Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Part XLI - The Epilogue

Hell of a tale. Happy ending, the way I like it. Thanks!

Elena



Author's Response:

I'm not sure I've ever had a completely sad ending... oh wait, I did kill Hermonie once. Guess that wasn't too happy! HA!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 01:43 PM · On: Part XL

It's been a while ride and Helena is one crazy bitch. Evil to the core. Good thing Voldemort never met her.



Author's Response:

Helena and Voldemort sitting in a tree, K I S S I N G... first comes hate, then comes mayhem, then comes the end of the world as we know it! (I know, I know, it didn't rhymne).

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 01:25 PM · On: Part XXXIX

Narcissa to the rescue. Draco's parents were a failure in the books except that one time when Narcissa, for purely selfish reasons, lied to Voldemort. Harry had abusive relatives, Draco had them too.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Part XXXVIII

Neither Draco nor Hermione are to blame for anything. This is such a mess is a wonder they haven't gone insane.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 09:41 AM · On: Part XXXVII

I envy your imagination! I have given up trying to follow who is who and from what time but this is one amazing plot! Not too many chapters until is done and I get my happy ending, right?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 06:05 AM · On: Part XXXVI

Sanguini is right. All this talk about protecting Hermione and in the end they all, Harry included, are more concerned about playing a cat and mouse game amongst themselves than get on with their mission. I insist: secrets and conspiracies aren't good for Hermione.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2012 05:46 AM · On: Part XXXV

Sanguini calls Hermione 'little one' just like Draco. Does it mean something or am I becoming paranoid?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 07:27 PM · On: Part XXXIV

Wow and more wow! From another future. Well, you've done again. I didn't expect this turn of events.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Part XXXIII

Hermione can keep her focus much better than Draco.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Part XXXII

Hermione jealous of herself, crazy and yet, I understand it. As for Zabini (Paul) that one I suspected as much.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Part XXXI

Too much happening, too many secrets, too many people doing their 'own' thing. Ready to have this story done. My head hurts.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 06:09 PM · On: Part XXX

I have so many ideas in my head but hesitate to speculate. It did occurred to me that Draco hasn't fallen in love again. He is in love with Hermione whether she is from the past or the present. Is the same woman. I sort of wished Draco controlled himself but heck human nature is primitive first and logical second.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 05:49 PM · On: Part XXIX

Like I mentioned before. Everybody has an agenda which they aren't sharing with the rest. If I were Hermione I'd tell them all to f^*#@ off, take my daughter and protect myself. I'm too confused to bother trying to follow this mess. I'll just read.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 05:32 PM · On: Part XXVIII

I honestly thought Hermione would be too shocked and tell Harry the truth about the cabinet and Dumbledore. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 05:19 PM · On: Part XXVII

The Vanishing Cabinet, great plot. I do have a question. Is the Vanishing Cabinet a time machine too? I'm thinking that using the Cabinet in the present would take you to Hogwarts in the present not to the past, unless I'm missing something. If the cabinet can take you back and forth in time, there is no reason why Draco can't go a visit Hermione in the present, is there? Either way,Draco should feel bad about fixing it ahead of time. 

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Part XXVI

I'm feeling Hermione's despair. Pregnant, without her husband, her life in danger and no idea what kind of threat Ellen is. As for Draco in the past, he isn't going through the hell Hermione in the present is. 



Author's Response:

Exactly!! Thanks!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 28, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Part XXV

Plots within plots and poor Hermione in the middle.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 27, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Part XXIV

Good thing the story is finished. I don't have to wait for the next chapter. This story is filled with lots of suspects.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 27, 2012 04:35 PM · On: Part XXIII

Odd reaction to the panther and the wolf. First, fear and then calmness. What made Hermione decide to wait? She is going to wait and read? 

Being kind saved Hermione's life.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 27, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Part XXII

I'm lost and confused. Blaise isn't Blaise or did I misunderstand? Big surprise finding out that 'Blaise' came from the future too. If Hermione doesn't remember the woman at the party then, that must have been Ellen. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 27, 2012 03:28 PM · On: Part XXI - Christmas

You know, it will be helpful if everyone involve in this mess would have met and come up with a plan because the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing, hence, Hermione can't be protected properly. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 27, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Part XX

Hydra Terran? Gosh that's an awful name. There are times when tradition should be ignored. Paul and Ellen working together, hmmm... makes sense, although the obvious may not be the answer. I'm thinking of an angry girlfriend as another possibility.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Part XIX

Listening behind curtains, under an invisibility cloak, behind doors is counter productive. One learns half-truths. Harry might do something stupid. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Part XVIII

Terry, Terry, Terry, must you be so impulsive? 

I don't blame Hermione for wanting to leave. She can be protected just as well at her place. Can't Lucius understand it?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Part XVII

Hermione is the one stealing ingredients for potions. She is going to or is already ingesting a potion to forget what she feels and knows about Draco. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 05:49 PM · On: Part XVI

That letter was very sweet. Hermione is 17 years old and taking all of it very well. She is very mature for her age.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Part XV

Until they find Ellen they might as well be running in circles because nothing of substance is happening.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 05:01 PM · On: Part XIV

What were they trying to tell the Hermione of the past?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Part XIII

Draco and Don (in the present) must be skin and bones by now. They are sleeping but not eating or getting rid of toxins. What if Nick's girlfriend and/or her father are involved in Ellen's plans. Can't help but speculate.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Part XII

I'm a true believer in telling the truth and nothing but the truth no matter what. Well done Snape and Don for coming to the same conclusion.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 03:45 PM · On: Part XI

I agree with Draco, Don should have told him the truth about the Blue Moon before going back to the past. This is too painful for Draco. He isn't in the right mind to go on.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Part X

Well Draco, right now you and Ellen are Hermione's worst enemies. Ellen because of her thrist for revenge and you because you can't control yourself and the love you have for Hermione.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 03:10 PM · On: Part IX

Not even the possibility of Hermione's is stopping Draco. I wish Ellen would come out and scare Draco because the man is not listening. Hermione isn't either.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Part VIII

Oookay... what gives. There's a truck load of chapters ahead. If they can't change the future what it's really going on? It can only mean that a huge mess is about to unfold.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Part VII

If I were Ellen and was following Hermione I'd notice Draco being around Hermione too often to be a coincidence. Most likely she is suspicious.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 26, 2012 04:36 AM · On: Part VI

Couldn't stop myself and had to read one chapter before going to work. Two words came to mind as I read it: perspective and hindsight. Draco is going through both of them. I honestly think Ellen is either a Slytherin or Gryffidor student. Draco is messing things up, he really is. He is going to be found out if he keeps getting closer and closer to Hermione. And now off I run to take the bus.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Part V

Ellen disguise as whoever is watching with interest Draco's odd behaviour toward Hermione.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Part IV

It took me a long while to accept that Draco had taken the Dark Mark. Harry sounded paranoid and vindictive and yet it was true. Can't imagine what a 16 year old Draco would have felt as he faced Voldemort and then being branded for life. J K's wizarding world is rather barbaric in its treatment of children.

Draco is going to get himself and young Hermione in trouble and expose their plans to Ellen. She could be following Hermione very closely, therefore listening to conversations like the one Draco had with Hermione in the luggage car.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2012 05:00 PM · On: Part III

Ellen using Polyjuice potion is the one thing that worries me the most. The second, Draco not being able to keep the façade. He almost slipped when he called her Hermione or warned her about being by herself. Hermione isn't going to dismiss either action.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Part II

Only a few names of constellations and stars are nice enough for me. Scorpious? Awful name. 

Ellen's escape isn't going to be a secret for long. First thing she'll do is go back to Brotherhood of the Raven. Would the Ministry find out? If there's a mole within the government probably yes. Can't help 'thinking outloud' and writing about it.

As for Draco having to go through sixth year...Back to being a horrible, misguided, petulant, bigotted and a coward. Would he be able to take the pressure?

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2012 06:10 AM · On: Part I - Introduction

I've the two previous stories of the series and it has taken me a long time to come to back to its conclusion. So on I go ready to rant, rave and enjoy myself. I had a hunch Ellen wasn't done yet.

Elena

You must login (register) to review.

Back to Top