Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 17, 2015 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

Nothing like a happy ending. Thank you!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 17, 2015 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love when one of my favourite heroines is treated so well by the author and the character.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 17, 2015 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

Never read a fic with Hermione paired with Salazar Slytherin because time travel fics aren't my cup of tea and Salazar and Voldemort can't be the type of men Hermione would fall for. However, you have provided a totally different background for Slytherin so I can accept it better. Earth children sound wonderful to me. In fact I love his explanation for the different kind of super natural creatures.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 17, 2015 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

Just three days. Sad for Hermione.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2015 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

I honestly thought Hermione's sentiments about Slytherin were just that. Did not expect him to come back from the past and claim her.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2015 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

Of course I'm very curious. What a great premise you are using. Using Samhain to find Hermione her true love. The ritula is kind of a "Dating Site' but for witches. Loving this very much.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2015 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have missed your writing! There's so much peace I find in your worlds! Slytherins to the rescue and Hermione,as usual, the recipient of love and gratitude. I love the pairings. Luna and Harry is one that should be explore more.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm sure you are well aware that I am reading this chapter with tears streaming down my face. Magnificent chapter with a magnificent ending. I will be there to read the sequel if you choose to do one. Thank you for the story. Thank you for the ending and thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 6

So beautiful but so sad at the same time. I want him to stay beyond Samhain. Hermione deserves happiness.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 5

Lovely. How I wish he could stay. Fascinating story. Fascinating chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

Nicely done but I'm already getting knots in my stomach at the thought of Salizar only being with Hermione for three days. Will she get pregnant so as to have part of him with her for the rest of her life? I have hope.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

Perfect. Although I don't know how it is possible. i don't want to see Hermione hurt. Amazing chapter. On to the next.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

Lovely chapter. Anticipating the identity of Hermione's suitor. Kudos.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2014 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice story line. However stories where Draco marries or is married to Astoria don't sit well with me. I can't explain it. I will push on because I love your way with words. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Eile (Signed) · Date: Aug 16, 2013 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Beautiful! Delighted he was able to return to her!! 



Author's Response:

It had to have a happy ending... now didn't it ? :)

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

*sniff* I'm teary for the second time in this story! A beautiful ending.

But I must say that I snickered at Severus tampering with Lucius' shampoo to make certain that he be the one to claim Hermione as familiy. *eyeroll* And I loved the seventh year wizards competing to escort Hermione.

A beautiful and satisfying story. Thank you for sharing it here. :)



Author's Response:

thankl you.. I couldn;t leave them seperated now could I??? and lots of babies to come.. the castle has promised the elves

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

It was lovely to see Salazar seeing to Hermione's needs by noticing what she wanted to drink, and then providing it for her. I imagine that was a very good thing for the students, especially the Slytherins, to see. Olde world courtesy, indeed!



Author's Response:

It is a lovely way to treat the witch ( or woman) you are married to .,... and yes, it will do the young man good to see it...

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well! *tugs at collar and fans self a little* Very nice. *grin*

I just love the notion of all the house elves coming to greet Slytherin, and the fact that he has hidden rooms at Hogwarts. :)



Author's Response:

thank you.. I wanted a romantic sex scene,, it was the equivalent of their wedding night...

I imagine all four founders had their own rooms there

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, goodness. Draco's "For Real?" was positively priceless! *snickers both at Draco's terminology and Lucius' horror* And of course, Hermione with the otter was delightful. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you.... I enjoyed writing that scene

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Snarky Snape commenting on Ron's appalling eating habits is always good, but Protective Snape (not to mention Protective Lucius, Protective Draco, Protective Harry and Protective Ron) is even better. *grin* It seems to be a very good sign that Slytherin allowed Severus into his mind. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Salazar would know he would have to act quickly.. I had fun writing this one

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Dang. Yet again, reading about the Exodus made me all sniffly and weepy. Absolutely beautiful.

And what a moment when Hermione sees "him" in the mirror! *shivers*

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I could just picture the elves hurrying the 'babies' through the flames with the other schools standing by to receive the refugees.... I wanted to write far more and maybe one day I will

 

and yes, the man appearing in the mirror.. phewwwww

Reviewer: Ryl (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2013 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of my favourite "go to" stories when I need a pick me up, and I realized that I've never reviewed it. The shame! Well. It's time for another read-through, and long time over due for reviewing. :)

Hermione's interaction with the Belladonna club was excellent, and I'm glad that Narcissa has the opportunity to participate, too. And I do like the glimpse of Severus' and Lucius' relationship. The way Severus provided Hermione with potions was very sweet, and it's obvious that Lucius is the right man to take Hooper (aka Prat-Face!) to task.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Well, Thank you. It was written as a challenge and I had to work hard to keep it short ( well for me)

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: Mar 11, 2013 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is a phenomenal story.  I've read it 3 times already

GW



Author's Response:

what am amazing compliment.. ty so very much

Reviewer: Queen85 (Signed) · Date: Oct 15, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

LOVE THIS STORY. MY favorite of Salazar and Hermione.



Author's Response:

thank you, it was originally written as a challenge and great fun to do

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Sep 11, 2012 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm always a complete sucker for a happy ending. :-)

Author's Response:

thank you, so glad you enjoyed

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Sep 11, 2012 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

A lot happening in this chapter! I have to admit that I'm a bit curious as to why the head of Slytherin would find it at all appropriate to behave that way... One would think as an adult in charge of that particular house she would have more sense!

Author's Response:

I picture her as the first non-slytherin head, and trying to change the ethos of the house.. and failing.... an Umbridge type of character...

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Sep 11, 2012 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

Steamy lemons and a sweet guy... what more could a girl want? This continues to be one of the best Hermione/Salazar fics I've read.

Author's Response:

thank you so much... I loved this version of salazaar

Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2012 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awww! I knew you wouldn't just let Salazar disappear. You did have me going there.

Very sweet story. I loved it!



Author's Response:

thank you, I loved writing this one, it was originally a challenge and I had a month, so couldn't play with too much detail.

Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2012 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Very nice! I so love the olde 'school' charm! You write him so deliciously.



Author's Response:

he could talk the knickers off any woman he wanted... the consumate slytherin.... and I based his looks on my obsession, Joacim Cans

Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed) · Date: Sep 04, 2012 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

wow wow wow! Now I'm intruiged!



Author's Response:

i hope it lives up to expectations

Reviewer: stronghermione (Signed) · Date: Jul 21, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, this was wonderful!  I am so glad there's a happily ever after but sad the story is finished.  The American Professor was a right piece of work, I am glad she got her comeuppence, and Hermione would make a wonderful teacher.  I look forward to your next story.



Author's Response:

I am pleased you enjoyed it. There will be more stories, I love my writing

Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 20, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

Woohoo! An excuse to reread this fic. Endlessy hot rare!pair. It always makes me need more Hermione/Slytherin though! 



Author's Response:

thank you, I loved writing this one and I am so pleased it it's worth a re-read

Reviewer: stronghermione (Signed) · Date: Jul 20, 2012 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow!  That was so good.  I find myself hoping beyond hope that love and magic prevail somehow and they will get to stay together...  I look forward to more soon.



Author's Response:

lol, I'm not telling :) evil laugh....There are only two more chapters and I have just posted one of those

Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

u feed my addiction and i feed urs. U give me wonderful chapters and I review them honestly XD. 



Author's Response:

thank you so much, the reviews really do mean a lot

Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am so happy, this is an awesome story, ill happy feed ur addiction but u feed mine its only far. XD 



Author's Response:

ty

Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

Slytherin really that is awesome, u can eat the cookies for me im on a diet. but u can give me another chapter.



Author's Response:

email and www cookies are the only ones I can have, not allowed in RL

Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Now that was awesome, im floored and bouncy all at once, im almost moved to see if that stuff would really work..almost. XD  



Author's Response:

ty

Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Now that was awesome, im floored and bouncy all at once, im almost moved to see if that stuff would really work..almost. XD  



Author's Response:

both ceremonies are taken from real pagan ones from samhain....

Reviewer: starcresentmoon (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Im enjoying this story very much, in slytherin is happy.



Author's Response:

thank you.. slytherins should be in you... sorry dirty muse at work

Reviewer: stronghermione (Signed) · Date: Jul 19, 2012 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is wonderful!  I have never read this pairing before.

I really like the way you have described all the rituals and their meanings.  The romance is face-fanning - wouldn't we all love a man who was this cultured and considerate (my own man is extremely considerate but he would not know culture if it came and bit him on the bottom). 

I am sad they will only have three days together.  I have lots of questions but will wait to see if they get answered in future chapters.  I look forward to your next update :)

P.S. Will you be uploading 'Through the Eyes of a Child' here?  That is one of my all time favourite fan fictions.



Author's Response:

not only Child's eyes but also my original stuff will be uplaoded.. This was written for a rarepair challenge and I must admit I had fun with it. glad you are enjoying and more later today (one chapter a day til it's all up.)

 

If you have questions, please please please ask... They spark my muse for the next story with'what ifs'

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2012 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love Hermione's otter game! Sucha wonderful characterization!! You are a beautiful writer, and I hope you post often. :-)

 



Author's Response:

I intend to post a chapter a day until it's all up.. then continue with my original stuff as well... thank you for the reviews they really mean the world to me...

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2012 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

"Hermione managed to keep her face neutral until three year old Cassie gave her a very 'old' look." <--I KNOW that look. lol.

I love how supportive everyone is--you'd expect some sort of protest out of someone, but it's really nice to read sexy fluff without any angst sometimes! Once again, thank you for posting this here. :-D

 



Author's Response:

I thought that the story would be angsty enough without anyone adding to it. There was also a time element to the original challenge and I didn't want to miss the deadline

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Mmmmm. I want me one like that. :-) And way to go Team Hermione at the social event!



Author's Response:

me too :) the picture in the banner is Joacim Cans the lead singer of Hammerfall.... and the object of a lot of fantasies in my mind....

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Jul 18, 2012 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I'm so glad you're posting this here! *Squees!* I loved this story when I first read it during the challenge. :-) I'm exited to read it again!



Author's Response:

thnak you, and I was so pleased to be asked to post here.... more very soon both original and fan fiction

Reviewer: burnedx2 (Signed) · Date: Jul 15, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like your storyline! This was a good first chapter.



Author's Response:

thank you. The story is finished and I tend to post quickly

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top