Reviews For An Unlikely Pair

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 04:19 PM

The first time you are handed a messy child, what an expierence for that early in their relationship.  hee hee

Chapter 32
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 04:14 PM

Quite right, nothing like 'out of the frying pan in to the fire,'

Chapter 31
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 04:09 PM

Of course he is!

Chapter 30
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 04:02 PM

Jealousy is an ugly thing.

Chapter 29
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 03:58 PM

OH wow, for a second I thought you had paird Percy with Oliver. 

 



Author's Response:

HAHAHA!!

 

Chapter 28
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 03:26 PM

Why would Hermione think that Ginny kept clothing, new clothing more specifically, at her parents home? Something old for banging around the garden I could see, but new things, with tags still attached. Not if she liked them.

 

Chapter 27
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 03:16 PM

How very sweet.

Chapter 26
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 03:04 PM

So very cute talking about children and names in the 'after glow'.

Chapter 25
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:51 PM

Good Ol' Chalie, being the ever caring older brother. heh heh heee. you truly do not get away with anything in a house of that many people.

Chapter 24
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:44 PM

The beautifuyl sentiments just keep coming. Heaven itself had better help any man reading your stories trying to come up with ways to impress his chosen. But isn't that why we all love fantasy, real life never measures up, yet we always want more.

Thank you for providing a place to get that 'more'.

Chapter 23
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:37 PM

How absolutely in character with your Draco and perfect.

Chapter 22
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:31 PM

OH my! interupted again.

The house is still full, oh well.

Chapter 21
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:25 PM

The two of them are going to need a jar of bruise paste each, for the number of times they have landed on the ground and not softly.

But they are certainly taken with each other. 

Chapter 20
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:18 PM

A long day, much to drink, a lot of excersis in uncomfortable shoes no less, a beautiful man holding you tight, how could she resist forever?

Thank you dear.

Chapter 19
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 02:11 PM

George may be claravoiant after all. For he did not say If you marry,...rather when you marry. As if we did not know already where you would take the story, just reading the characters I like that forshadowing. Even if everyone thinks these are the most unlikely two.

Thank you 

Chapter 18
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 01:59 PM

I so relate to your Hermione and her say something and then realize it could be taken another way.

Thank you for believable characters that also are free to error, forgive and be forgiven.

Chapter 17
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 01:39 PM

Happiness can feel like that, fireworks going off right from ones own soul.

Chapter 16
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 01:33 PM

I have got to quit putting that fan away! 

You have a unique and engaging timing to your writing that is absolutely ensnaring. Thank you for sharing your tallents.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 01:20 PM

Now you're talking Draco.

You have a soul, you even have a personality that no one has given you the chance to show. Not even yourself. You are more than the choices you have made and more than the circumstances of your life. Quite simply you are MORE that anyone can imagine. Reach for it and go.

Chapter 14
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 01:12 PM

Draco, they may not have cared but that public display of intimate touch was more than she could handle.

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 01:05 PM

Oh yikes, the likes of Ron and Pansy togehter and wanting to see Draco and Hermione, that is a scary thought. Hopefully Harry was enough of a warning.

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 12:58 PM

"Why, you silly thing, I've already fallen in love with you," he said plainly.

Stop her in her tracks and make her blink blindly.

Beautiful confession.

Cheers on Harry getting her clear before too much embarassment could occur.

Chapter 11
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 12:45 PM

Sweet.  But her feet have got to be killing her. Putting painful shoes back on and continuing to walk, oh my feet hurt for her.

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 12:38 PM

Glad she can keep things straight, I would be so GONE by now. Not knowing what was up, true or drink. Good thing this is a story and not a history telling.

Believable but just beyond. Beautiful darling, absolutely stunning.

Chapter 9
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 12:30 PM

content in the moment. A beautiful place to be.

Chapter 8
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 12:25 PM

Oh my, **grabs a fan**, well hello and haleluja they are on the same page. Mastery with words is what you  have.

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 11:51 AM

BEST kind of friends.

 

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 11:43 AM

Harry's timing was always a bit off, wasn't it? Glad you captured that aspect of him. Though about now I am seeing him as a pesky little brother who always pops up when he is NOT wanted. But that is just me.

Kudos and thanks.

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 11:35 AM

Your Draco is proving to be a lot of fun.No way she is going to not enjoy a bit of fun, with an equal intelegencia. 

;-)

Chapter 4
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 11:20 AM

An unlikely pair, only because the world around them gave them no chance to interact with one another before this, is what I am thinking at this point.

:-)

 

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 11:14 AM

Bad Form, reading this chapter and drinking Root Beer. My nose will never be the same. 

Thank you dear for a good ol' fashion OUT LOUD laugh. Hermione needed it in the story and it was a great thing for me too.

Thank you for sharing the talent you have with the written word.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2013 06:44 AM

Shame indeed, as that would deprive these fans of a wonderful story. Love how you have taken Ron and Pansy both out of commission as it were, with out getting into terrific detail! Also the subtle interaction of your main characters right off the bat, intreguing. Your set up hints at more to the history and yet does not. Thank you for making sure another group of fans has access to another series of yours.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: writinmomma (Signed)
Jul 27, 2013 02:13 PM

Oh this story is so great! I love it! 😊

Chapter 11
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:52 PM
Uh-oh. Hermione's in trouble. :-) not the kind of trouble that's bad to be in, is it?
Chapter 7
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:44 PM
I kiss all my friends like that. Ha! :-)

Author's Response:

You do?? HA is right!!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:37 PM
Whoops. Draco's usually quicker than that. Must be the vodka. :-) Glad he straightened it out.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:28 PM
"Were off to play a game, I guess--" Love that line. I'm interested to see what happens after the reception.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:23 PM
Oh, poor Hermione! I'm so glad he explained himself! I totally had a boyfriend do the same thing to me once (calling my bluff and dropping trou right then and there) result was similar.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:23 PM
Oh, poor Hermione! I'm so glad he explained himself! I totally had a boyfriend do the same thing to me once (calling my bluff and dropping trou right then and there) result was similar.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:18 PM
Good thing no one overheard them! Haha!!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Nov 02, 2012 06:10 PM
I'm finally getting to this! I've heard such wonderful things-- I'm sorry it's taken me so long to start reading it!

I like the beginning so far. I also liked that you paired up my two least fave characters and kicked 'em out of the way! :-)

Onward!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jul 28, 2012 11:34 PM
lol, thanks. I look forward to the continuation, and the kiss.

Author's Response:

The first kiss is... a... interesting. ha!

Chapter 5
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top