Reviews For Supremacy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 05, 2013 05:11 PM

Obviously I didn't read what the story is about and jumped right into it for there are the pairings and alas, Kingsley and Lucius are there. Can't imagine what you have in mind for the future.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 05, 2013 05:09 PM

If Draco is questioning Kingsley's intentions then something must be up. What would The Minister accomplish by marrying Hermione? Why is she even considering the proposal? Hermione might be pragmatic and ambitious but she is also very passionate. She'd want to be in love, I'm sure. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 05, 2013 04:58 PM

There you go, you just made me yell, 'what the hell?' Kingsley and Hermione? *Shaking my head*

Draco and Harry, oh well. :) 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 05, 2013 04:41 PM

For a minute there I thought this was a Snape/Hermione or Lucius/Hermione story. I need a break from my not yet acquired taste for these pairings. :)

You warned us about angst, oh well, why not? Hermione and Blaise it's a new thing for me. He is in love with Hermione and she is kind of okay with a last fling before venturing out into the world. I thought she'd be mad at him for taking advantage of having too many drinks but all is good.

Okay, let the drama begin. I'm a romantic fool. Will there be a semblance of a happy ending?

Very curious now.

Elena

 

Prologue
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:10 PM

you write the Slytherins well!



Author's Response:

I love Slytherin, I cannot help it. They are my kind of heros. :)

Thank you so much for taking the time and revewing my stories. It truly means a lot to me and makes me happy. Thank you for making me smile with your kind words. :) 

 

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:08 PM

one of my cats is half on my deyboard makimg this difficuly! Nut great and love it!!



Author's Response:

Heheh! Thank you! 

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:05 PM

Great start. I almost didn't read this because your description said 'full of angst' and I didn't know if I wanted to feeling 'angsty' tonight, but glad I started it. Onward...



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad that you did as well! :)

Prologue
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 04:43 AM

Oh yeah! You did a wonderful job here showing Blaise. The desire, the fear, the 'covering my own blurting out', fury, confusion and self doubt, done well. Thank you for another chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review. I truly needed it.

 

Somehow, this story got so much interest with its prologue, and then it gradually waned away with further chapters. Obviosly, I cannot keep their interest. Really, really don't know.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 02, 2013 08:53 AM

Oh Blaise did you wait too long? Set it to right boy if you want to be a man. As always you've a wonderful story going here.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thnak you, thank you! I may need your help with my next chapter though. 

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 02, 2013 08:44 AM

Oh my dear, what a delicious start here. Thank you, I am not sure how I missed reading this to this point.



Author's Response:

Oh yay! I thought that you didn't like Blaise. Phew! I am so glad that you read it and liked it! Yay again! Thank you so much!

Prologue
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 01, 2013 04:49 PM

WHAT.

Nooooo. No, no, no. That is entirely unaccaptable. Blaise, fix it. Nao. :-D

Wonderful addition, I'm really excited for another update. :-) Hopefully one in which we get lovely delightful kisses. :-)



Author's Response:

Oh, he will fix it ... by the end of the story. *smirks* There will be quite a bit of angst before delightful kisses.  

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you for reading, and for your wonderful review.

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 01, 2013 04:42 PM

Okay, finally managing to get back to this--I've been so nuts lately that I had to re-read this, and I honestly can't remember if I've already reviewed it or not! X-D

I absolutely love this beginning--there is so much emotion and characterization right off the bat, and done more beautifully then many I've seen. I'm absolutely dying for more! And what luck! You've posted for me! :-D



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you. :))))

Prologue
Reviewer: wiccakitty (Signed)
Jan 24, 2013 09:59 AM

An excellent start, this is going to be an interesting fic. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! :))

Prologue
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 19, 2013 04:00 PM

I can't wait for the rest of it!!! Please give me more! Puhhhhhleeeeeze!



Author's Response:

Working on it :) Glad you liked it. Thank you so much!

Prologue
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top