Reviews For A Time For Romance

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 07:34 PM

Very sweet and romantic and full of fluff.

Chapter 12 - Midnight, and it's Time for the Day to be Done
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 07:22 PM

Thi is a light fic, but there are a few truths in what Draco and Hermione are saying about love.

Chapter 11 - Eleven o'clock and it's Time to Prove Something
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 07:14 PM

Not a bad a way to get to know someone. Ask silly questions. Never thought of that.

Chapter 10 - Ten o'clock and it's Time for Some Answers
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 06:30 PM

She does like to hit Draco all the time, almost in every chapter



Author's Response:

Okay, there's a story behind that. A reader said I made Hermione hit Draco too often, so I made her HIT him EVERY chapter, or almost every chapter, in this story, because I was trying to use a lot of things from all of my stories in this one story. It's funny you 'caught' that, but you're alway very observant about my stuff!

Chapter 9 - Nine o'clock and it's Time for a Speech
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 06:06 PM

Funny! 

Chapter 7 - Seven O'Clock and it's Time to Get Dressed
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 05:57 PM

The Olympics are keeping me away from reading but, I can't help it. It happens every four years and the performances are so good (gold medal or not). No more rambling.

Hermione claims she can't get involved with someone she is working with and yet, there she is, kissing her boss! Draco is going to find a way around it, I'm sure.

Elena

Chapter 6 - Six O'clock and it's time for Dinner and Cake
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 28, 2012 05:34 PM

Draco can be candid too.

Chapter 5 - Five O'Clock and it's Time for a Kiss
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 28, 2012 05:21 PM

Draco is kind of a klutz isn't he? I like Nott and his daughter. Hmmm, yes, I guess Hermione would be the first to admit everything she feels if she is cornered and her orderly life starts to fall apart. Makes sense.

The scene when Hermione drank the potion, Draco held her in his arms and walked in circles around the office after he realized she was going to vomit only to let her fall was hilarious. 

Elena

Chapter 4 - Four o'clock and it's Time for Jealousy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 28, 2012 05:52 AM

I'm just waiting for Draco to get some of his own medicine because if I were Hermione, attraction or not, I'd make his life a living hell.

Elena

Chapter 3 - Three o'clock and it's time for St. Mungo's
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 28, 2012 05:39 AM

Their bickering isn't behaviour one equates with adults. This childish back and forth annoyed me, maybe I don't have a sense of humour. I like Michael.

It's kind of fascinating how in fandom Hermione has more male friends than she does female. Not being book smart I can only guess that it is because females resent intelligent, driven and sure of themselves women. Kind of sad really that if a girl has those attributes she becomes a 'bitch', or her sexual orientation is questioned. Maybe that's why J K decided to have Hermione fall apart like a 'girl' when Ron was going out with Lavender or abandoned Harry and Hermione during the Horcrux hunt. Rather than find a man worthy of her, J K made Hermione worthy of Ron. I will never forgive J K for this betrayal to every smart, funny and beautiful girl out there who thinks that having a brain is a shameful trait.

I can't help myself, can't I? Off topic again. Better go and read next chapter.

Elena

Chapter 2 - Two o'clock and it's Time for a Broken Toe
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 27, 2012 09:09 AM

I don't remember if I read this fic at ffnet. My memory really sucks! Your Draco is always so annoying, arrogant and manipulative! He also has a great difficulty telling the truth. Your Hermione hits Draco a lot, not only in this fic but in the others too. As usual I go off tangent.

Hermione doing something different than working at the Ministry. I like that. Draco is going to torment her, I'm sure, and hide the fact that he owns the place. Next chapter will have to wait. I might be on vacation but there a few chores to tackle before the opening ceremonies in London.

Elena

Chapter 1 - One o'clock and Someone is Late
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top