Reviews For Pictures of a Life
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2014 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 27 - A Sigh

I love thus chapter... I feel this way about my boy all the time. Dirt, bugs, dirt and brooms... Is the best line of this story so far, in my opinion.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2014 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 26 - A Shoulder

The definition of partnership.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2014 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 25 - A Laugh

Wicked sense of something, not so sure it's comedy. Sarcasm, is where I lay. My bet

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2014 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Child

Precious

Reviewer: kh2020 (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2014 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 26 - A Shoulder

This chapter really hit me in the heart. Last year I held my husbands hand as we buried his dad. He did the same for me back in 1999 when my dad passed. Without my hubby I would have never survived that December because I was mourning my dad and we had three young children that deserved a happy Christmas. It was a beautifully written chapter that really rang try in my life. As always your stories are so well written and enjoyable. Hugs to you, Karen

Reviewer: ctc (Signed) · Date: Mar 23, 2014 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Child

nice!

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Nov 28, 2013 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 23 - A Dress

Wonderful chap... 

thank to share with us your amazing stories:)****

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Nov 28, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 22 - A Proposal

Greeat chap...very funny ... thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Nov 28, 2013 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Ashamed

So sweet... they so lovely together... scared about thr parents^^

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Look

Love the view when Hermione is in love with Draco or... attracted:)

 

thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Oct 26, 2013 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 - A Dress

What a perfect description of bridal shopping. The attitude, action and find. Thank you

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 23 - A Dress

Draco is such a sweetheart.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 22 - A Proposal

Awesome.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Ashamed

The are adorable together, I don't think his parents will think that.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Feeling

How lovely.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - An Embrace

So cute.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

That was lovely.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

So cute.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 14 - A Glimpse

Maybe they can move forward at last. :)

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 13 - A Date

Bless them.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 - A Wish

He moved in next to her. He does have it bad.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 11 - A Mistake

At least he knew he had to work fast to "fix" his mistake.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 10 - A Name

Bless him, he'll be pulling her hair soon. :)

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 9 - A Book

Awww what a guy will do to get a girl. :)

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Chair

Cute.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - A Friend

That was rather sweet.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

She must realise his warning was a real one.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Smile

What an intense moment.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 2 - A Touch

Poor sad Draco.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2013 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Look

Packed full of feeling for something so short.

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Oct 14, 2013 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 23 - A Dress

Irrational!Hermione is good fun. *grin* And she is certainly justified--sometimes we don't know what we want until we see it, and that isn't just the dress.

Draco was lovely--supportive and understanding without being mushy. Well done!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Oct 14, 2013 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 23 - A Dress

a fantastic chapter... and you do know when it's YOUR dress!!

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2013 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 22 - A Proposal

LOL! Gryffindor courage, indeed! *grin* I like this view of Draco's relationship with his parents--it feels very real. Well done!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Sep 12, 2013 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 22 - A Proposal

Chuckles at the response, a little slow on the uptake, but then she never has been given a vault, so how would she know. Thank you for another fine chapter.

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: Aug 28, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Ashamed

Again, they're very cute together. :)

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: Aug 28, 2013 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 20 - An Impression

Cute :)

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: Aug 28, 2013 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Feeling

Lucky that for her first time ;)

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: Aug 28, 2013 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 18 - An Embrace

So HG/DM. ;) Lovely.

Reviewer: Savva (Signed) · Date: Aug 04, 2013 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Ashamed

Awwww, so sweet. Loved their sweet banter at the end. Loved the serious part of their conversation as well. Draco needs her, and she is right there just as she should be. Perfect.

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Aug 02, 2013 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Ashamed

Oh, goodness. Pushover!Draco is lots of fun as he attempts to hide that aspect of his personality from Hermione. *snicker* A lovely chapter.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Aug 02, 2013 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Ashamed

He has in his possession a very handy trait, the ability to give in gracefully. Not many in real life do. Lovely story darlin'. Thank you.

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 20 - An Impression

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Feeling

Sweetly.....:D

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 18 - An Embrace

me...too:)

 

thanks

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 17 - A Rug

thanks to share:) (smile a lot)

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

really great, thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

great chap:)

 

thanks

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 14 - A Glimpse

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 13 - A Date

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 - A Wish

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 - A Mistake

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 10 - A Name

great...thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 9 - A Book

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Chair

sweet:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 7 - A Friend

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Hand

Wow...

 

thanks

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 - A Tear

Poor Draco............thanks to share

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

thanks to share:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Smile

 strange relationship.............

thanks to share

 

xxxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 2 - A Touch

thanks:)

 

xxx

Reviewer: nikif (Signed) · Date: Jul 22, 2013 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Look

Interesting start... so go on:)

 

thanks to share (always)

 

xxx

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jul 06, 2013 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 20 - An Impression

Oh that first parental visit, what a stressor. I am enjoying your story, thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jul 04, 2013 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 20 - An Impression

another great chapter...thank you

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Jun 23, 2013 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Feeling

Beautifully done! Erotic without being explicit. *dreamy sigh*

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 22, 2013 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Feeling

perfect



Author's Response:

your review is number 100!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jun 22, 2013 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Feeling

Beautiful to hold those feelings and thoughts, but so much better to share them, to start the 'next' round of sharing!

thank you for a beautiful storyline.



Author's Response:

feelings and thoughts... what this was all about. Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jun 17, 2013 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 18 - An Embrace

The disconnect from Muggleborn to Pureblood, raises its differences once again. But they will deal with it. Thank you, for such a cute, though deep story.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jun 17, 2013 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 17 - A Rug

What a sweet, sweet "snapshot".

Reviewer: PATTY89HAUN (Signed) · Date: Jun 14, 2013 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 18 - An Embrace

Awesomeness ;)

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2013 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 18 - An Embrace

poor Hermione, but that was perfect...

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 17 - A Rug

Aww. That was sweet. :)

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 17 - A Rug

*presses hand to heart and swoons a little* That was perfect! But how will Hermione rate this date? It was both sweet and combustible. *grin* Great chapter!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 17 - A Rug

wonderful as always, I am really enjoying the style of this story, the little snapshots of their life together

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

that was a nice first date, although I sort of wish you had gotten more into details.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

a kiss as a present, what a novel idea

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 14 - A Glimpse

a sweet little interlude

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

Very sweet depiction of a first date with someone, you think you know already. Thank you.

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

Aww! It was a lovely date.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

spectacular

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A First

What a lovely first date! Perfect. :)

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 13 - A Date

Is the date really going to be next? I don't know when I can read again, as I work evenings, but I'll try to get back to this. Thank you.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 12 - A Wish

and he was late why?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 - A Mistake

Get going with the romance already!!! LOL!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 - A Name

I don't really like either nicknames, but it's your story, so I have no say.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 - A Book

LOL! He has his work cut out for him in many ways here doesn't he?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Chair

This was a sweet chappie.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 - A Friend

He's her friend, for now but more to come on that front, right?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Hand

Ah geesh.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 5 - A Tear

I want to say just 'ahhh' to this one, but hopes that doesn't offend.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

I could see this one really happening in the scope of the story. (the real story, I mean.)

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Smile

I'm on the smile patrol. Did you know?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - A Touch

short chappies, but I guess that's why you are calling this a drabble. Good thou, really good.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Look

another new one? and it's a dramione. Say it ain't so!

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2013 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

"please for the love of everything evil" - haha! Progress. :)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2013 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

Very sweet!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

Well done Draco... that was brave

Reviewer: Savva (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Present

Oh, yay! Their first kiss! :))))

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 14 - A Glimpse

Aww, again! I wonder if he knew she would hear him. And cheers for Walt Whitman!



Author's Response:

I have a soft spot for Walt Whitman and for Robert Frost. They are two of America's premier poets.

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 13 - A Date

Aww! Studying together - sounds like a date with Hermione Granger to me. ;)

Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 12 - A Wish

I want to know why he was late, too. Something interesting, indeed.

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top