Reviews For Scandalous
Reviewer: Bluebeast73 (Signed) · Date: Oct 02, 2015 11:30 AM · On: The Kitchen

Hmmm. It should be very interesting to see how Hermione moves from father to son. Obviously Draco is a good match but she seems to be somewhat "connected" to dear Lucius. I see some VERY interesting scenes coming up (maniacally grinning). Oh yes I do!

Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2013 01:17 AM · On: The Kitchen

When did this go up? Must have been during my busy moments. Of course I love it, and yay Draco is so cool in this fic. :)

Reviewer: 2muchrubbish (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 02:45 PM · On: The Balcony

wow, Lucius/Hermione balcony sex was pretty hot.  Can't wait to read on.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-) It was the first time I had ever tried to write any lemons, so it was really nerve wracking for me at the time! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-D <3 Tyche

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2013 05:17 PM · On: The Kitchen

Oh my Hermione doesn't seem to care about her reputaion at all, how interesting.



Author's Response:

Nope, she seems to have mentally snapped. X-D We'll see if she can recover when she starts caring again.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2013 05:08 PM · On: The Balcony

Wow that was hot.



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was really nerve wracking for me!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Apr 07, 2013 07:45 PM · On: The Kitchen

And now the introduction of the next conquest. Or more simply said, additional conflict, yay. So glad you got round to another chapter! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! ;-D

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 05, 2013 08:24 PM · On: The Balcony

You are indeed getting over that hurdle. Delicious Lucius, and steaming hot lemons. What a wonderful read before bedtime! Thank you for the read, sweet dreams.



Author's Response: Now if only DRACO would start cooperating with me, hahaha. Sigh. Sweet dreams!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 05, 2013 08:15 PM · On: The Bookstore

Oh the visuals you wrote here! There are going to be some hot dreams tonight. Wonderful, absolutely wonderful. Thank you and may your use stay close for the continuation of this.



Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm glad you're enjoying. And giving someone hot dreams is the best compliment a writer of the smut can get; thank you!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 05, 2013 08:05 PM · On: The Cafe

Reading again, realized I only reviewed a later chapter. What an over site. Travesty even, this is such a fun start. Of course he is interested, he agreed to meet her. Looking forward to this story as it unfolds. Thank you for sharing your inspiration.



Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I've got to admit I've been neglecting this one... :-/ I'll have to dust it off soon and see. :-)

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Sep 18, 2012 08:10 PM · On: The Balcony

This was a fun chapter. I loved how out of control it was. Looking forward to when Draco finds out.



Author's Response:

Oh, Draco. *giggles* I'm looking forward to that, too, to be honest. Thanks so much for your review! I appreciate it. :-)

Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2012 11:08 PM · On: The Balcony

Totally. Thank you. Like the lightning line.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I remember being pleased with that line when I wrote it, too. :-) I really appreciate it. :-)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2012 01:53 PM · On: The Balcony

YAY, update, been waiting, anxiously.

Thank you for a decidant bit of afternoon reading at the close of the work day.

 



Author's Response:

Your welcome!! I appreciate the kudos, and will hopefully have more decadence for you in the near future. :-)

Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed) · Date: Sep 13, 2012 08:46 PM · On: The Balcony

*runs off to find a fan* Oh my. Well worth the wait :)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like! *Suddenly realizes* I probably should start chapter four at some point...

Reviewer: Savva (Signed) · Date: Sep 13, 2012 08:09 PM · On: The Balcony

Awww, wow! Excellent. Devilishly delicious. Loved it very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :-) I'm feeling pretty good about my first serious lemon attempt. :-)

Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2012 10:36 PM · On: The Bookstore

Great two chapters, looking forward to more fun lol



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter three is finished, and has been with my overly burdended beta for a little while, hopefully I'll be getting that back soon. :-) I'm glad you like! --Tyche

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2012 04:06 PM · On: The Bookstore

I think Florish and Botts just became my favourite place in Diagon Alley, too. HA!!  Golly. Sexy... yes...



Author's Response:

Thank you! This fic is my personal challenge to get past my fear of writing lemons and my weird block writing MalfoyMione fics. :-)

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2012 04:03 PM · On: The Cafe

I thought I reviewed this when I read it to make your banner, but I must not have. I really, really loved how this started. I could almost 'feel' the electrical current between 'Mr Malfoy' and Hermione. Onward... (one review down. My goal is five a day. YES. FIVE A DAY!!!)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support more than I can say. :-)

Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2012 06:10 PM · On: The Bookstore

I don't think I'll look at bookstores the same after reading this!

I can't wait until chapter three! Real lemons. I'm excited.



Author's Response:

Me, too! And scared. But excited! Thanks for sticking with me through this!! :-)

Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2012 05:31 PM · On: The Bookstore

*fans self* How...absolutely delightful. More soon please!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm about half way through chapter three. :-)

Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed) · Date: Jul 14, 2012 10:46 PM · On: The Cafe

lol, "Let's create a scandal, shall we?" Interesting start, and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on chapter two right now, actually. It's pretty...non-plotty. It's supposed to be a smutty break from all that heavy stuff I keep writing about. :-) I'm having fun. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed) · Date: Jul 14, 2012 07:35 PM · On: The Cafe

How wonderful. Thanks for the dedication :) I'm so excited to (hopefully) read more of this! Still in love wiith the idea of Hermione seducing Lucius. Keep up the good work! You can do it!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!! Is now determined Someday I'll actually finish a chaptered fic... lol. Appreciate the support!

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top