The Maple Bookshelf
For Writers

Reviews For Caught Spying
Reviewer: arasoftheworld (Signed) · Date: Nov 24, 2013 06:53 PM · On: Help Me, Save Me

This story looks so good! I can't wait to read more and find out the reasoning behind Draco's assignment. Please write more!

Reviewer: arasoftheworld (Signed) · Date: Nov 24, 2013 06:53 PM · On: Help Me, Save Me

This story looks so good! I can't wait to read more and find out the reasoning behind Draco's assignment.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2013 03:59 PM · On: Help Me, Save Me

Truly, you are a good writer. This chapter was very well written. Sorry I couldn't read the last one.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2013 03:55 PM · On: Rape

I admit I started reading it and then had to scroll down. It was too brutal and discriptive for me. Sorry. I can't read any more of this chapter, at least. And if this turns out to be a Dramione I will be extremely shocked, for no person in real life could forgive such brutal treatment. It would be one thing if he was felt remorseful while doing this assigment (as he was in the books with his task to kill the headmaster) but he's enjoying it too much, meaning he's a sociopath. Too much for me.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Aug 13, 2013 03:51 PM · On: Asking

Seemed like an awfully long spell (the first one) and wouldn't the boys have been able to do something while he was mumbling all those words? But seriously, it's a dark story, which I usually don't read, but I wanted to read more of your stuff. It's interesting so far, and is keeping me on my toes as to what's going on... so I'll continue!!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Aug 12, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Help Me, Save Me

Don't get me wrong, your story works I am just a little confused as to why (Natalie, I assume it was Natalie that cast the spell, though when I re-read it could be Rose that cast it just as easily) use a spell that means pregnant to get a list of what her injuries were. 

Hmm, and was Snape just informed or did he think there was time before something would be done? Not all that important at this point, what's done is done.

Balanced story that has be off balance trying to second guess, so I am thinking I should just read it for entertainment, and quit over thinking.

Thank you, for another chapter.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 14, 2013 05:11 PM · On: Rape

A very "interesting" place to 'begin' the story. Willing to read to see where it goes, so thank you for another story to watch.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2013 01:48 PM · On: Asking

wow, what a start. thank you for sharing it here for us to read.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2013 01:48 PM · On: Asking

wow, what a start. thank you for sharing it here for us to read.

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2013 04:17 AM · On: Asking

As I said in the acceptance letter--a very dark beginning. It'll be interesting to see if you continue with the angst or if you end it on a fluffier note. I'm particularily interested in how you are going to characterise them both so that Hermione can forgive him for what follows...

You must login (register) to review.

Back to Top