You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:23 AM

Lovely little story. Romance will never grow old. Thank you!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:19 AM

Hermione wouldn't be Hermione if she didn't question Draco's motives.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:10 AM

The dance of desire. There's something about soft touches and small gestures isn't there? 

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:05 AM

So, what is Hermione going to do about this weird turn of events? She must be suspicious of Draco rather than flattered by his sudden interest.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:01 AM

Revenge Draco's style has all the ingredients for a fun read. 

Chapter 1 - The Preview
Reviewer: alina290 (Signed)
May 22, 2013 01:42 PM

Was this one of your first attempts at this type of romance? It sounds weird to read this type from you. I know many of your other stories have had romance, but not this type. You might say what type to I mean? I guess I don't truly know what type, but that some romance novels and stories I've read have had me swoning and wanting a duche or viscount of my own. Thank you for writing this piece.

 

Liz

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 05, 2013 08:23 PM

Sweet yet hot too. Wonderful job with the prompt. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

It wasn't as funny as the other stories that was written for this challenge. I think I misunderstood the challenge. HA!!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 05, 2013 04:12 PM

*fans self* What an ending! Although, I must admit that I laughed like crazy at Draco's worry about "expiring". *snort* Thank goodness Hermione took care of that problem. ;) A very fun story. :)



Author's Response:

My beta changed the word 'expire' about three times I think, because she said I had used it excessively. She changed it to 'die' and 'explode' and a few other things. HA!!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 03:05 PM

Great story 



Author's Response:

It's been fun to write, too!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 07:23 AM

Well! I'm glad that Hermione isn't just falling into his arms blindly. Her pointed questions and observations were perfect.

But Draco! I nearly died when he said:

"There’s so much truth hanging off me that I don’t even recognize myself."

*snicker* No, I imagine he would have a hard time dealing with all that truth and self-realization! *more snickers*

Fun chapter!



Author's Response:

Even though I wanted to write this as a cliche (or an ode to all those Regency Romance novels) I still couldn't have her just FALL into his arms. Not Hermione, as you said.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 06:05 AM

As long as a story gets finished! Up dates can take an age and a half to come, as long as they do come. Kudos, and again well done. Looking forward to the last chapter too. Thank you for sharing your inspiration from the challenge.



Author's Response:

I meant to write the last chapter (I mean type it up, its written) last night but came home from work so tired I went right to bed.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed)
Mar 02, 2013 04:56 PM

Great story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for reviewing!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 28, 2013 02:11 PM

What a set up. Fabulously done. As always, well worth the time! Thank you for taking the challenge and for this ditty you have writen!



Author's Response:

I have to do next Month's too, because I love fairytales! (Schuetz gave me a head's up on the next challenge by mentioning to me that she made the banner for it. I told her not to make it too scary... ha!)

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 28, 2013 12:49 PM

Emotionally conflicted Draco = happy sigh for me. *grin*



Author's Response:

I know, I know, me too!!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 28, 2013 12:46 PM

Oh, goodness. I don't know what it says about me as a person, but I adore reading about Draco egging Harry on. *grin* Well done!



Author's Response:

I like to write the conflict between the two as well. I never buy into any fanfic that has them as best friends, etc. Even if they someday learned to tolerate the other, they would never be friends in my opinion. Not true friends, in any case. Thanks!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 08:01 PM

Done well! Little digs, the looks at Potter and the conversation... Splendid little touches.

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 10:51 AM

Great first chapter, I like where this is going. Just Draco being Draco, until he falls hard. :)



Author's Response:

Everyone loves Draco being Draco, don't we?

Chapter 1 - The Preview
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 04:29 AM

Ooooooo....the big tease!  I love it!  Can't wait t see where you go with this one!

Great chapter!  Update soon!



Author's Response:

This would actually be a good long story. It was an ideal for my wallflower story, but I used it here instead.

Chapter 1 - The Preview
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 24, 2013 12:22 PM

Oh Draco, you logic is flawed there my good man. Ah we'll, something's can only be learned through the expierence of them.

 

thank you for taking the challenge and posting what it became to you.



Author's Response:

His logic is the only thing that's flawed! HA!

Chapter 1 - The Preview
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 24, 2013 09:25 AM

Ah, a plotting Draco. Lovely. *grin* I'm looking forward to seeing how this turns out for him! :)



Author's Response:

I like a plotting Draco, don't you?

Chapter 1 - The Preview
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top