Reviews For Wish You Were Here

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 06:56 PM

let the happy endings commence!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 06:56 PM

poor lil draco!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 06:55 PM

when he was talking to 'the wall' but to the woman, of course, i was cringing for poor hernmione!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Oct 06, 2012 05:52 AM
I very much enjoyed the beginning of this...I haven't really been in the Dramione boat for a while (I'm slowly rowing out in it again), and this was a sweet story beginning. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed)
Oct 01, 2012 02:06 AM

Great ending. Clever about the birthday wish and i adored the yummy smut.

Great challenge entry. loved every moment.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Sep 30, 2012 06:51 PM

Great job!! What a lovely story! :-)

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 28, 2012 03:37 PM

Oh my goodness, you have truely wound them both so tight they will explode! Happy challenge fic thank you fornyour inspiration.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 28, 2012 03:27 PM

The tension, the misunderstanding, the second guessing. Oh you have done a marvellous job here. Thank you for taking the challenge up and for sharing your story.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed)
Sep 28, 2012 01:30 AM

Yes, it's finally getting to the reckoning. I loved this. What misunderstandings you're putting our favourite couple through. I so love Drama.

Looking forward to tomorrow for the next update.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Sep 27, 2012 07:57 PM

Hurry hurry hurry!!!! I want to read the rest!!! *Bounces* Sorry, I'm acting a bit childish, but this story is so much fun to read. Please finish soon. I want to see what happens next!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed)
Sep 25, 2012 01:45 PM

Ahhh, please post soon. I hate cliffies even though I know I do it too.

This was so amazing and well written. They both extremely blind though, but I know you'll post an awesome happy ending.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 06:53 PM
Love this line:
"He sighed. He felt he was drowning and starving all at once. "
Thank you I look forward to the conclusion. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top