Reviewer: ajcollins_2010 (Signed) · Date: Jul 24, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love this story and i do hope that you bring thim back togather,keep the good stuff coming!!!



Author's Response:

I really do plan to do another Ranger / Granger story. I have another one outlined and everything, but I have so many stories going on, who knows when I'll ever get to it!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2012 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

The hopeless romantic in me wished for a happy ending; the mature, realistic woman understand why it couldn't end any other way. I'd love to read a story where Ranger continues to pursue the mysterious english woman. I like Dramione but I like Hermione more therefore, I don't care who she is paired wiht as long as a strong character like her.

The empathy spell was just wonderful! Great imagination. I didn't like Diesel at the start and now I find him funny and very smart.

Great read again. Hope you're enjoying and relaxing during your vacation.

Elena



Author's Response:

There is a new series of books with Diesel (she's written two so far) and he's a bit less irritating in them, and more swoon worthy, than he is in the Plum books, although he has a cousin in them that's supposed to be the bad guy, named Wulf and I like him a bit better. The female character, Lizzie, and him have just enough sexual tension to make the stories a light, easy read, and the magic is fun and it's just there, and she doesn't have the need to have to explain it. It just IS.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2012 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

It just takes a second and things can happen. To show instead of talking. Ranger has it right. Words are easy to enunciate, now demonstrating what you feel without using them... I could feel their connection; you described it so well!

Elena



Author's Response:

That's a wonderful compliment, so thank you very much!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow! One more character worthy of my heroine. He took the news of Hermione being a witch rather well, didn't he? Next chapter is going to be hot, I know.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, when Harry Potter finds out! Hopefully Ranger will be with Hermione when Dr.Giggles comes for her.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2012 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 3

Now that I'm reading a crossover, I wondered about what else is out there in the world of fandom. Your story is giving me an insight into what wizards with Muggle friends and family go through. How did Hermione parents' dealt with her abilities outside their home? Interesting and so is this fic.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 23, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

Unresolved sexual tension, I can feel it. At the same time I want Hermione to put a stop to Dr. Giggles torture of children. Never read Janet Evanovich, might give a try to one of her books.

Contrary to popular belief and a few exceptions, we, people from Latin America aren't very tall. Don't know why or when that myth started. No matter, this is fiction and Ricardo is hot and this story is a lot of fun to read.

Elena



Author's Response:

You would SO appreciate Janet's description of this Latin hunk, because he is SO droll worthy, and he's also like the most upright guy in the world, even though he does thing HIS way.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2012 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Don't read crossovers but there is always a first time, isn't it? The banner for this fic had me salivating, he looks really hot. Diesel, is he pretending to be an a%$#hole or is he the most annoying male ever?

Hermione is so well portrayed? The plot is interesting.

Elena

Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed) · Date: Jul 08, 2012 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm gonna go with "Babes." ;)



Author's Response:

Yep. HA!!

Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed) · Date: Jul 05, 2012 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 7

Aww. Good story though, nice cross over, never read where he's from, but it seemed to fit well.

-StitchWitch



Author's Response:

He's a bit dreamy. There's a whole site for 'Stephanie Plum' fans, made by a writer from New Zealand 'nottonyharrison' called, 'The Plum Archives' and its fairly new, and it has lots of stories featuring Ranger. The Stephanie Plum stories and nice, lighthearted little mysteries, and Ranger is one of the 'love interest' in a love triangle between Stephanie Plum, a cop named 'Joe Morelli' and of course, Ranger. Fans of Joe and Stephanie are called 'Cupcakes' because he calls her 'cupcake' and fans of Ranger and her are called 'Babes'. Guess which one I am?  HA!!

Reviewer: jinx (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2012 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

i really liked this story and i think the ending was just perfect though i wouldn't be opposed to a sequel



Author's Response:

I don't know if you like the 'Plum' stories by janet evanovich, but there's another series by her with different characters and I'm working on a storie with them. But I've always wanted to do a sequel where Ranger goes to England and happens upon Hermione. Maybe someday!

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top