You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jan 08, 2013 05:39 PM

I had trouble with this story, so I had to delete chapters 4 - 6 and repost. That meant the reviews were lost as well, so I copy and pasted them. Here they are...

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 26, 2012 04:10 AM

So not the ending I expected, and it was sad....

 

Author's Response:
I sort of hate that I didn't give them a happy ending, but when I wrote this, I wasn't really into Snape and Hermione (still aren't, completely) so I wasn't sure I cared... and that sounds awful, doesn't it? Hmmm. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
[Delete]
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 26, 2012 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Truth and Smiles


 

poor severus, his worls turned upseide down



[Delete] [Respond]
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 26, 2012 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Magic and Belief

a time travel spot. i love that idea



[Delete] [Respond]
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 26, 2012 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Deceit and Rain

oooh this gets better and better


[Delete] [Respond]
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 25, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Regret and Envy

fantastic start


[Delete] [Respond]
Reviewer: kthewitch (Signed) · Date: Aug 01, 2012 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Here and Now

i was so glad to see that you had completed this story!!! And thanks for sharing this new website. Hope all is going well with you. And i hope that you dont let that person who left you that terrible review on FFnet chase you away, or tarnish your experience with sharing your stories. I enjoy reading your work and think you are uber talented!!! I am now reading Rules of engagement and waiting (not so) patiently for your update. Thank you for sharing. Kelly :)

 

Author's Response:
Well hello old friend!! Glad to see you here! You probably thought this story was longggg forgotten about, didn't you? Thanks for finding this site and for reading and reviewing and for always be so supportive of my work!


[Delete]
Reviewer: PhoenixFireFawkes (Signed) · Date: Aug 01, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Here and Now

 

This was amazing :3 Your really talented it broke my heart.

 

Author's Response:
I didn't know whether to make it have a happy or sad ending, so in a way, it was neither. because she couldn't really remember.


[Delete]
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2012 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Here and Now

 

Waaah. That's so sad. Aww, but thank you.

Author's Response:
I know... no happy ending for Snapey poo!


[Delete]
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 26, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Here and Now

 

I'm SO glad you finished this. I love it even though it kind of made me sad. You did really well with Severus, I thought. Are you going to more of the Seven Deadly Death Eaters?

 

Author's Response:
Yes. Sloth is next with Scabior, although the story I WANT to do next is Gluttony with Greyback. I'm not a Greyback fan, but I've got a great 'hook' on that story planned, but I'm doing the seven deadly sins in order and Sloth is next and well, good old Scabior is the one planned for that. I have to get a story outline ready, because the original story I had planned for the death eater story became 'The Scarf' last year.
[Delete]
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Truth and Smiles


 

Hehe. Calling Severus Snape pretty. That is definitely epic. I love the way they interact.


[Delete] [Respond]
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Magic and Belief

I love their argument... It is so very them.

Author's Response:
I have to say I did have fun writing him and her and telling her to 'do shut up' as him. I could almost 'hear' Alan Rickman in my mind
.


[Delete]
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2012 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Deceit and Rain

This always makes me feel the need to go visit the nearest waterfall. Love your descriptions.

Author's Response:I just came back from vacation. Went to a place called 'Black Water Falls' West Virginia and there's a magnificient waterfall there and that inspired me to finish this story, and yet, I lost most of the chapter I wrote, except for two pages, but I'm still going to finish. I am!!


[Delete]
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2012 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Regret and Envy

I'm so excited that you're finishing Envy! I loved it when I read the beginning over at GE.

Author's Response:  You are always such a sweetheart and a wonderful reviewer! Thank you!


Chapter 6 - Remembering and Forgetting
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Dec 26, 2012 03:42 AM

a time travel spot. i love that idea

Chapter 3 - Magic and Belief
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Dec 26, 2012 03:33 AM

oooh this gets better and better

Chapter 2 - Deceit and Rain
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Dec 25, 2012 05:09 PM

fantastic start

Chapter 1 - Regret and Envy
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 12:12 PM

I love their argument... It is so very them. 



Author's Response:

I have to say I did have fun writing him and her and telling her to 'do shut up' as him. I could almost 'hear' Alan Rickman in my mind.

Chapter 3 - Magic and Belief
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 12:06 PM

This always makes me feel the need to go visit the nearest waterfall. Love your descriptions.



Author's Response:

I just came back from vacation. Went to a place called 'Black Water Falls' West Virginia and there's a magnificient waterfall there and that inspired me to finish this story, and yet, I lost most of the chapter I wrote, except for two pages, but I'm still going to finish. I am!!

Chapter 2 - Deceit and Rain
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 11:40 AM

I'm so excited that you're finishing Envy! I loved it when I read the beginning over at GE.



Author's Response:

You've always been the biggest sweetheart ever! Even with this story, which will always leave a bad taste in my mouth (ha!!!)

Chapter 1 - Regret and Envy
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top