Reviews For The List

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: asbeautyfaded (Signed)
Jun 04, 2016 09:40 PM
This was beautiful and devastating. I loved all of the different relationships. I don't think I've ever cried at the end of a fic before.
Prologue - You Say Goodbye, when I say Hello
Reviewer: Adahmel (Signed)
Dec 06, 2015 12:04 PM
What was that, that was soul destroying! And irrefutably the most touching poem I have read.
Chapter 10 - Fool on the Hill
Reviewer: Adahmel (Signed)
Dec 06, 2015 11:49 AM
Anguish and joy all in one.
Chapter 9 - Boy, You're Going Carry that Weight
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 10, 2014 03:35 PM
This is the first fan fiction I had ever read back in 2011, and I love it just as much readingng it this time (time number 6 I think) as I did the first time. I really do think that this Adrian is my favorite of all fanon Adrians' written. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.
Chapter 50 - The End
Reviewer: Sirius34 (Signed)
Jan 08, 2014 03:00 AM

I just finishedcreading this and loveseat.

I am a true fan of Hermione and her Slytherins

Can't swiftly read more of your fics

Chapter 50 - The End
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:27 PM

Ah..... the back garden. Interesting turn of develoopments

Chapter 30 - A Day in the Life
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:26 PM

beautiful picture at the start of the chapter by the way/

Chapter 29 - This Boy
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:25 PM

LOL with the 'fake' memory

Chapter 28 - Fixing a Hole
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:25 PM

Blaise and Theo seem right for each other.

Chapter 26 - Eleanor Rigby
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:25 PM

The next few chapters were my favorites. The grave yard scenes were so very good!

Chapter 24 - I Wanna be Your Man
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:24 PM

This was one of the first chapters where I felt like Theo really was special and I could see why she might pick him.

Chapter 23 - Cry, Baby, Cry
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:23 PM

ahhh

Chapter 22 - Everybody's got Something to Hide (Except me and my Monkey)
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:23 PM

The first time I read this I was like. "SHE KILLED THE CAT?"

Chapter 21 - Baby You Can Drive My Car
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:23 PM

liked the flashback for their scene together, becuase I sort of didn't like Adrianin this, and I felt that she wouldn't sleep with him in her present prediciment, so I'm glad you had it as a flashback instead.

Chapter 20 - Revolution Number 9
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:22 PM

Well, it took two chapters for them to kiss and then it didn't go well, sort of like life, huh? And I can see how wizards might not know the beatles. I bet some Muggles don't know them.

Chapter 19 - She's Leaving Home, Bye Bye
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:21 PM

no one ruffles the feathers of Hermione Granger more than Draco Malfoy and for that I'm pleased.

Chapter 17 - Day Tripper
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:19 PM

Blaise, blaise, Blaise, what are we to do with you?

Chapter 15 - She Loves You, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:19 PM

was not at all in to the whole traingle of daphne, Marcus and hermione. It just seemed forced, and I suppose in the end you didn't really have it be a true 'trio' but still have tobe turthful here.

Chapter 14 - A Hard Day's Night
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:18 PM

I thought Goyle was mean

Chapter 13 - I Should Have Known Better
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:17 PM

FUNNY!!!!

Chapter 12 - Happiness is a Warm Gun
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:17 PM

Theo is a bit of  a tortured soul, and rightly so.

Chapter 11 - Nowhere Man
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:17 PM

Adrian is a dickhead, esxcuse my manners, but he is.

Chapter 10 - Fool on the Hill
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:16 PM

loved the interaction between them in this one. I really wanted you to get them together in the end, but then well Iwon't ruin it for everone else.

Chapter 9 - Boy, You're Going Carry that Weight
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:15 PM

yummy yummy

Chapter 8 - Get Back to Where you Once Belong (Get back Loretta)
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:15 PM

extremely funny chapter.

Chapter 7 - Do you Want to Know a Secret
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:14 PM

I couldn't see the 'connection' between Theo and her at first and even thought, excuse this critism, that it seemed a bit forced at first, but then after reading the entire thing, and then revisiting chapter after chapter to review, I get it. I truly do.

Chapter 6 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:12 PM

Blaise is like my favortie sort of cake. Chocolate sweet and a bit forbid. Love him so much.

Chapter 4 - Come Together, Right Now, Over Me
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:11 PM

Hail to the Dramione queen. I read all of this last night and this morning, and now I'll go through and review the chapters that stood out to me, ok?

Chapter 3 - With A Little Help from My Friends
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
May 28, 2013 05:11 PM

I started to read this a year or so ago, and I even left reviews on another site, but I decided that since I was off work for the holiday, I would pick one long story of yours to read againl. This was it. I love this story. The set up was wonderful and the interaction of the Vipers is priceless.

Chapter 2 - Here Comes the Sun
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 10:51 PM

Poor Adrian. That was a lovely story. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. It was intense and emotional, and all the characters were so unique and fully fleshed out. Thank you for writing & sharing!

Chapter 50 - The End
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 10:02 PM

I always loved these three. Their friendship is so different from what Hermione has with the Vipers. I bet their meeting was all kinds of fun.

Chapter 49 - Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 09:51 PM

Oooh, tough choices. This is some serious business.

Chapter 48 - The Long and Winding Road
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 09:40 PM

A chpimunk is perfect. :) Just four items left, huh? And those are the hard ones.

Chapter 47 - She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 09:32 PM

Oh, I wonder what their plan is! So much suspense, these final chapters1

Chapter 46 - Michelle
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 09:20 PM

It's all unravelling. They better get their crap together and stop with all the secrets!

Chapter 45 - All I've Got to Do
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 09:09 PM

Goodness, they just ooze drama from their very skin, don't they?

Chapter 44 - Penny Lane
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 08:57 PM

So complicated! How ever wil they resolve all of this so that everyone can be at peace with it? Maybe they won't...

Chapter 43 - Strawberry Fields Forever
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 08:33 PM

Harry! I'm glad to see Harry and his big ol scarhead! Lions are snakes working together - fills my heart with joy. ;) They'll figure this out. I know it! I'm too lazy to look back at the list, but if the last thing says something like "find a cure so she can live a long, happy live" then that one is golden.



Author's Response:

HA... Harry and his big old scar head!!

Chapter 42 - Birthday
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 07:57 PM

Things are getting real all over the place. What a way to change some lives in a few short weeks.

Chapter 41 - Glass Onion
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 07:37 PM

Complications. And wasn't the last item something along the lines of living to old age - but how can she do that before she turns 27? That's some timeturner stuff right there.

P.S. I LOVE Professor McGonagall. She's my hero. (And so is Neville, because he rocked that that war.)

Chapter 40 - You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 07:22 PM

So the list is more important than everyone originally thought.

Did we know Draco was in love with Daphne? I don't remember. We certainly don't want him marrying the pug-faced jerk.

Chapter 39 - Tomorrow Never Knows
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 06:13 PM

Promising. :) He calls her a liar quite often, doesn't he?

Chapter 38 - For You Blue
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 05:55 PM

Still loving Draco, even if he does end up with pug-faced children (though I hope not!)

And, big night for Hermione and Theo...

Chapter 37 - I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 05:37 PM

I'm curious to find out what she's discovered!

Chapter 36 - All You Need is Love
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 05:23 PM

Oh, no! He lied?! And he just assumed it would work because he wanted it to? I could punch him myself. Hopefully they find the answer in Malfoy's library.

Chapter 35 - I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 04:57 PM

Draco is inexplicable sometimes...

Chapter 34 - Something
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 04:34 PM

Enjoyed the moment of reflection with Hermione. I lost my mom to cancer when I was 22, so I can relate a bit to that. And it's nice that she recognizes the charms in her life even through all that was lost and painful with the war. But I suppose suffering and loss makes you appreciate all the good things that much more.



Author's Response:

I lost my mother in my twenties also. When I look at my daughter and nieces, who are now around that age, I wonder how I managed to go on, because they seem so young to me. It's true, as you said though, that suffering and losing people make you appreciate what you have.

Chapter 33 - My Life
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 12:04 PM

I do wonder how the Theo-Hermione-Blaise triangel will work out. And I feel sorry for Draco. Somehow I think it would be hardest for him of them all to find true love. But they're all very mature about this, about relationships.

Chapter 32 - Blackbird
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 11:54 AM

Nice moment between the two of them.

Chapter 31 - Two of Us
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 26, 2013 11:46 AM

I wonder if she loves five rather than two if it nullifies the anti-curse? She has to pick two and only two! Haha.

Chapter 30 - A Day in the Life
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 10:54 PM

That's all of them now, isn't it? Unofficial initiation complete? ;)

It's nice that they're all just out there with things. It's like Hermione has swept in and made everyone want to share their feelings like they're all in a twisted Slytherin support group.

Chapter 29 - This Boy
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 09:42 PM

This story is so good, so full. I'm completely invested.

Chapter 28 - Fixing a Hole
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 09:18 PM

Poor Adrian - he just wants to make everything okay. These are true friends, these Slytherin boys, just like the golden trio.

Draco makes me laugh - again with the Twilight! Lol.

Chapter 27 - For the Benefit of Mr. Kite
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 09:00 PM

All the bromance is making me all gushy inside. :)

Of course Draco's a Twilight fan - haha.

Chapter 26 - Eleanor Rigby
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 08:46 PM

Fun little interlude. All those purebloods going on and on about muggle pop culture. :)

IT is very scary. Even as a bad B movie, it scared the crap out of me. I've seen most of the movie adaptions but haven't been able to get through King's books. His writing style does not jive with my reading style. It's a shame, too, because the stories are interesting. But what sold me on IT - Tim Curry as Pennywise! So freakin' awesome!

 



Author's Response:

When that came out, I hadn't read the book, but I loved that mini series, even if I was shocked as hell when I found out 'it' was a spider at the end!

Chapter 25 - Because
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 08:26 PM

Draco's speech about the clowns - lol! I love him. I really do.

Poor Blaise, I love getting these snippets into what has made them into the men they've become.

Chapter 24 - I Wanna be Your Man
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 08:06 PM

I can forgive you now. :)

I have to say it again - I love Draco Malfoy! I really do. He tries to make it hard to love him, but it's really very easy.

Chapter 23 - Cry, Baby, Cry
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 07:48 PM

You gave us false reassurances about the kitten! I don't know if I can forgive you.

I love enmeshed Draco for all his faults and hidden lovely bits.

Chapter 22 - Everybody's got Something to Hide (Except me and my Monkey)
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 06:50 PM

Oh, no, the kitten! And sorry to hear about your cat. That's always a very hard thing.

That being afraid thing Hermione was talking about - one of the many joys of growing up, which doesn't seem fair. You feel so invincible when you're a kid. It doesn't last for long.

Chapter 21 - Baby You Can Drive My Car
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 06:22 PM

Great chapter! I was wondering about the their history. I was totally sucked into the flashback. I'm sad for everybody!

But a surefire cure for sadness must be being mad a Blaise for not keeping secrets!

Chapter 20 - Revolution Number 9
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 06:00 PM

Blaise! How could you do that! Shame on you!

And I have to say that I adore Draco. He's such an ass, but there's just something about him that you can't help but love.

Chapter 19 - She's Leaving Home, Bye Bye
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 05:47 PM

Oh, good for him! I'm glad he got over himself and kissed that girl! Hmmm...but what will the repercussions be?

Chapter 18 - I Want to Hold Your Hand
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 05:33 PM

Oh, and there it is! Eek!

Chapter 17 - Day Tripper
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 24, 2013 05:17 PM

I wish Theo would make a move! He's being decidedly unSlytherin. ;)

Chapter 16 - I Feel Fine
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 23, 2013 10:12 PM

Hermione's all full of love for these Slytherin boys. ;)

Chapter 15 - She Loves You, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 10:11 PM

Such a different world she's stumbled into from Potterworld. ;) I'm enjoying your take on the characters as "grown-ups." Such interesting people!

Chapter 14 - A Hard Day's Night
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 09:59 PM

Oh, goodness. What a thing to spring on a girl. They just assume she's going to agree to all their sexcapades, don't they? I guess we'll she if she does...

Chapter 13 - I Should Have Known Better
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 09:45 PM

Oooh, if I were Hermione Granger and they kept calling me "little girl" or little anything...nobody would be happy. Those Slytherin boys are so condescending. Nice job on writing a drunk Hermione! That's hard to do well!

Chapter 12 - Happiness is a Warm Gun
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 09:25 PM

I have to ask - why the Beatles? :)



Author's Response:

I love the Beatles and I knew they had plenty of songs for this long story and all its titles!

Chapter 11 - Nowhere Man
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 09:13 PM

Serious business. We all want answers. ;)

Chapter 10 - Fool on the Hill
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 08:41 PM

I feel sad for Blaise. That's got to be difficult. But I suppose you can find comfort in surprising places. I wonder about Hermione's history with Adrian.

Chapter 9 - Boy, You're Going Carry that Weight
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 08:07 PM

Gasp! Of course he would ask. I'm sure she's more obvious than she thinks she is. Really enjoying this story so far. All the characters have such life!

Chapter 8 - Get Back to Where you Once Belong (Get back Loretta)
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 07:51 PM

I enjoyed this chapter! What a lovely morning! And fantastic interpretation of the list item. I really like that Draco paints. And I have to wonder if all the boys will have a different name for the kitten. :)

Chapter 7 - Do you Want to Know a Secret
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 07:33 PM

So that's what Draco picked - I had forgotten that one!

This was a nice scene. You do such a nice job writing these boys with all of their personality quirks.

Chapter 6 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 22, 2013 07:19 PM

Draco is such a whiney prat, but I want to know what he picked! And the list stealing mystery is revealed!

Chapter 5 - We Can Work it Out
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 20, 2013 11:07 PM

Interesting, interesting. I love all Hermione's little quirks. A blank piece of paper is very useful! And a curious little flirtation going on there between Theo & Hermione.

Chapter 4 - Come Together, Right Now, Over Me
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 20, 2013 10:56 PM

Oh, well, he's awfully forward, isn't he? Though, if I were Hermione, or anyone, really, and I only had six months to live...

Chapter 3 - With A Little Help from My Friends
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 16, 2013 10:40 PM

The plot thickens! I feel like there are clues scattered through this whole chapter, but I'm much to sleepy to try to sort it all out. I'm enjoying the mystery!

Chapter 2 - Here Comes the Sun
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 16, 2013 10:21 PM

Ooooh...ominous in a nonthreatening sort of way. Obviously a Slytherin loking for mischief. Interesting list. Let's see how she does...

Chapter 1 - Mean Mr. Mustard
Reviewer: undergrounddaydreams (Signed)
May 16, 2013 09:53 PM

One list to rule them all! I'm also very fond of lists. :)

Interesting premise with the curse. I'm excited to find out what's on her list!

Prologue - You Say Goodbye, when I say Hello
Reviewer: Daonleesam (Signed)
Sep 12, 2012 01:10 AM

Great story! Please update soon.

Prologue - You Say Goodbye, when I say Hello
Reviewer: stargoddess400 (Signed)
Aug 05, 2012 07:24 PM

Brilliant as usual! Very unique!! Can't wait to read more!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Chapter 10 - Fool on the Hill
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 10:45 PM

:) great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing this story!!!

Chapter 3 - With A Little Help from My Friends
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 02:55 PM

Great chapter. Who found the list?

Chapter 2 - Here Comes the Sun
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 07:49 AM

Woot! One of my all time AnneM favorites! So glad this is being posted here!!! :-)

Chapter 4 - Come Together, Right Now, Over Me
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Jul 31, 2012 12:05 AM

I love #14, that would be humorous! I'm thinking it was either Blaise or Draco that was in Hermione's new flat and found the list.

Chapter 1 - Mean Mr. Mustard
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Jul 30, 2012 11:53 PM

Bring the snakes lol

Prologue - You Say Goodbye, when I say Hello
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top