sharing your story.

Chapter 18
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 06:55 PM

2 against 100 +/- a few, sounds about right. Now that's a chapter to give a writer nightmares. Thanks for sharing your story.

Chapter 17
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 14, 2013 02:28 PM

note to Xander... don't piss off the lady with the sword

Chapter 16
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 14, 2013 01:56 PM

Right interesting, INDEED. Thank you for another chapter!

Chapter 16
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 13, 2013 06:37 PM

Hoooo boy, chaos.

thank you for sharing this.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 13, 2013 02:44 AM

like mother like daughter? lol

Chapter 15
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 11, 2013 01:16 PM

legs and more legs... love it

Chapter 14
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 11, 2013 11:01 AM

Oh now that was a cruel, cruel tease. But thank you it is so entertaining.

Chapter 14
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 10, 2013 06:03 AM

loved it, and only Dawn brave enough to disturb them...

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 10, 2013 04:40 AM

Honorably completed. Thank you for the new chapter.

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 05:16 PM

What a comfy place to sleep. Thank you for more story! Loving it

Chapter 11
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 06, 2013 11:40 AM

I bet I know what Buffy would have said if she hadn't been fast asleep...

Chapter 11
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 02:30 PM

I do suppose he was naive enough to not be aware of anything. Thank you for sharing.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 02:24 PM

Addictive, interesting. Like your little story very much thank you for sharing it.

Chapter 9
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 01, 2013 06:14 PM

Sorting out who is who, nice by way of introductions. Thank you for the information and the story.

Chapter 8
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 06:30 PM

Another chapter and yet more detail without relaly giving details. Funny that, but only slightly frustrating. Thank you for more story! Very much appreciate it.

Chapter 7
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 01:39 PM

Do you really want to cross Buffy? LOL.. loved this

Chapter 7
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:59 AM
I am so excited to hear about this sword, and what has brought Buffy into Sunnydale! More, please!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:56 AM
I'm not usually one for Angel-bashing, though I do understand the reasoning behind this portrayal. ;-) I'm still wondering what Buffy is doing in town and where this story will go from here--thanks for sharing!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:53 AM
Role-reversal. Interesting! Though I'm assuming if she met Anya in Russia she's probably quite a bit older than Joyce's "mother." Looking forward to the next chapter!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:50 AM
Ahhhh the truth comes out. Even seeing it coming, it was weird to hear Buffy call her "mother" by her first name. I have to admit I am wondering where this is going--and how it will resolve itself!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 30, 2013 07:07 PM

Hmmm, and which deity would that be? Thank you, always good to have more story.

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 07:12 PM

If I had any sense at all I would wait till there were several chapters to read. But no, I see an update I read. Frustration is the name of this game for me. Thank you for sharingm your story.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 27, 2013 07:45 PM

Started to wonder if Joyce was pretending fainted still to  hear all that was going on. Thank you for sharing this,enjoying it.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 27, 2013 07:44 PM

Started to wonder if Joyce was pretending fainted still to  hear all that was going on. Thank you for sharing this,enjoying it.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 27, 2013 02:00 PM

Another great chapter... I do so love this story

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 25, 2013 03:56 PM

Okay, reached a point where I really should know the fandom I guess. Flipping to my library page to see if they have DVD's of this show. I like the interaction but feel I am missing something. Thank you for sharing, and introducing to a new fandom.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 25, 2013 11:36 AM

love what she does to Angel....

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 24, 2013 12:15 PM

I like the meet and greet. Susinct with a dash of sarcasm. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

I've been told sarcasm is my middle name.  Thanks for reading.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 24, 2013 12:09 PM

Wonderful start. You come highly recommended, though I am a complete newbie to Buffy and company it is growing on me rapidly. Thank you for sharing your story.



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying it.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 24, 2013 07:25 AM

what a cliffie... more please :)



Author's Response:

More on its way.   Am glad you are enjoying it.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 24, 2013 05:17 AM

You certainly weren't kidding, were you! The plot thickens and the universe deviates! Very interesting... great job!



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying it!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 23, 2013 01:03 PM
I'm surprised Spike didn't recognise her scent...wonder if it's changed? I'm really excited to read more of this!

Author's Response:

A lot of things with this will surprise you.  I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter.

 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 23, 2013 11:26 AM

hurrah.. you're here.. a fabulous chapter, just enough to whett the appetite



Author's Response:

I am here.  Thanks for the review.

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top