Reviews For Maybe Next Year

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 29, 2019 05:35 PM
That was really cute. Snape's thoughts were hilarious. And we all miss you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jan 03, 2013 01:27 AM
Oh, how absolutely, amazingly wonderful! One of my favorites this year! It makes me sorry I didn't manage to get to it earlier. As always, you've completely knocked it out of the park! Brilliant job!!!

Author's Response:

Oh, my! Really?! *blushing* Thank you so much! :))  

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 01, 2013 05:29 PM

I really like your portrayal of Severus. The hoping, and yet staying true to being gruff.

Smart thinking there, picking his own birthday to invite the witch to dinner. Even if she were not who she is, who can turn down dinner when celebrating a birthday?

Her reaction to his years of presents was fun to seee as well. Though we don't see her gift to him, that is just fine.

I think you have done a good job, with the Christmas challenge. Thank you for sharing your inspiration for us all to enjoy.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! :))

Chapter 1
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jan 01, 2013 11:12 AM

I swear, all you Snape people are going to convert me (bring me over to the dark side) if you keep writing stories like this! Dramione be damned... ha!



Author's Response:

Hehe, yeah, I know, Snape can be addictive. :) Thank you so much!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed)
Dec 27, 2012 12:10 AM
Oh I loved it!! What an original use of the prompt. An absolutely fantastic Christmas gift. Thank you!

Author's Response:

Oh, yay! I am so glad that you liked it. To be honest, I almost made myself sick with worry that it maybe not long enought, or not fluffy enough, or something else. So, I am really, really happy!!!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Dec 24, 2012 03:41 PM

perfect



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Dec 24, 2012 12:26 PM

A lovely story!  yes, I do think he'd win best bum in the world award!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Haha, yep! ;)))

Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Dec 24, 2012 04:24 AM
Great job. Liked your description of the wrapping too. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Wrapping is important... ;)

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top