You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:49 PM

Cute and with a little mystery, action and of course, romance. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Omg! Elena, thank you so much for reading my story and reviewing every single chapter! Yay! I 'm so glad that you enjoyed my tale. It was a wonderful surprise to receive 20 reviews in one night! Thank you, again. Hugs! :)

Chapter 20
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:39 PM

Sweet!

Chapter 19
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:32 PM

For someone who likes to be and control people this waiting must have been very hard for Lucius.

Chapter 18
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:23 PM

Hermione protests too much and in vain; Lucius always gets what he wants.

Chapter 17
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:16 PM

At some point they need to talk. 

Chapter 16
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:09 PM

Let's hope Lucius doesn't push Hermione too hard she doesn't like being manipulated.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 08:01 PM

Silly romantic me hope Lucius is pursuing Hermione for the right reasons and not just because he feels she 'belongs' to him. Although I think he has fallen in love and doesn't want to say it out loud.

Chapter 14
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 07:50 PM

They have fallen in lust really hard! Is Hermione going to feel guilty at some point?

Chapter 13
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 07:39 PM

The baby is going to be one headstrong girl. Lucius couldn't help it and he had a bit of revenge.

Chapter 12
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 06:01 PM

Harry is taking it very well or he has not realized fully what has happened between Hermione and Lucius. Or he is totally dense :)

Chapter 11
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 05:52 PM

In need of some cold air. That was fast, hot and furious. 'The morning after' should be interesting.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 05:38 PM

Crap! My heart was thumping. I had a clear picture of what was happening. Lucius has dreams about the future and my only consolation is that his first dream is a happy one so Hermione is going to be okay.

Chapter 9
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 05:29 PM

The voice of reason; that's Hermione and yet as we've read in the books she seldom listened to herself. Regardless I'm proud of her for having some self control.

Chapter 8
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 05:20 PM

Would Lucius feel the same when finds out about the pregnancy? He will probably feel angry that Hermione has put herself in danger while carrying a child no matter that the baby is not his.

Chapter 7
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 05:11 PM

Hermione is pregnant. She is throwing up, craving certain foods and Lucius had that very telling dream. 

Chapter 6
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 05:02 PM

So an orgasm would take care of female hysterics? I learned something new.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 04:54 PM

It's like a battle of wills and tug of war all at once. Two proud, stubborn, controlling and too smart people coming together means fireworks.

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 04:44 PM

Hmmm, few weeks after he buried his wife and he is all ready thinking about flimsy dresses. Men!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 04:36 PM

Hermione has made a quick recovery. I thought she'd be grieving a lot more. Then again she may be keeping all the pain and rage all bottled up inside.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 28, 2013 04:30 AM

I couldn't help myself, I had to at least read the first chapter and now I want more! As you are well aware Hermione paired with much older men and either Snape or Lucius isn't my cup of tea but thanks to brilliant writers like you I can enjoy, yes enjoy, reading a few fics about them. So here I am. :)

It always saddens me when one of the main characters in the books dies. Ron is one of the most beloved I think and with a stroke of the key off he goes into oblivion. This story has all the elements of a very good one. I can't wait until I come back from work and continue reading.

Elena

Chapter 1
Reviewer: ravengrimm (Signed)
Aug 28, 2013 11:30 AM

Just finished reading the entire thing - loved it!

Chapter 20
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Aug 25, 2013 01:54 PM

A lovely ending to a compelling story. Well done!

Chapter 20
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:52 AM
aww I'm crying now. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you so very, very much for reading my Lucius/Hermione tale. And, even more so for taking the time to review. I'm so happy that you enjoyed it. I certainly enjoyed your reviews very much. Thank you again! :)

Chapter 19
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:46 AM
Yay babies!
Chapter 18
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:40 AM
:) yay happy
Chapter 17
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:35 AM
Forever-no less. Love that.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:30 AM
:) love this chapter.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:24 AM
then pursuit she will get! Thanks. :)
Chapter 14
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:20 AM
:) glad he didn't show up earlier. And seriously why would she leave an entrance open?
Chapter 13
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:14 AM
:) thanks
Chapter 12
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:10 AM
No. So sad. Hope there's more. Like the pet finder.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 02:05 AM
Oh my. Thanks for the update.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:59 AM
omg. So intense.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:54 AM
Aww that was the right direction though. :-)
Chapter 8
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:50 AM
Thank you for this chapter. The emotions are wonderful.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:43 AM
;) great discussion.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:37 AM
seriously? To the author note. That's something I don't think I would have ever know. Thanks for the chapter. Creepy cemetery
Chapter 5
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:32 AM
Lol, maybe he is playing her. ;)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:28 AM
wow interesting chapter. Glad I noticed it had continued.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 01, 2013 08:33 AM

Oh my, birthing complications, nothing else can completely undo the strongest of men in love. Hee, hee well done, well done.



Author's Response:

Poor, scared Lucius. My muse decided to play with him a little more. :)) 

Chapter 18
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 27, 2013 02:40 PM

Amazing how deaf lovemaking can make a person. Hmm, wondering if it should come with such a warning. 'Caution, making love to one whom you truly love can cause short term deafness and loss of propriety.

very nice chapter dear one, thank you for your efforts in writing this and you many other stories.



Author's Response:

Haha, I know, right?! Well, and lost of propriety is also very, very common. *wink*

Chapter 17
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 27, 2013 02:33 PM

Who would have though a Malfoy could so easily be domesticated, indeed.

'Pot meet kettle.'

lovely darling as always, thank you for a splendid chapter.



Author's Response:

Yay! They are so damn hot together! Lol.

Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews. 

Chapter 16
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 27, 2013 02:20 PM

The old 'what a Malfoy wants...' Adage. Draco has a point, Lucius has not had to deal with the stubborn side of her. Well okay, except for the last 8 weeks. But she is moving along in her own mind to, so he may get what he wants as soon as it is suggested.

Thank you for yet another wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Hehe, she still may try to fight it. It is futile though... 

Chapter 15
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 27, 2013 02:09 PM

Oh my goodness, pursuit from Mr. Malfoy, that could be rather over whelming. So happy to see several chapters!!! Thank you. 



Author's Response:

:) Indeed. Thank you for your reviews! :)

Chapter 14
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 01, 2013 05:26 AM

Harry would have been scarred for life, or blinded. What a perfect end to that chapter? Lovely darling, thank you for sharing your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)) your reviews always make me feel happy! 

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jan 07, 2013 07:12 AM

As if only lads can be brave and strong. Oh Harry, stuck your foot in your mouth on that one.

Thank you for the update!



Author's Response:

Heh! Exactly! Thank you so much for your review.

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Dec 04, 2012 05:50 AM

I do hope that plan is as fool proof as they think it is. Personally I have my doubts. You weave a wicked good tale my dear friend. Thank you for the intregue, enjoying every moment.



Author's Response:

Yay!!! So glad that you enjoying it! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

Chapter 11
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 26, 2012 11:02 AM

another wonderful chapter...



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :D

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Nov 25, 2012 05:25 PM

Well that certainly sated the desperation set forth in the previous chapter. Still have a pile of questions with out answers, so as always, waiting on tenterhooks for more. Thank you so for your desire to share your inspiration and masterful storytelling.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D More answers to come. And... more drama, hehe. ;)

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Nov 19, 2012 07:33 PM

Eeeeeeep. Oh how desperate he is going to be. What a masterful cliff as well. Now waiting on pins and needles. Thank you, I think. No seriously thank you for continuing to share your gift of the written word.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Tis my favourite chapter! And, my favourite cliffie, hehe. :)

Chapter 9
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Nov 19, 2012 07:27 PM

Glorious reserve he showed there. Quite the gentleman, so he does have it inhim when he knows he needs it. Thank you. 



Author's Response:

Yep, exactly: 'he does have it in him when he knows he needs it '. You said it all! :)

Thank you for reading and for your wonderful reviews. I love them so much!

Chapter 8
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 17, 2012 11:34 AM

oh no!!!! Looking forward to the next part, but I don't think Harry is going to be very sympathetic



Author's Response:

Yep, Harry will be furious! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my tale! :)

Chapter 9
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 26, 2012 06:33 AM

Delightful chapter. Thank you for sharing the story with us all.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading my story! I am so glad that you enjoyed it. :))

Chapter 7
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 26, 2012 06:05 AM

oohhh this gets better and better



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :))

Chapter 7
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 09:34 AM

fascianiting build up...



Author's Response:

:) It's the slowest build up I've ever written. Usually, I tend to fast-forward.

Chapter 6
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 09:34 AM

fascianiting build up...

Chapter 6
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 09:26 AM

loved the use of that piecce of history... another great chapter



Author's Response:

To be honest, I was extremely nervous about this chapter. It's a turning point in their dynamics. 

Chapter 5
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 09:21 AM

loved it... absolutly loved it



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you enjoy my tale! Hurrah!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 09:18 AM

another wonderful chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Chapter 3
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 17, 2012 08:56 AM

love the coldness between them.. the formailty is perfect



Author's Response:

Yay! You are reading my story. I am so very glad!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 16, 2012 10:07 PM

Left to ponder again. What oh darling you make thoughts go round and round with your stories. It is a most wonderful thing. Thank you for sharing and for the consistantly up dates!



Author's Response:

No, it's absolutely the othet way around! Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews! Your reviews warm my heart and make me happy! So, it is I who is very, very thankful! :)

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 09, 2012 06:26 PM

Mystery, intregue...... Tension. 

Another chapter, fast paced, tension filled and danger present. And no more information really. But then perhaps I missed something, oh dear, heaven forbid.... I need to go read form Beginning to now, see what we have.

marvelous story by the way. Simply marvelous. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Oh, yay! Glad you liked it.No, you didn't miss anything because I didn't really give any information yet. :) Mystery indeed, :D  Thank you so much for the compliment. I feel so happy now!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 03, 2012 02:16 PM

So was he playing her again or not. Will she be able to figure it out? Will it matter if the end justifys the means?

thank you, what an intreguing story.



Author's Response:

I think, he was, just a tiny bit. :D thank you so much for your wonderful review. 

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 03, 2012 01:45 PM

Oh Lucius, do you even have an idea what you have gotten yourself into? This is turning into a very interesting story, glad there is a second chapter to read before more wait.  

 

Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

Yay! I am so glad you found my story interesting! Thank you so much. :D

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 20, 2012 04:34 PM

A masterful set up. And now, "On with the show".

Rubs hands together in glee, this should prove very interesting.

Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :) 

Chapter 2
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 20, 2012 03:27 PM
Thank you. oh why isn't there another chapter.. alas I'll have to wait for you to finish it. no worries, I completely understand, and hope this review will be a helpful insentive to continue on. :) thank you, and I love the idea of bait. :)

Author's Response:

My next chapter is coming soon, I promise. :) I am so very glad that you found my story interesting. Thank you!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 20, 2012 03:20 PM
Oh goodness, this is turning into something that will just have to be followed. great descriptions, and the news article is the perfect stopping point to this chapter. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! Your review made me so happy! :)

Chapter 1
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Sep 19, 2012 08:18 AM

I really like how this began. I admit, when I first found out that a Rona and a woman, and later she was named Narcissa, I suspected Ron of infidelity. Thank you for not making that your plot device and instead allowing him to be a brave Gryffindor, defending the woman he was assigned to protect. This made the story ten times better for me. Please write more soon!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you!

 To be honest, I am not really into Ron bashing. Occasionally, I do it, but typically I just kill him in the beginning (he-he).  

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Sep 16, 2012 06:12 AM

part of me wonders if Ron was really killed... something was 'off'  or whether he was under an Impreious curse... love the start of it and looking forward to more



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you liked the start! Yay! Thank you! :)

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 04:52 PM

Congrats, the anger, hurt and grief were very easy to see.

Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top