You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: writinmomma (Signed)
Jul 28, 2013 09:54 PM

Totally saw a pregnancy coming! Hehe yay babies! I've been with my husband since we were in high school and I can't stand to pee in front of him or him pee I front of me! Haha it's a sound thing for me!

Chapter 18
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:54 PM

most stories make them have girls, so glad it was a boy. glad you told us! i recall this story so fondly. Sorry more people didn't review it here. I guess maybe ti was becase many had already read it before.

Chapter 42
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:53 PM

love their back and forth....calling each other names....bickering....making up. Lovely!!

Chapter 41
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:52 PM

harry was sort of a git in this chappie

Chapter 40
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:52 PM

I was screaming towrd the end....JUST SAY IT DAMMIT!

Chapter 39
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:52 PM

draco is obsessed about bathrooms and everything to do with them. "DID YOU WASH YOUR HANDS?" funny.

Chapter 38
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:51 PM

loved revisiting the first story in this chappie!

Chapter 37
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:51 PM

good rules to live by!

Chapter 36
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:50 PM

you even made Bill funny in this. and harry. great!!

Chapter 35
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:49 PM

this was one of my fav chappies!!

Chapter 34
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:49 PM

intriospective and full of emotion. that was this chapter. it was good!

Chapter 33
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:48 PM

loved the line....she was all the nourishment he ever needed. sweet.

Chapter 32
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:48 PM

i love oliver the tartan king

Chapter 31
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:48 PM

draco's story tellin ability rivals yours. LOL!

Chapter 30
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:47 PM

draco was funny, once again, when he said harry was being all lovey dovey to hermione and it was making him sick.

Chapter 29
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:46 PM

i'm glad there are back at the burrow to!

Chapter 28
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:46 PM

this is were I thought the story started to drag a bit, but it will come back to life soon, I recall.

Chapter 27
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:45 PM

draco is still immature and needed his mummy, although I liked that scene very very much!

Chapter 26
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:45 PM

muggle muffin? funny!

Chapter 25
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:44 PM

WHAT!!!

Chapter 24
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:44 PM

i think i really liked the scenes playing back and forth. draco has a temper, but then we all know that.

Chapter 23
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:43 PM

adrian is a nice fellow, isn't he>?>

Chapter 22
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:42 PM

eeek! why do pansy and ron have to ruin everything. it's bad enough that they were even in the story!! lol!

Chapter 21
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:42 PM

who is behind her??

Chapter 20
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:41 PM

I laughed so very hard when Draco asked her if she wanted to use his pee for the pregnancy test. how funny!!

Chapter 19
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:40 PM

maybe she is preggies!

Chapter 18
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:40 PM

Another game? Love it.

Chapter 17
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:39 PM

love to see Lucuis and Hermioen spar back and forth.

Chapter 16
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:39 PM

she's a Malfoy now!! loved that last line. She is, and I don't think she realizes it, or maybe just deson't want to acknowlege it.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:38 PM

weould herminoe really cry as much as you make her cry in this? probably if the siturations were real, I guess, but I thnk that bugs me a bit. Sorry. Still love ya!

Chapter 14
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:37 PM

this draco is such a nutcase, but in the loveliest way.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:26 PM

Straight talk from her dad, but it seemed harsh. Ishall return later. I have more stories I want to start, but i'll finish this one an other day!!! (I am having trouble typing on this stupid device!_

Chapter 12
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:21 PM

I hate volvos too. Was taht a 'twilight' refeernece?

Chapter 11
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:20 PM

LOL! I wrote that part about him being a chauvenist prick in the last reivew and then you had him think the very same thing. How funnny.

 

Chapter 10
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:19 PM

I almost felt sorry for Draoc because her parents are going to think hes' liek the world's biggest chauvulnist prick. Not pig. Prick.

Chapter 9
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:18 PM

the tin can phone part was sweet

Chapter 8
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:18 PM

hermione has a wickerd streak in this story which i happen to like!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:17 PM

they are a general riot together arent they?

Chapter 6
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:16 PM

draco trying to sing was hilarous to the max!!!!!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:15 PM

Draco Malfoy jealous of Harry Potter. Imagine  that?

Chapter 4
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:15 PM

love the game they play. used to play tht when I was a kid. And the 'no sex in my playhouse' made me lol for some resaon!!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:13 PM

Hee hee hee hee. JT. Love it.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:13 PM

I recall this story from when it frist came out. I really liked it, not as much as tI liked the first one, but then again, its one of my favs of yours. Still, this one had much humor and good conversations between the characters. Glad you finally got it psoted here.

 

 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hcubed (Signed)
Sep 10, 2012 08:17 AM

I want you to know I am enjoying this story and the banter between my favorite characters.  THanks!

Chapter 21
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top