You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 04, 2014 06:47 AM

I look forward to each of your stories! I love your Theo!! Thank you for writing. Looking forward to your next story as well.

 

love and strength to you!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 04, 2014 06:34 AM

Well, I can not say I disagree with his first instinct! Harry had to know this might come about some day, and after conversation with Hermione, that it would be sooner rather than later.

I Love this story! Thank you.

Nine
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Feb 03, 2014 11:58 AM

Can't believe it's over! Looking forward to reading more of your stories! 

Theodore Nott is such a hottie!! Not enough story's with him as the main cast! Slytherins make for interesting tales!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked my Theo! Yay! Agree about not having enough stories with him! Have to fix it, lol. 

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 17, 2013 03:56 AM

Yay!

thank you, I so love this story. I promise when I have more time/ am back home I will review properly.

Eight
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 01:27 PM

Oh my goodness, Astoria what is going on?

 

Thank you, thank you for the update. Good thing I was not holding my breath... But of sorts I was. I love this story! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Yay! And thank you for your wonderful reviews and support. I am so lucky to have such a wonderful reader and supporter. Thank you! Hugs! 

Seven
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:45 AM
NOOOOO. Cliffhung. Ugh, it seems like everytime I read an unfinished fic this happens, and I'm left pining. Haha!

Clever Wrinkley, only saying that Perkins "doesn't work here," not that he didn't know him...poor Scorpius, thinking he's at fault for angry words in the heat of the moment.

I'm a little annoyed with Hermione for not noticing her tea was off, but she's going through a hell of a lot right now, so I should probably ease up.

Especially since, you know, she's fictional. X-D Thanks again for what is turing out to be a marvelous read! I'm so glad I came back to it and kept going!

Author's Response:

Haha, sorry! 

Thank you so much for your wonderful, wonderful reviews. Theo is my love of the moment, so I am a bit touchy about this story. :) Thank you again. I am so glad that you gave it a go and liked it.

Seven
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:38 AM
The noir music is back, and I keep picturing Hermione in pencil skirts. I'm so glad magic can fix Anthony's neck and it didn't kill him outright! What a horrible horrible thing for his wife to hear! Also really beginning to wonder about that house elf. Why would the others protect him/her. I have also sorts of ludicrous and fanciful theories--I can't wait to see what the resolution is!
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:32 AM
Whew!! Hot! Too bad it was chased by bad news! I hope Anthony is okay!!
Five
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:27 AM
Well, I'm very glad she's left him--and before they slept together. It does make me feel better! I am surprised that Theo's only been given a week, though! Some murder investigations have been known to take years! Geeze, no pressure, Theo! Haha! Lovely as always!
Four
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:22 AM
The plot thickens! I find myself wondering at this point how Scorpius is doing. Kids are always more aware of their parents and their parents' motivations than they think. I hope he doesn't fall for Astoria's poison.

I'm interested to find out who has it in for Draco--and why the other four were killed first, if that was their intention. I'm not convinced it was Astoria, whatever Draco thinks...

;-) Thanks for continuing to share!
Three
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:17 AM
I keep hearing noir jazz in the background while reading this--it's all very hitchcock. ;-) I love your writing style in this--it's very different than some of your other works. I am selfishly hoping that the Weasley part of the Granger-Weasley is resolved or explained, soon, though. :-D

Author's Response:

This story sort of just forced its way. I was in the middle of my other, rather demanding story at that time, ane yet, I just had to write the first chapter of Theo. He wanted to be, to exist and in that exact style to boot. Lol. 

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:06 AM

Love your Theo.... I know, I said that already. I don't get to read very often, and I can't believe I have to stop right here!



Author's Response:

Sorry! :) More to come soon, I promise. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing each and every chapter. You are awesome! :)

Seven
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:05 AM

I have to admit, you're keeping us all on our toes!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:04 AM

Dum dum dum... what's going to happen next?

Five
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:03 AM

Sizzling!

Four
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:01 AM

Yummy kiss!

Three
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:00 AM

And I hate your Draco. It is fun to play with the supportiing characters, like Theo, because you can make them however you like. I like that in a story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) Poor Draci-poo though, haha!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 08:58 AM

I love your Theo!!



Author's Response:

Yay! :))

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 13, 2013 06:12 AM

Oh yea! Another chapter in my Favorite story.

My mind is going in so many direction as to what is going on.... Suffice it to know, I LOVE this story, thank you for your work on it.



Author's Response:

 I think just next chapter will be explanatory. Or, maybe not. :)) 

Thank you so much for your support. I love your reviews the most!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 01, 2013 05:43 AM

If I were actively trying to figure out the mystery, I would still be too side tracked by dear Theo. 

Please do not ever shelve this story, it is a FAVORITE of mine!

Thank you for the giddy knowledge of a new chapter. Now to worry about Anthony, until the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :) To be honest, I am struggling with my next chapter right at this moment. Somehow, this story always manages to bring up the worst case of self-doubts in me. I even tried to write an email to you and ask for help a few times, but ended up deleting them, because I felt as a teenage drama-queen. I am giving too much of myself to this Theo and Hermione, I guess. Don’t know... 

 

Five
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 06, 2013 12:32 PM

So very excited, I LOVE this story. Oh my! Thank you so much. Now for my obnoxious request, "can I have some more please."

Thank you for sharing this story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I just love your reviews! :)

Now, with the holiday season out of the way, I am going to write my next chapter.

Four
Reviewer: Firetrap (Signed)
Dec 14, 2012 11:04 AM

Oh! and I just listenned to Reckoner (Radiohead). I didn't know this one before. Not my favorite but you're right it really set in the right mood for your story. I liked the 'atmosphere', don't know if you understand what I mean.



Author's Response:

Yes, yes, that's exactly what I meant - the 'atmosphere' of the song is just right! You are such a great reader! Thank you again for reading and loving my story!

Three
Reviewer: Firetrap (Signed)
Dec 14, 2012 10:56 AM

You already know I love this story. Three chapters and I'm like... 'omg, what going on? omg, this is amazing. omg, Hermione, leave your husband this instant!' and 'more... more... more...' Yes. Just like that. (No. No. I'm perfectly sane, thank you.) So, I'm not going to repeat the same things over and over and over and over again. Just know that you're doing a bloody fantastic job and don't stop. Like, never EVER stop.

 



Author's Response:

:D Thank you so very much! * giggles with delight* 

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Dec 04, 2012 05:56 AM

Savouring the update to my very favorite fic out there presently! Have I told you recently that I Love This story? Yes I know, but seriously you have a mastery of the pace and tension that make this all but addicting. Thank you for willingly sharing this talent.



Author's Response:

:)) This little smiley face cannot fully express my joy when I read your reviews, my darling! You are the best reader an author can wish for. Thank you!

Three
Reviewer: Firetrap (Signed)
Nov 29, 2012 02:32 PM

I love when I discover new chapters I wasn't hoping anymore.

I still love the beginning of this story. Definitly. I like this Theo Nott. I'm not used to him. Most of the time, in fanfictions, he's just an evil Death Eater, or a raper, or some jealous guy in the background (or all of that at once). Here, he is interresting. Human. Deeper. He makes a great central figure.

As you can see, I just can't wait for the third chapter. Keep going. It's a really really good fiction so far. Really.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am so glad that you like my Theo. Yay!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Nov 21, 2012 01:17 PM

This seriously has to be one of my very favorite fics, ever!

the tension and pace are perfect. When I read it I am walking with Theo as if I am his very shadow. Frustrated with the forensic issues and honestly, started to mentally Compose a letter of requisition for the detectives to have their own, who might be approached for funding and support. Weird I know, but that "into" character. Thank you for bringing this story here.



Author's Response:

Thank you! You made me sniffle with your review. Seriously. I am just so endlessly thankful for your support. I tend to think that my writing always isn't quite there, just a hair off the point. And I am always so afraid to disappoint and not be able to draw my Theo as I see him in my thoughts. I go and read and reread your reviews during those self-doubting moments until I feel invincible. J

Reviewer: Firetrap (Signed)
Nov 18, 2012 03:22 PM

I just love the beginning of this story.



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! I am very happy that you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Nov 08, 2012 06:41 AM

I do so love this story. Theo holds a prominent place in my heart and I appreciate a good story telling with him as a major character. Thank you, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing it here as well. :))

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 07, 2012 10:32 PM
I adore this beginning-- Adultery is one of my major squicks, so it'll be interesting to see if I continue to love it!!

Author's Response:

:) I am glad that you liked the beginning. Yay! Hopefully, you will enjoy the rest as well.

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top