You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 06:39 PM
I like your plot line. Interested to find out hoe Severus kept himself alive.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 06, 2013 05:10 PM

Well, this is it until the next update. I've noticed a few misspelled words as I read the chapters like ring his neck.  I believe it's 'wring his neck' :). Obviously Snape is alive. Hermione thought she saw him. Might she find him in Australia? We'll find out soon enough.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 06, 2013 04:57 PM

I must admit that of the three Malfoy I have more sympathy for Draco and Narcissa; Lucius is a character I never warmed up to at all. Ron is so hot headed is annoying. Finally Harry sides with Hermione. It has taken a fic for it to happen. I love Harry but siding with Ron or keeping his mouth when Hermione was being mistreated by Ron irked me a lot.

Wondering about Snape. Is he in hiding? or recuperating from his injuries? Who found him and took him in? 

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 06, 2013 03:31 PM

If this is a Snape/Hermione fic obviously I'm curious about how you're going to manage it since Snape's is dead or at least is thought of as dead. There's no body to be 100% certain. Hermione appears to be about to fall apart and rightly so. Not only her, Harry, the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the victims: Muggles and wizards from both sides.

The behaviour of three Malfoys took by surprise, mostly Lucius. Draco smile, albeit barely, to Hermione? I'm intrigued so I shall continue.

Elena

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 20, 2013 08:16 AM

One heck of a long apparition. But whatever works, because as long as one has the capability why not use it. Very interested in her mindset. I must say that I do like the subtlety of her pulling back from Ron, and the expression of his faults. Thank you for writing this and looking forward to more.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 20, 2013 08:06 AM

I like the straight forward story telling you have employed here. The empathy and confusion are evident, as are the strength of character to do what is right. Thank you for sharing this.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 20, 2013 08:00 AM

Please continue this, you have written a compelling look at events so far. Thank you for venturing down this path, and using your talents to pursue this possibility.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 08:59 AM

That was sweet- people really do deserve a second chance and admittng that we are indeed human and in the same postion, would do nothing as well, is very hard to admit. We can be righteous and state loudly, "Well I would never!" but in all honesty, we don't really know.

-StitchWitch

Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 04:47 AM
I like it; it really felt as overwhelming as those few days must be--
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Feb 06, 2013 07:20 PM
I love this, and do hope you continue. It's really an emotional roller coaster... The best kind, and yet I still see such potential for laughter and tears. :) holding back my enthusiasm for the dm/hg since it's a Snape story. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top