You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 31, 2015 07:26 PM
You lady have a talent as far as comedy is concerned, that was too funny! I can imagine because your descriptions were superb the kind of shenanigans that went on. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 10, 2013 04:16 PM

brilliant.. loved how they were all a little scared of Severus



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I had a lot of fun writing this, channeling my inner Professor Severus.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 01:34 PM
Lol, well this was hi-various! Great job. Even said the line out loud about the "Strippers? You had women in here stripping for you? I thought you said Potter was gay?”

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  I had such fun writing it.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 01:17 PM

Okay, I have a smile on my face. Here is the order in which I laughed...

First, when you mentioned McGonagall was there. I laughed a bit harder when you said Harry was gay, and I laughed the hardest at the strippers name, "Good Clean Buns". However, I continued to smile and squeal until the very end.

This was seriously, however, anything but "Good Clean FUN" and for that, I Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really allowed my sarcastic side to show in this and had a blast writing it.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 08:37 PM

Why thank you! And well done, Worry! I honestly thought people would get intimidated and back off from "parasol." What a fun little romp! :-)



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading!  It took me a while to fit 'parasol' in...since I read so much stuff published from the early to mid 20th century that 'parasol' was not scary!!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 14, 2012 06:47 PM

Beautiful finish! I like how you wrapped it all up. Poor Severus, seeing the leftovers of hen night. But to be fair, he does get a strip tease. He likes those!



Author's Response:

He likes lots of things, naughty boy!!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 06:19 PM

Oh so very cute. Love the 'everyone trying to tell the story, but no one REALY is. Found it adorable that he stops Hermione from saying anything about the table.

Just over all very., very cute.

Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

That's one of the things that confuses my poor Severus.....Hermione's ability to just blurt out things he'd rather keep secret.  Sorta like like Mr. Worrywart and me!!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 05:43 PM
Hehe, nice!

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I had quite a bit of fun writing it!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 05:39 PM

LOL, Loved it, Loved the confused Severus and the obvious love between them... Harry was perfect



Author's Response:

I think one of my favorite Severus' is confused Severus; not confused about what he needs to do, but confused about what Hermione does!!  Thank you for reading!!

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top