Reviews For Moments in Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 07:11 AM
Circuitous but it worked. Anything that forwards my favorite couple is fine with me. He had the same ten people buying up everything and thought Hermione wouldn't notice. LOL.
Part V - Draco and Hermione
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 06:55 AM
Interesting take on why Hermione doesn't have any money. The question in my mind becomes, why would Harry have so much money and Hermione have so little? Anyway, great chapter. Great first inkling of the Dramione to come.
Part IV - Oliver & Hermione
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 06:27 AM
A great chapter. Very often it is that small thing someone does that changes our perception of them even though we don't realize it at the time.
Part III - Remus and Hermione
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 06:16 AM
I'm glad a small part of Ron realizes that he basically turned his own tide when he walked away from Harry and Hermione that day in the forest. It is one of the many reasons I cannot imagine a lifetime relationship between the two. Very nice.
Part II - Ron and Hermione
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 06:06 AM
Very nice. There's so much meaning that can be contained in those two words, I'm sorry.
Part I - Harry and Hermione
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 02, 2014 05:56 AM
Great cover.
Cover
Reviewer: lalelu (Signed)
Sep 28, 2013 01:58 PM
wow, i love it :)!this ending was just perfect and the story was so nice !thankt you for sharing :)
Part V - Draco and Hermione
Reviewer: lalelu (Signed)
Sep 28, 2013 01:25 PM
Hey :)!i really liked how you describe their friendship, this is how they really belong together, as best friends :)! now im gonna read the next chapters, thanks for posting them all, i love your writing !
Part I - Harry and Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Dec 08, 2012 10:14 AM

I'm smiling. Romantic and sweet. Thanks!

Part V - Draco and Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Dec 08, 2012 09:58 AM

'Pay it Forward'. I remembered this movie when Draco spoke of returning Hermione's compassion.

Part IV - Oliver & Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Dec 08, 2012 09:49 AM

At the end war and its results are the great equalizers. Death, pain, hurt have not loyalties but to themselves and forgiveness as well as compassion are the only tools to find healing. This chapter moved me because Remus' and Tonk's deaths impacted me more than Fred's. I guess being a parent had a lot to do with it and Remus Lupin deserved a better deal than what J K gave him.



Author's Response:

yeah, she always made Lupin a very sympathic, and somewhat empathic, character. he was the moral compass of the Mauraders, he was more of a father figure to Harry than Sirus, whom Harry really didn't get to know as well as Lupin, and he was kind and understanding to everyone, as well as brave. He shouldn't have been killed on the cusp of finally finding happiness. Hmm. Makes me sad all over again.

Part III - Remus and Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Dec 08, 2012 09:38 AM

Who is Hermione marrying? Ron and Hermione have gone through a lot and honestly, I think if she needed a friend her first thought would be to call Harry.

Part II - Ron and Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Dec 08, 2012 09:30 AM

A perfect depiction of this amazing friendship. Harry's thoughts are very true to his character. If I were to choose, Harry would have been the man for Hermione. He never resented her for being smart or ambitious and he didn't his ego nurture every bloody second like Ron. Nice one shot.

Part I - Harry and Hermione
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 09, 2012 02:41 PM

I can understand why they acted as they did, but in honestly the hurt would have been too much for me... my dreams crushed by thoughtlessness... i could see him hurting her again and again....

 

It almost needs another chapter

Part V - Draco and Hermione
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 09, 2012 02:31 PM

poor Hermione, Draco has got it sooooo wrong

Part IV - Oliver & Hermione
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 09, 2012 02:23 PM

perfect.. they know each other 'warts and all'

Part III - Remus and Hermione
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 09, 2012 12:53 PM

a lovely picture of her wedding day

Part II - Ron and Hermione
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 09, 2012 11:41 AM

Grr I hated this bit in the story.. poor Hermione and ugh!! Ron

Part I - Harry and Hermione
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top