You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 05:26 AM

I liked it. Although Hermione knew the last one was Snape. I thought she had to find out on her own, without help. Cute just the same.



Author's Response:

Yes, she knew the last one would be Severus, but the sublty was that she needed to realize that HE was the one for her; that love was real and she was in love with him.  The fun part was knowing the others simply by the way the kissed.  I am glad you liked the story!  When I started writing it, I had no intention of it being a twist on a very familiar fairy tale, but my fingers kept slapping me about the head and wrote down what they wanted!! 

Chapter 6
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 01, 2012 08:28 PM

This, I didn't see coming: all her past boyfriends having to kiss her. What a twist to a beloved fairy tale. Hermione doesn't have much time to figure out her feelings for Snape.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 01, 2012 08:19 PM

Mae West giving Hermione advice, that is some after life!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 01, 2012 08:13 PM

So, what is it about kisses that is so important?

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 01, 2012 08:05 PM

And a kiss will do trick, wouldn't it? Come on Snape just a peck on the lips.

Elena

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 01, 2012 08:00 PM

I could see the whole event unfolding as Hermione and Peregrine walked toward a rather nasty collison and I'm already curious as to what comes next.

Elena

Chapter 1
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 25, 2012 05:47 PM

a delightful silliness, thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

I had a delightfully silly time writing it, too!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 19, 2012 09:32 PM
yep, yep. thank you very much. :)

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 19, 2012 09:21 PM
Bumblebee.... hehe :)

Author's Response:

Gossiping old meddler that one.....

Chapter 4
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 19, 2012 09:17 PM
I absolutely love the "searing her soul part." thank you very much!

Author's Response:

Who wouldn't want a sexy potions master searing their soul?

Chapter 3
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 19, 2012 07:18 AM
So the site went down or something when I was reading this, and I was unable to continue. Now I have to get ready. :0) love the continuation, and I look forward to more.

Author's Response:

thank you!!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 19, 2012 05:34 AM
Oh goodness poor Hermione. One of the few first chapter reviews for me, but this truly is a great first chapter set up. :)

Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun with this story....even if I did swipe a fairy tale to do it with!!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Aug 29, 2012 09:14 PM

:-) I did. Thank you. I think Sev got smacked a few too many times, though. Most men would give him a thumbs up. :-D Hooray for kisses!



Author's Response:

The head smacking I wanted to really put in, but couldn't make it work the way I really wanted without dragging the chapter on unnecessarily.  But....if you had the opportunity, wouldn't you smack him, too?

Chapter 6
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Aug 29, 2012 09:11 PM

Aw, poor Severus. He should kiss her anyway just to see if he can spare himself. Plus. No one ever got hurt from too many kisses. :-X Yay!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Aug 29, 2012 09:05 PM

Ah, Mae West. We always knew she had a little more magic then the rest. ;-)

Chapter 4
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Aug 29, 2012 08:57 PM

Le Sigh. I love kissing. I love fluff. I love this story. <3 EEEEEE and it has my name on it! Woot. It's like you somehow knew that I love kissing...and fluff...lol. Thank you so much for the pressie. <3

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 26, 2012 02:25 PM

Very cute, and should be interesting. Thank you for Sharing it, it is an enjoyable read.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I had a ball writing this!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Aug 25, 2012 07:11 PM

Delightful twist on the Sleeping Beuty story. I'm excited to read the mechanics behind the "signature" part!! --Tyche



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  And just for you....chappies 3 and 4 posted tonight as well!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Aug 25, 2012 07:10 PM

Once again I am undisappointed! I always love reading what you submit. :-) Thanks so much for sharing! --Tyche



Author's Response:

How did I not respond to this?  I am so sorry.  Your prompt was perfect and I had such fun writing this.

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top