You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed)
Jul 17, 2014 07:52 AM
The non-verbal communication in this story could be cut with a knife (cake?).
Part I
Reviewer: nikif (Signed)
Jul 22, 2013 11:14 AM

So sweet...........thanks to share your lovelies stories:)

 

xxx

Part II
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 07:22 PM

“It’s easy. I was tired of doing things that were hard.” This sentence stood out for the simple reason that chances are the war would have impacted Hermione in this way. Harry defeated Voldemort, not a small accomplishment. However, without Hermione Granger Voldemort demise migh have never happened.

Before this turn into an essay I liked this very much. Poor Theo! It is in the small things that one might find the deepest hurt. Happy ending and very romantic. Thank you!

Part II
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 07:06 PM

The only Theo Nott I'm familiar with is the one (and he has many faces) portray in fandom. I don't even remember when in the books  I read about him. Of course, it brings me back to one of my many objections about the books: not knowing more about Slytherin house. 

This Theo is jaded and rude and sad. Hermione will 'fix' him. She's well on her way since Theo is going to have his birthday party after all. I do enjoy reading Hermione paired with different characters.

Part I
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 04, 2013 06:25 AM

That was so cute.

Part II
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 04, 2013 06:17 AM

How funny.  I cannot wait to find out what's up with Theo.

Part I
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 17, 2013 08:32 AM

Pure sweetness! I love this story--I'm so sorry it took me so long to get back to it. I'm so glad I finally did manage, though! It was very worth coming back to! Thanks so much for this little gem!



Author's Response:

well, let's face it, it took me forever to finish it, and it was for the October carrot, too!

Part II
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 06, 2013 01:39 AM

perfect ending, and a wonderful reason...



Author's Response:

Thanks for thinking so. I find it so hard to wrap everything up that seems plausible with short stories.

 

Part II
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 05, 2013 08:35 PM

Thank you, a wonderful story! With my FAVORITE couple, thank you.



Author's Response:

All for you... and again, so so so sorry it was so so so late!

Part II
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Jan 06, 2013 08:30 PM

Oh, yay! I have a soft spot for Theodore too. :))  Love this set up very much and cannot wait for a second part. 



Author's Response:

Theo is a yummy character in my opinion ~smiles~

Part I
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jan 05, 2013 01:59 PM

part two please...now!!!

loved it



Author's Response:

Part two very late, as is this response. Sorry.

Part I
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 04, 2013 06:28 PM

This is so cute! I love it. Thank you, thank you.



Author's Response:

You should hate me, you know. It took two months for me to write your carrot in the first place, then another two months to post part two. I am so very sorry. I hope you aren't too upset with me.

Part I
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 04, 2013 02:35 PM
I can feel the sizzle! I'm excited to read more...

Author's Response:

These characters are hot together, aren't they?

Part I
Reviewer: ctc (Signed)
Jan 04, 2013 08:07 AM
good start!

Author's Response:

Thanks. Hope you read part two as well, even though it's taken forever for me to post it. Thanks again!

Part I
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jan 04, 2013 07:52 AM

Oh, goodness! I'm giggling madly at the idea of Hermione Granger being shushed. *snicker* Theo's lucky that all his important bits are still intact. ;)



Author's Response:

She really should have hexed him, huh?

Part I
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top