Reviewer: writinmomma (Signed) · Date: Jul 28, 2013 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 18

Totally saw a pregnancy coming! Hehe yay babies! I've been with my husband since we were in high school and I can't stand to pee in front of him or him pee I front of me! Haha it's a sound thing for me!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 42

most stories make them have girls, so glad it was a boy. glad you told us! i recall this story so fondly. Sorry more people didn't review it here. I guess maybe ti was becase many had already read it before.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 41

love their back and forth....calling each other names....bickering....making up. Lovely!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 40

harry was sort of a git in this chappie

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 39

I was screaming towrd the end....JUST SAY IT DAMMIT!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 38

draco is obsessed about bathrooms and everything to do with them. "DID YOU WASH YOUR HANDS?" funny.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 37

loved revisiting the first story in this chappie!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 36

good rules to live by!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 35

you even made Bill funny in this. and harry. great!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 34

this was one of my fav chappies!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 33

intriospective and full of emotion. that was this chapter. it was good!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 32

loved the line....she was all the nourishment he ever needed. sweet.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 31

i love oliver the tartan king

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 30

draco's story tellin ability rivals yours. LOL!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 29

draco was funny, once again, when he said harry was being all lovey dovey to hermione and it was making him sick.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 28

i'm glad there are back at the burrow to!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 27

this is were I thought the story started to drag a bit, but it will come back to life soon, I recall.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 26

draco is still immature and needed his mummy, although I liked that scene very very much!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 25

muggle muffin? funny!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 24

WHAT!!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 23

i think i really liked the scenes playing back and forth. draco has a temper, but then we all know that.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 22

adrian is a nice fellow, isn't he>?>

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

eeek! why do pansy and ron have to ruin everything. it's bad enough that they were even in the story!! lol!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 20

who is behind her??

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 19

I laughed so very hard when Draco asked her if she wanted to use his pee for the pregnancy test. how funny!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 18

maybe she is preggies!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Another game? Love it.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

love to see Lucuis and Hermioen spar back and forth.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

she's a Malfoy now!! loved that last line. She is, and I don't think she realizes it, or maybe just deson't want to acknowlege it.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

weould herminoe really cry as much as you make her cry in this? probably if the siturations were real, I guess, but I thnk that bugs me a bit. Sorry. Still love ya!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

this draco is such a nutcase, but in the loveliest way.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

Straight talk from her dad, but it seemed harsh. Ishall return later. I have more stories I want to start, but i'll finish this one an other day!!! (I am having trouble typing on this stupid device!_

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

I hate volvos too. Was taht a 'twilight' refeernece?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 10

LOL! I wrote that part about him being a chauvenist prick in the last reivew and then you had him think the very same thing. How funnny.

 

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 9

I almost felt sorry for Draoc because her parents are going to think hes' liek the world's biggest chauvulnist prick. Not pig. Prick.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

the tin can phone part was sweet

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

hermione has a wickerd streak in this story which i happen to like!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

they are a general riot together arent they?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

draco trying to sing was hilarous to the max!!!!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Draco Malfoy jealous of Harry Potter. Imagine  that?

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

love the game they play. used to play tht when I was a kid. And the 'no sex in my playhouse' made me lol for some resaon!!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hee hee hee hee. JT. Love it.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

I recall this story from when it frist came out. I really liked it, not as much as tI liked the first one, but then again, its one of my favs of yours. Still, this one had much humor and good conversations between the characters. Glad you finally got it psoted here.

 

 

Reviewer: Hcubed (Signed) · Date: Sep 10, 2012 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 21

I want you to know I am enjoying this story and the banter between my favorite characters.  THanks!

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top