Reviews For The Tedium Of Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
May 13, 2013 03:24 AM
:) thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you. :-)

An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
Reviewer: serpantstongue (Signed)
Apr 24, 2013 02:56 PM
I really hope you continue on with this! I'd love to keep reading!

Author's Response:

I certainly will continue on, I hate it when authors start stories and never finish them.  I thank you for your comments.

Everything's So Strange
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 23, 2013 07:35 AM

*chuckling evily* 'oh Ronnykins...you are so in for it!' Thank you for such a fun chapter, yes fun, anytime Ron is maligned, ridiculed or made little, all is good.



Author's Response:

You and me both, it's such fun.

Everything's So Strange
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 23, 2013 07:15 AM

Finally, she says what is truly on her mind. Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Yes, it finally comes out, of course that's not all of it. But something. Thank you for reviewing.

Into The Snakes Lair
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Apr 22, 2013 10:51 PM

Ohh such a wonderful chapter. I want to jinx Ron by myself, arogant prick. I hope Harry and Neville will help to protect her. I am looking forward to read more about Ron's detention with Severus.

thanks for writting



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. thank you for reading, and taking the time to share your thoughts with me.

Everything's So Strange
Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed)
Apr 22, 2013 06:31 PM

Nice little chapter here. I never did like Ron in canon, and fanfiction just makes bashing him easier.

-Stitchy



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I don;t think I would be capable of writing a nice Ron. I must try sometime, just to see what happens. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Everything's So Strange
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 08:42 PM

This is very intriguing.  I look forward to more.



Author's Response:
An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 05:58 AM

Guessing there is still more there that has not quite come to light. There is a fair amount of tension in your writing, makes intreguing reading. Thank you for sharing your story. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:
Next Stop All Change
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Apr 04, 2013 01:07 AM

oohh such a lovely chapter. Thanks for update. Hhmph I wonder what happened  among old Grifindor friends, even Neville is  kind of cold towards her. How about other they didnt return to HGW?



Author's Response:
Next Stop All Change
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 11:58 PM

A wonderful chapter.  The story is progressing nicely.  I am suprised that Severus covered for her, but he seems to be just as in love with her as she is with him.  I really hope that they do ok and don't kill each other though.

GW



Author's Response:
Next Stop All Change
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 11:42 PM

This sounds like an interesting story.  I am looking forward to seeing how it turns out.

GW



Author's Response:
An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 06:10 AM

I am really loving this story.. but am desperate to know who has hurt her.. and why Harry hasn't protected her



Author's Response:
Next Stop All Change
Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed)
Apr 03, 2013 03:48 AM
Another fantastic chapter! One thing, you may want to double check the spacing on this chapter, it seems to be a little off :)

Author's Response:
Next Stop All Change
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 01:29 PM

Oh, this is a great beginning! I'm really enjoying the introspective looks at both Hermione and Severus, and I can't wait to see how the apprenticeship goes. Not to mention I need to know what happened with Harry and Ron, and why she has no one to talk to. Great start! :)



Author's Response:
An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 08:05 AM

brilliant start... and I'm favouriting it immediately...



Author's Response:
An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 06:06 AM

Finding your story interesting. Trying to assertain where there are issues and why they are. Thank you for an intreguing and compelling story. Thank you for sharing it here.



Author's Response:
An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed)
Mar 18, 2013 06:16 PM

This is a really excellent start, I'm excited to read more!



Author's Response:
An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top