You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 03, 2012 05:55 PM

What a lovely story! Funny but mostly entertaining. Great job with the prompt. Sorry about your cat. You have paid homage to her using your wonderful writing skills.

'Severus wouldn’t openly admit to having a conscious;' I believe you meant conscience as opposed to conscious. 

Elena



Author's Response:

Whoops!  I did use the wrong form of conscience!  Thanks for catching that; I've corrected it.  And thank you for reading my story.  I am glad you liked it!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Oct 31, 2012 11:49 PM

Adorable!!! I love this story so much. Favoriting it now. :-) So sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I am glad you liked it...it took forever to come out of my head and onto the computer screen......

Chapter 1
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Oct 30, 2012 04:52 PM

I'm so sorry about Baby Girl. One of my cats, Tinkerbell, my only little ginger cat, is sitting here with me as I read this. I know its hard, and people may not understand, but I do offer my sympathies.

And the story was beyond great, seriously!!



Author's Response:

Thank you...she was such a sweety pie.  A cuddler, a naughty sneek on the table while we're eating in an attempt to cadge food kinda kitty.  Thanks for reading as wel!!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Oct 28, 2012 09:57 PM

Oh, so wonderfully lovely! Loved it very, very much. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I am glad you loved it.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Oct 27, 2012 10:44 PM
Awww this is such a great story. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Had to get a kitteh mention at the end.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 27, 2012 02:48 PM

What a sweet memorial. Lovely story as well. Thank you for sharing it with us all.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It sorta makes me wistful to read stories like this...the 'what might have been' angle, I guess.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 27, 2012 03:26 AM

this had me in tears at the end. i loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had quite a bit of trouble pulling this story together, but I am so pleased you enjoyed it!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: stronghermione (Signed)
Oct 26, 2012 08:52 PM

Wonderful, wonderful story.  Cats can be crafty...  It is nice that their afterlife is going to be spent together because they are happy at Hogwarts, not because of the unfinished business issue.  I can see themm as the decades roll past helping students with their studies and mentoring new teachers, even helping some of the wilier students with pranks and their revenge.  Thank you for sharing this story and good luck with the polls!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I am pleased you could picture an afterlife for them as well!

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top