Reviews For Butterfly
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 23, 2019 11:30 AM · On: Aftermath

And I wonder what the future looked after messing so much with the past. It saddens me that you are not longer here to answer my questions. We miss you.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 23, 2019 11:21 AM · On: June 1926

Hmm,will she go back? And why was there a Time Turner in a gazebo?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 23, 2019 11:01 AM · On: June 1999

I have so many questions!

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2013 04:06 PM · On: Aftermath

I kept saying to myself, "What about Lucius!" And then you ended with him being born, but would he really be 'our' Lucius. Oh sure, happy endings are a must so he's our Lucius. And the name 'Tom' scared me at first. Was it supposed to be Voldemort, or am I reading too much into things? Is the time frame wrong? I think I'm just confused, but I did love the story!



Author's Response:

Yes, it was Tom Riddle. I just gave him a loving family and turned him into a brilliant, peaceful wizard.

 

Thank you so much for reading my story and even more so for your wonderful reviews. :)

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2013 04:02 PM · On: June 1926

Love the premise of this so far and the way you write Abraxas.



Author's Response:

:) I am glad you like my Abraxas. Yay! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2013 03:58 PM · On: June 1999

This is so good...



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you!

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2013 11:00 PM · On: Aftermath

A wonderful happy ending.  I love happy endings.  They really make my day!!

Thank you for another great story.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2013 10:53 PM · On: June 1926

How sweet!!!  I cannot wait to see how it ends.  I don't remember so I am looking forward to the next chapter with excitement.

GW

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2013 10:36 PM · On: June 1999

I cannot wait to see what happens next.  I love all of your stories and it has been quite a while since I have read this story. 

GW

Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed) · Date: Feb 12, 2013 09:23 AM · On: Aftermath

Oh yay! I'm so glad they got a happily ever after. A wonderful story, thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Yay, I am glad you liked my little tale. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 27, 2012 12:48 AM · On: June 1999

more more more



Author's Response:

Done! :))

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Oct 18, 2012 01:36 PM · On: June 1999

Lol!! I just voted for this story on LJ for the FQF! Ha, I should have known it was you. :-) I thought it was lovely!

Author's Response:

You did?! Yay! Thank you! 

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top