Reviews For Scandalous

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bluebeast73 (Signed)
Oct 02, 2015 11:30 AM
Hmmm. It should be very interesting to see how Hermione moves from father to son. Obviously Draco is a good match but she seems to be somewhat "connected" to dear Lucius. I see some VERY interesting scenes coming up (maniacally grinning). Oh yes I do!
The Kitchen
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:17 AM
When did this go up? Must have been during my busy moments. Of course I love it, and yay Draco is so cool in this fic. :)
The Kitchen
Reviewer: 2muchrubbish (Signed)
Jun 11, 2013 02:45 PM

wow, Lucius/Hermione balcony sex was pretty hot.  Can't wait to read on.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-) It was the first time I had ever tried to write any lemons, so it was really nerve wracking for me at the time! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-D <3 Tyche

The Balcony
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 09, 2013 05:17 PM

Oh my Hermione doesn't seem to care about her reputaion at all, how interesting.



Author's Response:

Nope, she seems to have mentally snapped. X-D We'll see if she can recover when she starts caring again.

The Kitchen
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 09, 2013 05:08 PM

Wow that was hot.



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was really nerve wracking for me!

The Balcony
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 07, 2013 07:45 PM

And now the introduction of the next conquest. Or more simply said, additional conflict, yay. So glad you got round to another chapter! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! ;-D

The Kitchen
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 05, 2013 08:24 PM

You are indeed getting over that hurdle. Delicious Lucius, and steaming hot lemons. What a wonderful read before bedtime! Thank you for the read, sweet dreams.



Author's Response: Now if only DRACO would start cooperating with me, hahaha. Sigh. Sweet dreams!
The Balcony
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 05, 2013 08:15 PM

Oh the visuals you wrote here! There are going to be some hot dreams tonight. Wonderful, absolutely wonderful. Thank you and may your use stay close for the continuation of this.



Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm glad you're enjoying. And giving someone hot dreams is the best compliment a writer of the smut can get; thank you!
The Bookstore
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 05, 2013 08:05 PM

Reading again, realized I only reviewed a later chapter. What an over site. Travesty even, this is such a fun start. Of course he is interested, he agreed to meet her. Looking forward to this story as it unfolds. Thank you for sharing your inspiration.



Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I've got to admit I've been neglecting this one... :-/ I'll have to dust it off soon and see. :-)
The Cafe
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Sep 18, 2012 08:10 PM

This was a fun chapter. I loved how out of control it was. Looking forward to when Draco finds out.



Author's Response:

Oh, Draco. *giggles* I'm looking forward to that, too, to be honest. Thanks so much for your review! I appreciate it. :-)

The Balcony
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 11:08 PM
Totally. Thank you. Like the lightning line.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I remember being pleased with that line when I wrote it, too. :-) I really appreciate it. :-)

The Balcony
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 14, 2012 01:53 PM

YAY, update, been waiting, anxiously.

Thank you for a decidant bit of afternoon reading at the close of the work day.

 



Author's Response:

Your welcome!! I appreciate the kudos, and will hopefully have more decadence for you in the near future. :-)

The Balcony
Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed)
Sep 13, 2012 08:46 PM
*runs off to find a fan* Oh my. Well worth the wait :)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like! *Suddenly realizes* I probably should start chapter four at some point...

The Balcony
Reviewer: Savva (Signed)
Sep 13, 2012 08:09 PM

Awww, wow! Excellent. Devilishly delicious. Loved it very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :-) I'm feeling pretty good about my first serious lemon attempt. :-)

The Balcony
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Aug 17, 2012 10:36 PM

Great two chapters, looking forward to more fun lol



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapter three is finished, and has been with my overly burdended beta for a little while, hopefully I'll be getting that back soon. :-) I'm glad you like! --Tyche

The Bookstore
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jul 30, 2012 04:06 PM

I think Florish and Botts just became my favourite place in Diagon Alley, too. HA!!  Golly. Sexy... yes...



Author's Response:

Thank you! This fic is my personal challenge to get past my fear of writing lemons and my weird block writing MalfoyMione fics. :-)

The Bookstore
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jul 30, 2012 04:03 PM

I thought I reviewed this when I read it to make your banner, but I must not have. I really, really loved how this started. I could almost 'feel' the electrical current between 'Mr Malfoy' and Hermione. Onward... (one review down. My goal is five a day. YES. FIVE A DAY!!!)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support more than I can say. :-)

The Cafe
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 06:10 PM

I don't think I'll look at bookstores the same after reading this!

I can't wait until chapter three! Real lemons. I'm excited.



Author's Response:

Me, too! And scared. But excited! Thanks for sticking with me through this!! :-)

The Bookstore
Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed)
Jul 25, 2012 05:31 PM

*fans self* How...absolutely delightful. More soon please!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm about half way through chapter three. :-)

The Bookstore
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jul 14, 2012 10:46 PM
lol, "Let's create a scandal, shall we?" Interesting start, and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on chapter two right now, actually. It's pretty...non-plotty. It's supposed to be a smutty break from all that heavy stuff I keep writing about. :-) I'm having fun. Thanks for reviewing!

The Cafe
Reviewer: ThornedHuntress (Signed)
Jul 14, 2012 07:35 PM

How wonderful. Thanks for the dedication :) I'm so excited to (hopefully) read more of this! Still in love wiith the idea of Hermione seducing Lucius. Keep up the good work! You can do it!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!! Is now determined Someday I'll actually finish a chaptered fic... lol. Appreciate the support!

The Cafe
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top