You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 12:43 PM

Well done.

Chapter 12 - Three become One- by the Author
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 12:27 PM

Now that is a test. Do you love someone enough to share them if that is what they want? Wow, corallary there is, if you are willing to share does that mean you love the person more or less?



Author's Response:

I must ponder that.

Chapter 11 - Depressed - by Someone (Insert the Name of Your Preferred Party Here)
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 11:01 AM

One would think that these three would be a little more careful of their speech in a stairwell.

Chapter 10 - A Feminine Point of View by Hermione Granger
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 10:48 AM

He did say, not much time. Not that he would not give her anytime. So a time limit is a good thing.

Chapter 9 - Questions - as posed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 10:32 AM

Now that I have stopped laughing I will review. 

Your turn of phrase is marvelous, (sometimes I did not have the brains God gave a worm.) precious! I totally concur that feeling however, when you end up feeling like you just gave your opponent the ammunition they needed to beat you.

"It's on" to quote Malfoy, no holds bar, who will win the damsels hand?

Chapter 8 - Secrets - as revealed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 09:42 AM

Draco showing some maturity here that he is rarely attributed, however he would have grown up after the war and all,  so this is nice to see.

Chapter 7 - Nonchalant - as portrayed, badly, by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 09:10 AM

Well now, he would be a bit on the scary side when he let his temper get the best of him. Not that he was without cause, and as he said, he has enough money to buy new.

deep chapter.

Chapter 6 - Feelings - as felt by Harry Potter
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 08:48 AM

Oh wow, (from Harry's POV) she would not tell him, but she tells Draco, no wonder he ran.

Chapter 5 - Listening - as Listened by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 08:13 AM

Oh wow, I am betting she has these two noticing her, to which she is oblivious, because she was enticed, enamored,or otherwise entregued by a third man. Ouch.

Chapter 4 - Tears - as witnessed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 08:02 AM

When he falls for someone he does it all. He may be annoyed but he is happy too.

 

Chapter 3 - Waiting - as observed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 07:48 AM

Oops, foiled. 

Chapter 2 - Smiles - as noticed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 07:09 AM

How absolutely adoreable. As I read I can see and hear Draco as if he is saying all of this out loud. Thank you.

Chapter 1 - Glasses - as noticed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 07, 2013 07:02 AM

A really beautiful cover.



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend. I almost think I prefer doing the art work more than the writing part.

Cover
Reviewer: EsmeraldaGreen (Signed)
Mar 12, 2013 11:17 AM

You have it in you, delighted to have found your work, I really enjoyed this one, I will read the rest.

Chapter 12 - Three become One- by the Author
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Sep 26, 2012 03:07 PM

loved the bit abut the menses



Author's Response:

hee hee hee!

Chapter 4 - Tears - as witnessed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Sep 26, 2012 07:32 AM

love Draco's reactions in this chapter



Author's Response:

I think I had more fun writing Draco in this (except for perhaps 'All I Want for Christmas is You). I don't know why, but I like writing in his voice. It's comfortable to me. Maybe because I'm really a pompus git deep inside.

Chapter 1 - Glasses - as noticed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 10:12 AM

First time ever I might not like the ending to a fic of yours. 

Chapter 11 - Depressed - by Someone (Insert the Name of Your Preferred Party Here)
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 10:04 AM

No one ever tells the whole truth. Human nature and all and never more true than in your fics. At this point I just want Hermione to choose one as opposed to two.

Chapter 10 - A Feminine Point of View by Hermione Granger
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 07:12 AM

Funny chapter in spite of Draco's lack of tact. Am I going to like the ending? 

Chapter 9 - Questions - as posed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 06:56 AM

Harry you're too noble. Draco, the bastard, would have kept the secret and use it to his advantage.

Chapter 8 - Secrets - as revealed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 06:44 AM

Wow, Draco is being so decent! I mean he is or manages to be but, only after lying, manipulating and messing things up to kingdom come. In this fic he is actually in character but not so much that I want to kill him.

Threesome is not what I want to see happening at the end. 

Chapter 7 - Nonchalant - as portrayed, badly, by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 06:24 AM

Your beta is right. Best chapter so far. I loved it! Harry's musings were spot on. His recollections of Hermione as she grew up and became closer to him. His thoughts about Ron, a good friend, but not as true and loyal as Hermione, not even close. Ginny. You know what I feel about J K's choice for Harry's partner.

To me the pivotal moment in the books, as far as who was Harry's best friend was when Ron -granted he was under the influence of the horcrux- spew all that venom about Harry and Hermione. In my mind that time alone helped Harry and Hermione recognized there was more to them than friendship. J K messed everything up.

The greatest insult was having Hermione crying her eyes out when Ron left and then won over by the stupidest of explanations when Ron came back. 

You have a great understanding of Harry. 

Elena

Chapter 6 - Feelings - as felt by Harry Potter
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 05:51 AM

May the best man win. May it be Harry. You know, haven't checked the pairings in this fic.

The Draco in this fic I like. By the way, nice twist. I didn't think of Hermione being in love with someone else. 

Chapter 5 - Listening - as Listened by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 05:41 AM

I want a man like Harry for my daughter. So, what's up with Hermione? She found out she is in love with Draco? Is she pregnant? Or is it something really stupid?

Elena

Chapter 4 - Tears - as witnessed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 22, 2012 08:21 PM

I have lots of favourite songs and Smile is one of them. Love the way Nat King Cole interprets it! As for Draco, yes, he has it bad. My question is, does Hermione has it bad for Harry, Draco or neither?

Elena

Chapter 3 - Waiting - as observed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 22, 2012 07:51 PM

If there was a man for Hermione other than Ron, I'd say it was Harry James Potter. I don't buy the idea that Hermione and he were like brother and sister. It never felt like that to me. Hermione and Harry understood each other, to the point of not needing words. She took him seriously but not to the point of feeding his ego. He, on the othe hand, accepted Hermione the way she was. Harry didn't envy her, put her down or make fun of her as Ron did. One thing I would blame Harry for, is not coming to Hermione's side when Ron made fun of her or fought with Hermione.

If I were given a choice, I'd rather Harry ended up with Hermione.

Elena



Author's Response:

Someday I really want to write a serious Harry Hermione love story. I've had one thought out, (even hand written started) forever, but have never taken it beyond that first stage.

Chapter 2 - Smiles - as noticed by Harry Potter
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 22, 2012 06:59 PM

Draco is infatuated and not liking it. Is he going to fight it? I like the title of the fic very much.



Author's Response:

I meant the title to mean that one of them was attracted to her and okay with it in the beginning, and one was totally chaffed - hence annoyed, with his attraction. Thanks always!

Chapter 1 - Glasses - as noticed by Draco Malfoy
Reviewer: Ajkins (Signed)
Jul 23, 2012 06:26 PM

I love it. But then again I love all your stories. Absolutely love them all. I can't wait to see what you come up with next, but I have to say that I'm very excited you're still writing and you found a place to write that won't delete you. This one was very different from what I thought the ending might entail. I started reading it a long time ago (like a couple months? Maybe more) but didn't really appriecate it until I came back to it today. I must say that it was wonderfully done! Thank you for all your amazing works so far! 

Chapter 12 - Three become One- by the Author
Reviewer: Arime Setta (Signed)
Jun 22, 2012 08:59 PM

Beautifully done - great job balancing the characters



Author's Response:

I sort of chickened out, though, in the writing of 'the threeway' I have to admit. Still, It was hard to 'be in the different character's heads' as I wrote them, so I'm glad you observed that and thought I did a good job with it. thank you so much!

Chapter 12 - Three become One- by the Author
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top