Reviews For When He Was Wicked

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 28, 2013 06:37 PM

I loved the story and even more so the ending. Wonderful writing and yes, it has taken me this long to come back and finish reading it. Shame on me! Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

Elena

Epilogue
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 28, 2013 06:33 PM

As long as I get my happy ending all it's good :)

Chapter 13
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Oct 13, 2013 09:59 AM

That was lovely.

Epilogue
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Oct 13, 2013 03:34 AM

That was lovely.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Oct 10, 2013 01:01 PM

Loved it from start to finish!

Epilogue
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 19, 2013 05:12 AM

Beautiful!

Epilogue
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 19, 2013 05:09 AM

Nicely touching and sincere. He never knew what he was missing, and now he will never be without it. The love of a good woman cures much. Thank you for sharing your story. Looking forward to the epilogue and to other stories.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 19, 2013 05:09 AM

Nicely touching and sincere. He never knew what he was missing, and now he will never be without it. The love of a good woman cures much. Thank you for sharing your story. Looking forward to the epilogue and to other stories.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 19, 2013 05:08 AM

Nicely touching and sincere. He never knew what he was missing, and now he will never be without it. The love of a good woman cures much. Thank you for sharing your story. Looking forward to the epilogue and to other stories.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Sep 16, 2013 04:38 PM

Loved the story. Thank you.

Epilogue
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Sep 16, 2013 04:32 PM

Nicely done. I look forward to the epilogue.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Sep 16, 2013 04:19 PM

Wow. Mione on the case. Now she has him for sure. He can pretend all he wants that he's not interested in more than a shag, but the die has been cast. Fraco belongs to Hermione. Well done.  

Chapter 12
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Sep 16, 2013 04:05 PM

Lovely, lovely chapter. I was waiting for Theo to somehow spoil the moment. Well done.

Chapter 11
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:53 AM
Wow. Great chapter.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:46 AM
:) wow awesome. I'm glad the necklace had a roll.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:39 AM
:) thanks
Chapter 10
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:34 AM
Yay back to the real world. Awesomeness
Chapter 9
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:29 AM
Omg... Seriously? Well hope there's more.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:25 AM
Oh no. Thanks.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:24 AM
No more hiding. thank you.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:22 AM
Thank you for the chapter.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:17 AM
Why? Thanks for the chapter. I'll find out in next.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:10 AM
Oh no. A new world poor Hermione
Chapter 3
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 12:05 AM
Thank you, and I like the name of the bracelet.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 24, 2013 11:55 PM
I'm such a dork. :) like that line.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 03:40 PM

I don't know why I thought the previous chapter was the last one. Senior moments are happening rather frequently with me :) 

Harry not taking Ron's side is a first. I have a soft spot for Harry but if there's one thing that bothered me throughout the books was Harry's preference for Ron over Hermione every time these two fought. Harry would say nothing to Ron as he insulted or made fun of Hermione. 

Why does Draco have a sense of familiarity as he is making love to Hermione? It was Hermione's wish and not his which took her into that alternative reality. Did she take Draco with her? Oh, well, nothing to do but wait for the update.

Chapter 12
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 04:18 AM

I'd be questioning myself had my feelings toward a person changed so drastically. Does Kara has something to do with Draco's sudden attraction toward Hermione? Did she implant those dreams in him? If Draco learns of the bracelet (bangle) and what happened when Hermione wish for a different reality would he resent Hermione? No one likes to be manipulated and Draco isn't stupid. 

Until next time. Very interesting fic.

Chapter 11
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 04:07 AM

That's falling into lust rather quickly. This Hermione is going to get Draco without him even knowing how it happened.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 17, 2013 03:59 AM

Hermione needed a 'slap over the head' so to speak hence having her wish granted as it was. 

Chapter 9
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 16, 2013 05:52 PM

Hermione as a kept woman is hard to accept but she is in love and to be fair she never asked for it. Being in love clouds one's judgement too. I thought Draco and Astoria will get married following wizarding tradition since they are both pure-blood and yet they used a minister. 

Even though I know nothing about Astoria I never thought of her as a mean spirited woman. Don't know why but the picture I have of her is a young woman married to Draco because it was expected of her. I mean, the epilogue wasn't too kind toward Draco and Astoria. 

Maybe Hermione isn't dead but transported to another reality.

Chapter 8
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 09:14 PM

Draco painting for leisure, that's a new for me. More complications ahead, Astoria isn't going to make it easy for Hermione. Wow, this is one wish that backfired horribly.

Chapter 7
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 09:01 PM

Well, Narcissa and Lucius are cold, heartless and apparently with no moral compass at all. Draco isn't a Malfoy. I didn't expect that. Truthfully I'm not one to pick a story where Hermione or Harry, or in this instance Draco aren't who they were in the books (different parents, blood status or having siblings). However, I have read a couple of fics in which Harry has a brother and so far I'm hooked. It is the same case with yours so all is good.

I hesitate to speculate as to what is Hermione and Draco going to do now.

Chapter 6
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:42 PM

There's no way Hermione wins by staying with Draco.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:33 PM

Some research is in order. Hermione can't be stuck with that bloody bangle forever. By the way, 'Mione' is the one nickname in fandom that truly makes me cringe. I always wondered why the nickname when in the books Hermione didn't have one?

I guess Hermione didn't qualify how she wanted Draco. Angry sex and a few 'I love yous' isn't enough. Theo sound like a better option, at least she can explore it.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:06 PM

Crap! I had a feeling it wasn't that good and lo and behold is not. :) Hermione is the other woman. Would she settle for it? Would she accept the few crumbs Draco toss at her? Is it real love when he'd rather keep Hermione as his mistress and not marry her. Hmmm, the Hermione I admire would never settle for less or half but the whole thing. Liking this very much. 

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 04:26 AM

'Be careful what you wish for' Wanting and needing are two different things. Hermione has her wish come true. Would she accept this new reality or would she question how it came to be? Would Hermione rather have Draco courting, wooing and falling in love with her as oppose to just 'have him'?

I've read a few fics in which Hermione and/or Draco wake up married or fics where their relationshp was in shambles and an accident erased the memory of one of them. This one has kind of the same premise but with a really interesting twist. I'm very much intrigued.



Author's Response:

There is a bit of a twist, you're right! Keep reading and see!

thanks again for your wonderful review. Xxx

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 04:07 AM

Hermione besotted and pining for Draco. Kind of weird to read Hermione as the vulnerable one. I like it. The bangle is important. I believe Draco knows what it does and what it means when someone wears it. Don't think Hermione will be able to get rid of it easily.



Author's Response:

Hello!!

i know! I haven't read many besotted Hermione fics either. I couldn't help myself. Haha

thanks for the review. 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 14, 2013 08:29 AM

Fanning and shivering, wow. What a chapter. Thank you!

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 14, 2013 08:17 AM

Oh Draco, if you think one shag is going to get her out of your system...

 

wonderful chapter dear, thank you for sharing this!



Author's Response:

I swear! Your reviews always make me smile!

I know! Draco is a bit of an idiot!

Chapter 11
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jan 29, 2013 10:08 PM

Excellent chapter. LOL@Draco, "What are you doing to me? I don't even like you." Too funny.

 

What's up with Theo. He must remember everything too. I am projecting here but I think if Hermione and Draco get together, Theo's necklace might cause a problem. I just thought about something else. Wouldn't it be something if the reason the necklace came through the time warp and Theo is acting strange is because Theo made a wish as well and his angel gave him the ability to remember. Kara can't be the only angel around. This story could go all the way up to supercalafragilisticexpealidocious. Love it. See you next chapter.



Author's Response:

I want to thank u for this review. I know what I want to do with the necklace but I didn't know how to until I read this. I'm nearly finished the next chappie, so you won't have to wait long for a update. And only 3 more chapters to go I think until the end of this story. 😄

Chapter 10
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Oct 29, 2012 11:07 PM
im such a dork. :) too funny. Great job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2012 07:57 PM

a chapter to testify to the saying that "confidence becomes a woman", if ever there was one. what a fun and yummy little chapter. Thank you for the update. This is seriously one intreguing story.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 01:59 PM

What a fabulously entertaining chapter. I can imagine this as the impitus to write the story. Thank you for the update, and for sharing your inspiring story here.



Author's Response:

Impitus... what a lovely word.

You're right!! This chapter was the scene I imagined right from the beginning and of which I built my entire story around. You're good!! How did you know?

Thanks so much for your review.

Chapter 9
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 12:20 PM

Yahoo. Mione in the house. Now Hermione get to shopping. Kara=Karma=Fate. Excellent turnaround. Exceptionally well done. Cannot wait for the next post. See you next chapter.



Author's Response:

Yay! Happy you enjoyed it and it lived up to expectations!

Should I let Draco suffer a bit? I haven't decided... *evil grin*

Chapter 9
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 11:57 AM

I don't know how this will turn out but fingers crossed it really won't be this way. Personally I hope Hermione is still in bed and dreaming. I love the angst. Well done. See you next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! This and the next chapter was the one's I desperately wanted to write right from the beginning--this was my plot turn.

After this the angst stops and it become a normal fluffy love story (I hope). I'm excited to write it, I really am.

Thanks for the review. x

 

Chapter 8
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 06:53 PM

Of course, that last little part didn't really happen, right/

TELL ME IT DIDN'T HAPPEN!!!!!



Author's Response:

*Sigh! It did really happen.

But worry not, I have a plan! Batman always has a plan. :-)

Chapter 8
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 06:47 PM

Sex in every chapter. Even alone in my room, I think I'm blushing... ha! This is still a powerful story, emotional even.



Author's Response:

Hahahaha. I would think that if I'm ever in a loving relationship, I would shag ALL the time! Sex is nom nom. ;-)

Chapter 5
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 06:45 PM

yeah, why?

And this chapter was full of emotion and fury. I don't like Draco in this one that much, but that's good writing on your part.



Author's Response:

Hermione doesn't like Draco much either here. Thank you very much. x

Chapter 4
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 06:39 PM

Okay, that was a bit unexpected, but in a very good way. Loved that you explained it all, and that this Hermione has lived a very different life than our Hermione. It's sad, really.

Hope she finds a way out of her quagmire.



Author's Response:

Very sad. Hermione has still a lot to go through before it gets better.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 06:34 PM

Very hot. Very tense, too. I so wanted her to freak out even a bit more, and to confront him. I wouldn't think she would want his love if it wasn't real, or sincere, but perhaps you will explain that. I mean, in this altered reality, is there a backstory to their love story?

Just wondering aloud. Lovely as usual. (And you do realize that on Granger Enchanted you would be in trouble for using the word 'panty' instead of 'knickers', right?) HAHA! I think that's why I loved it.

Anyway, great!!



Author's Response:

All will be clear soon. :-)

I know I would be, hehe, but GE can be quite unreasonable. I lived in the UK for 2 years and the Brits did use the word 'panty'. Oh well.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 02:17 PM

.....

WHAT?

No! Update soon please!



Author's Response:

Who says this is not the end? Mwahahahaha! Kidding.

Working on the next one as we speak.

Chapter 8
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 02:10 PM

Oh no. What is she going to do?

Chapter 7
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 02:03 PM

Loving this! And damn right, bastardy isn't an issue!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 01:58 PM

Wow. Evil Bella and Lucius are maintained in the parallel world. And that was just a lovely little lemony ending.



Author's Response:

This chapter was hard for me to write as I actually LOVE Lucius. I think he's such a sexy beast, mm.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 01:52 PM

Ok, first, love making him jealous, and the sex for afters was totally worth it! But cutting it off there?



Author's Response:

I love a jealous Draco and I love angry sex, putting them together seemed the awesome thing to do.

Ahh, you know how I love my cliffies.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 01:44 PM

What? Mistress? Sister? Dead Parents? Gambler? Shitty Aunt? Mistress?

Allow me a minute to process this, and then I'll be on to the next one..



Author's Response:

This Hermione went through quite a bad time, didn't she? Poor girl.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 01:29 PM

awww, beautiful, and very sexy. The bit about the bracelet was cool.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. We all love a bit of nom time. don't we. :-)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 15, 2012 01:20 PM

Oooh. So who is the blonde woman? And excited to see how the shopping trip/ball plays out after this wish!



Author's Response:

Wait and see!! hehe.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 12:25 PM

I had a feeling about that bangle! I've been sort of waiting to read this... saving up almost, until you had more posted, because I just knew I was going to love it. I do, too. (Also, love the thought of Alexander Skaarsgard being Draco... from the banner, don't you know?)



Author's Response:

Alexander is such a weakness for me. My ultimate man, mmm.

I'm glad you decided to read this and are enjoying it.

Thanks for the review. x

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 01:47 PM

OH my goodness, has there ever been a cliff this steep before?

Hoping that you have the next chapter in the pipeline so to speak. 

WOW, that was NOT what I was expecting, or at least what comes to mind at first with the given information.

Hope held out.

Thank you for sharing this inspirational story.



Author's Response:

I know! This story turned angstier (is that even a word? hehe) than I plotted out originally but this cliffy was planned from the beginning. I am working on the next chapter as we speak, so there won't be too much of a wait.

I'm so glad you enjoying it and thanks so much for your fantastic review. xx

Chapter 8
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Jun 18, 2012 03:05 PM

Amazing story I am hoocked! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it so far!

Thanks for the review. xx

Chapter 7
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 10, 2012 08:32 PM

Oh my. Hermione look out. There is trouble coming your way. Hm. If we can get rid of Edgar and his evidence that will relieve both Draco and Lucius of their problems. Right? Somebody do something. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha, It will all be okay! I promise.

You've reviewed every chapter. Have I told you how awesome you are?

Chapter 7
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 10, 2012 07:55 PM

Wow. That was interesting. Draco Malfoy not really a Malfoy. Draco should try to find out the identity of his real father. Maybe he can help. Hermione is going to be so bummed out. All respect to Draco for trying. Lucius and Narcissa should dry up and blow away. Excellent.



Author's Response:

This chapter really effected me on a certain point! Draco finally stands up to his family and I had to bring him down in the most horrible way! Sigh

On the up side... I am a sucker for happy endings so there's no need to worry, but things are going to get a hell of a lot worse. *Evil grin

Chapter 6
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 08, 2012 10:21 PM

What will our couple do? There must be something. Doesn't seem like they will be able to give each other up. Of course there is always Theo for Hermione if all else fails. I know. I know. Draco will kill somebody if that were to happen. Actually, the person Draco should take care of is Edgar. Then he can turn in his aunt and his father. Draco will still have HIS reputation and his fortune. Excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

Ooh, you really are a wily one, but I'll give you a little spoiler. Edgar is not the person Draco should be watching out for. You'll see.

I'm so glad you're enjoying it.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 08, 2012 09:55 PM

What did I miss? When did Hermione put that black gown back on? I thought I was paying attention. Aside from that, this is a powerful chapter. I had thought that Theo was taking Hermione out at Draco's request. Silly me. The way you have written it is much exciting. Well done.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 08, 2012 09:37 PM

Oh. Oh. Things aren't looking too bright for Hermione. Hermione is a mistress. It seems as though the real world is trying to break through. Otherwise why would Hermione be appalled by the fact that she is a mistress. She has been a mistress for a while now without any thought as to the morality of it. 



Author's Response:

Yes indeed. Remember that Hermione is a different person in her old universe. She would be appalled by the fact that she's a kept woman with no future.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 08, 2012 09:22 PM

Oh my. Can I please visit this alternate life. I'd be his house elf. LOL. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks!! ;-)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 08, 2012 08:58 PM

Now this is different. Hermione already in lust with Malfoy and he doesn't know she's alive. Can't wait to see how this progresses.



Author's Response:

You're the second reader who pointed this out to me. It is true that Draco is usually the besotted one and Hermione takes no interest. This is just how the plot worked out.

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top