Reviews For Caught Spying

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: arasoftheworld (Signed)
Nov 24, 2013 06:53 PM

This story looks so good! I can't wait to read more and find out the reasoning behind Draco's assignment. Please write more!

Help Me, Save Me
Reviewer: arasoftheworld (Signed)
Nov 24, 2013 06:53 PM

This story looks so good! I can't wait to read more and find out the reasoning behind Draco's assignment.

Help Me, Save Me
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Aug 13, 2013 03:59 PM

Truly, you are a good writer. This chapter was very well written. Sorry I couldn't read the last one.

Help Me, Save Me
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Aug 13, 2013 03:55 PM

I admit I started reading it and then had to scroll down. It was too brutal and discriptive for me. Sorry. I can't read any more of this chapter, at least. And if this turns out to be a Dramione I will be extremely shocked, for no person in real life could forgive such brutal treatment. It would be one thing if he was felt remorseful while doing this assigment (as he was in the books with his task to kill the headmaster) but he's enjoying it too much, meaning he's a sociopath. Too much for me.

Rape
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Aug 13, 2013 03:51 PM

Seemed like an awfully long spell (the first one) and wouldn't the boys have been able to do something while he was mumbling all those words? But seriously, it's a dark story, which I usually don't read, but I wanted to read more of your stuff. It's interesting so far, and is keeping me on my toes as to what's going on... so I'll continue!!

Asking
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 12, 2013 03:15 PM

Don't get me wrong, your story works I am just a little confused as to why (Natalie, I assume it was Natalie that cast the spell, though when I re-read it could be Rose that cast it just as easily) use a spell that means pregnant to get a list of what her injuries were. 

Hmm, and was Snape just informed or did he think there was time before something would be done? Not all that important at this point, what's done is done.

Balanced story that has be off balance trying to second guess, so I am thinking I should just read it for entertainment, and quit over thinking.

Thank you, for another chapter.

Help Me, Save Me
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 14, 2013 05:11 PM

A very "interesting" place to 'begin' the story. Willing to read to see where it goes, so thank you for another story to watch.

Rape
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 05, 2013 01:48 PM

wow, what a start. thank you for sharing it here for us to read.

Asking
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 05, 2013 01:48 PM

wow, what a start. thank you for sharing it here for us to read.

Asking
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 05, 2013 04:17 AM

As I said in the acceptance letter--a very dark beginning. It'll be interesting to see if you continue with the angst or if you end it on a fluffier note. I'm particularily interested in how you are going to characterise them both so that Hermione can forgive him for what follows...

Asking
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top