You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 16, 2013 02:08 PM

It was lovely story, thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews, it was interresting to explore some ideas I had never seen in a story before - the nuclear aspect and comparing the camps in the wizarding world to the terrible ones of the Nazis.  I am really glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review x.

Epilogue
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 15, 2013 03:18 PM

Draco was 100% right about what he said about Ron. He was also right about Hermione rush to settle for the first boy she has a crush on. 

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 14, 2013 03:46 PM

The wizarding world lives in a bubble, how sad! Magic is cool but frankly, flying on a broom as opposed to riding a car, train or airplane is more efficient. No electricity but candles. On the other hand Muggles have weapons of mass destruction. Point is, Draco has learned a huge lesson.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 13, 2013 04:52 PM

Makes total sense to me that Hermione would be more relaxed and act differently when she visited her parents. She will also have had a life outside of Hogwarts because she did go to Muggle schools, must have had extended family and neighbours. Amazing how many differences exist between Muggles and wizards. 

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 13, 2013 04:16 PM

Hermione never disappoints or let her guard down. Her parents are aware of most what her life it's been like and yet they are going to allow Draco near their daughter which means they are generous people.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 11:11 PM

What a wonderful story.  I am so glad that things worked out for the good!!! :-)

 

Thanks for writing a wonderful story.

GW

Epilogue
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 11:05 PM

I think it would be very difficult to go back to hating each other. 

I can totally see that Voldemort could use the camps.  I had never thought about it until I read the story but I have found it to be a very convincing story.

GW

Chapter 4
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 10:50 PM

Everytime I read this chapter it makes me sad that he didn't realize just how many people are in the world and about wars.  It really must have been one of those lifetime changing moments in his life.

Thanks for another great chapter

GW

Chapter 3
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 10:36 PM

Why are you all being so nice to me?

We’re being nice because we are nice.  I don’t think you would want to live in a house with mean people.  And you are being nice too, well, nicer than I’ve ever seen, and Professor Dumbledore asked us to give you a chance.  Unless you do something to deserve it, I don’t see why we would stop being nice to you all of a sudden.

That is so typical of what I would imagine Draco asking.  Why are you being nice to me?

GW

Chapter 2
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Apr 16, 2013 10:11 PM

Every time I read this story I fall more in love with it.  I think it is great!!!

Having everyone identify themselves makes me laugh everytime I read it.  :-)

GW

Chapter 1
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 09:22 AM

What a lovely ending to a very enjoyable story.  Thank you for sharing.

Epilogue
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 09:14 AM

Awesome chapter.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 08:38 AM

I really liked this chapter.  The idea of the Dark Lord being wipedout by the bomb is awesome.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 07:59 AM

Lovely chapter.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 19, 2013 07:38 AM

I do love the start of your story.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Feb 06, 2013 11:13 PM
:) this still makes me giggle. I'm so glad you wrote this. :) thank you once again. Now off to bed with me. I've day and night classes tomorrow. I'll have to finish rereading this morrow.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 04, 2013 04:56 AM

Wonderful conclusion. Well done. Thank you for sharing ou story it was an interesting and satisfying read.

Epilogue
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 01, 2013 06:32 AM

This has been very intreguing I like your insights.  Thank you for sharing them.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Feb 01, 2013 05:20 AM

a fantastic chapter... loved the interactions...

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 31, 2013 06:58 AM

Ah, and History makes its mark on the present! Thank you! What. A beautiful story you have growing here! Love it.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 31, 2013 06:46 AM

Giggles, very nice story, love it! Again, thank you for sharing it with all of us.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 31, 2013 06:31 AM

I can see why this grew. Thank you for sharing with all of us.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jan 31, 2013 05:29 AM

oh thats interesting way how to show Draco how the evil looks like not only Voldy but muggles can do it as well. nicely written

Chapter 3
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jan 31, 2013 04:11 AM

wow, chapter three left me with goosebumps and shivers.... poor Draco, but it was so accurate...

Chapter 1
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jan 29, 2013 10:17 PM

I love this story. Making Severus and Draco identify themselves is too too funny. LOL, but then the tables turn. I can't wait to see how this turns out.Draco at the Grangers, too much. Hermione will have to beat Draco to a pulp. I have to admit that I didn't read the story synopsis before reading the chapter. I kept thinking as I was reading (on FF) why the heck is Draco going to the Granger's. LOL> I'm so silly. Anyway, brilliant work as usual. See you next chapter.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jan 29, 2013 07:15 AM

Oh, goodness! This looks to be a recipe for disaster... But a very fun disaster. *grin* I'm looking forward to seeing how this plays out. :)

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top