Reviews For The Gauntlet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 17, 2017 05:57 PM
One wonders if Hermione's consciousness is either trying to protect her or helping her in avoiding something painful from her past few months or years?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 17, 2017 05:44 PM
And now I'm thinking that Hermione might either break down totally or if answers don't come fast, she might go into depression. Losing one's memory must be so frightening!
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 17, 2017 05:32 PM
Well, is in character, at least for now. I do believe canon Hermione loves rules and regulations, however, she does break them when there's a lot at stake and never for personal reasons. There's a reason why she chose to love and live with two men and I'm wondering if she will make peace with herself when she finds out.
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 17, 2017 05:22 PM
Sounds interesting and the fact that Hermione remembers nothing of how she ended up living with two wizards and that she dislikes the idea so much is a good premise.
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Nov 04, 2012 03:34 PM

I'm hungry... for more that is. Can't wait for interaction between Malfoy and Viktor and Hermione. Also can't wait to see HOW they became a threesome, especially as she sees it, at the moment, as something awful.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Nov 04, 2012 03:30 PM

This is sort of like the story line in the show 'Grimm' right now. Juliet (the lead character's girlfriend) lost all memory of HIM but remembers everything else. Bravo job, by the way, with how you're explaining it so far.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Nov 04, 2012 03:24 PM

This was a necessary filler chapter, and thanks for getting it over with in the beginning so we didn't have to wonder and wait. Still having so many question,though.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Nov 04, 2012 03:21 PM

very very interesting. Call me Miss Intrigued.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 07:35 AM

Waht a puzzle you have here. Something is obviously going on, and yet, the stage is set. Beautifully I might add. Continue please, excited to see the story here! Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 07:27 AM

My first response at the end of this chapter again is, WHAT are they NOT telling her about the situation. there may be nothing more but to me it feels as if there is something that is being held onto to keep her from "running screaming from the building" at her lack of choice. I do not oresume to add to your story, just making an observation. Thank you for your continuation and sharing of this story and your obvious talent in story telling.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, there certainly seems like there are things they aren't telling her. All her friends seem to be treading carefully....

 

Thanks for alwways sending me such lovely, in depth reviews. You have no idea how much I love them. ^.^

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 07:16 AM

I love houw you are craftiung this very like a puzzle. The pieces that form the border are those that you  have given us so far, though there may be a few that are interrior pieces just no two that fit together just yet. Her confusion, Harrys concern and quiet, then there is the other two; Viktor and Drao. What a tangled web you have here. The makings of a wonderful story! Thank you for sharing it and for continuing to write such intregue.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 22, 2012 05:57 AM

Enjoying re-reading the first couple of chapters, a little slower this time to try and see all the bits and pieces. I love your world here. The characters feelings are loud enough to hear and understand, sympathize with and get angry with. Thank you for sharing this.

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 05:14 PM

Ohhhh. I am so excited for this. I love brazen Hermione, and I don't think I've actually read this combo before.

*Settles in, pops popcorn* So. Next, chapter please. :-) --Tyche

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top