Reviews For Close to Dead

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 14, 2016 10:01 PM
I know! Adopt Hunter and live happily ever after. You wrote Eric as close as possible to the real character and that is why at times I wanted to smack him. Thanks for an entertaining story.
Chapter 31 - The Last Chapter is Full of Surprises
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 13, 2016 09:56 PM
I agree with Sookie, her life after vampires has its cons but the pros are greater in numbers. Except when Eric lies.
Chapter 30 - Don't Let the Bitches Get you Down
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 13, 2016 09:40 PM
Normal is good Sookie.
Chapter 29 - Not the Same
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 13, 2016 09:34 PM
Waiting for the unpleasant surprise. Nothing is simple with Eric.
Chapter 28 - Tickled Pink
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 13, 2016 09:48 AM
So many complications.
Chapter 27 - Elton John Said it Best
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 12, 2016 09:20 PM
Well crap!
Chapter 26 - Potpourri
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 12, 2016 09:05 PM
Ready for this trial. Sookie might learn more truths or about lies.
Chapter 25 - There's No Place Like Home
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 12, 2016 08:18 PM
Eric Northman only discloses what he wants Sookie.
Chapter 24 - Please
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 12, 2016 07:11 PM
Let's see how perceptive.
Chapter 23 - A Monster named Sookie
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 02, 2016 11:33 AM
Okay, this break will last until they arrived at the reception and then all hell will break loose again.
Chapter 22 - Whoopee
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 02, 2016 11:18 AM
So Ian knows about the 'beloved' endearment? How come? And why is Sookie believing every word they said to her?
Chapter 21 - Whistle a Happy Tune
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 22, 2016 11:11 AM
One complication after another. One thing I am certain of is that no one, except Sookie, is speaking the truth.
Chapter 20: A Side of Fries with That
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 16, 2016 10:52 AM
Can't wait to see how she's going to get out of this mess.
Chapter 19: So Help me God
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 16, 2016 10:40 AM
Larkin, the SOB. Really?
Chapter 18: Elvis, I mean Eric, Has Left the Building:
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 21, 2016 05:00 PM
I miss the 'old' Eric. The one with no memory of who he was. I really liked that Eric.
Chapter 17: Fluffy Pillows
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 21, 2016 04:49 PM
Why do I keep asking the same question? Would anybody just speak the truth, just once?
Chapter 16: Boxers or Briefs
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 21, 2016 04:35 PM
Oh Eric, one loves to really dislike you sometimes.
Chapter 15: Not in this Lifetime
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jul 21, 2016 04:20 PM
He couldn't wait, could he? Way to ruin the future moment of asking The Question!
Chapter 14: Plain and Simple
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 15, 2016 06:58 PM
Eric gets under my skin and I want to rip his heart out! Always dealing, always lying, always manipulating and Sookie, for all her courage is so in love with him that no matter how many times she threatens him she just gives in, even though, she knows Eric is using. Aaargh!
Chapter 13: Well, huh
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 15, 2016 06:46 PM
I still don't trust Larkin nor do I like him. And, Eric, please, stop lying.
Chapter 12: Honey Do
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 26, 2016 02:59 PM
This is why I really like Sookie as a character. She is human but also sure enough of herself that supe or not she doesn't care to challenge to.
Chapter 11: Chew on That
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 26, 2016 02:52 PM
When had Sookie not been used?
Chapter 10: The Devil at the Door, or Maybe it's John Wayne
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 26, 2016 02:44 PM
Eric and his stupid secrets and manipulations.
Chapter 9: Well, Hell
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 26, 2016 02:43 PM
Jason is an idiot and Sookie is doomed because being in love with Eric isn't going to be an easy ride.
Chapter 8: Kiss my Butt
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
May 26, 2016 02:41 PM
I love how well you captured Sookie's voice. She is funny and optimistic and with a really good mental constitution because can she adapt quickly to the weirdest of circumstances!
Chapter 7: Then I Screamed
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jan 17, 2016 07:41 PM
Feeling sorry for Sookie. Little did she know that coming to Bill's defence will turn out to be the best and the worst action in her life.
Chapter 6: High Time
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jan 17, 2016 07:34 PM
Oh Sam, you loyal and patient man! Such a good friend!
Chapter 5: Hand in Hand
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jan 09, 2016 08:13 PM
I guess bad news await Sookie.
Chapter 4: Sleep of the Dead
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jan 09, 2016 08:05 PM
You are making me remember why I enjoyed the books as well as the tv series so much. Sookie has such a wonderful sense of humour!
Chapter 3: Why?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jan 09, 2016 07:56 PM
Is a good thing I don't have to wait for the next chapter because I am dying to know what crazy explanation Sookie is about to hear.
Chapter Two: Cold Hard Truth
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jan 09, 2016 07:49 PM
I was reading this series a couple of years ago but life got in the way and stopped. I enjoyed reading it a lot though and funny enough I thought I should continue and here I am reading a fic about it. Eric is still my favourite and hope Sookie stays with him in this fic. He frustrated me in the books and hope he doesn't again. So what's up with Sookie?
Chapter One: The Same
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top